33 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2024-03-09 13:17

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2019-10-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

Calvin, why are u ONLY KEEPING such a fantastic share ?
Shouldnt u be SAPU KAW KAW, at least 5% minority shareholder is fitting reward for all your dedication, hard work..
Go Bro. Go !

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

Just because your god got a stick doesn't means he can fuck well. You also need to evaluate his living style, what he consume and eat and did he exercise well?

Don't cheat and con people here. Jesus Christ watching u.

So sexy? u all in silently. When 8cents only u show off.use that winning help other. Not bring sheep to cliff and jump. U too much Liao. Calvin.

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-10-22 09:02 | Report Abuse

On what ground the author is confident that Netx can get a piece of pie from NFCP implementation?
The author "assume" Netx can benefit from NFCP and promote the stock..
What about the prospect of Netx's main business in electronic payment ? The main business is ignored in the discussion but focused only on NFCP which may or may not benefit Netx..

value88

709 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-10-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

The article above is not giving a balanced view on Netx. It is a bias article in favour of Netx's shareholder.
Having said so, I do see Netx has plenty of cash and the insiders did buying its stocks from the open market.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-10-22 10:30 | Report Abuse

Plenty of cash is not profit money, it is the private shares n right issues shares money loh! Recently lost abt 19m so balance less than 18 m . One thing how do we so sure this comp will get a pie of the so called NFCP ?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-10-22 10:37 | Report Abuse

If can go up ,merely speculation.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-10-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

Getting a project does not mean comp. can make big money ,we must also remember tender process very competitive .

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

"Please buy or sell after doing your own due diligence"

Qualified or not qualified doesn't matter. There are a lot of qualified analyst out there also gave wrong prediction. I remember recently most analyst gave Uzma TP below 60c (at that time Uzma price was 65c)..but few days later it started to jump until now. So even this Analysts gave wrong info. Can I sue them for giving me misleading info?

If everytime people gave wrong info and you wanna sue then almost everybody here can be sued for giving misleading info. There are naysayers keep shouting Netx to crash back to 1c..this also misleading and can be sue.

Pls grow up..God created brain with a purpose. You can follow people but use ur brain as well. Don't like it? Then leave it. Nobody forcing you to buy or sell.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-10-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

U r right bro! No need to critic or condemn but can give opinions

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

It is easy to blame others than ownself. It is always someone fault....

wiaxx123

128 posts

Posted by wiaxx123 > 2019-10-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

TIPU BESAR

wiaxx123

128 posts

Posted by wiaxx123 > 2019-10-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

TAKUT TAKUT

wiaxx123

128 posts

Posted by wiaxx123 > 2019-10-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

got money at hand ??? lie tipu besar like this company, how much revenue for last quarter report?? only RM 242 only, so the money at hand come from where?? investor pay for them???

11,305 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-10-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

SELL CARIMIN & UZMA NOW & SWITCH TO NETX, OPCOM, REDTONE OR MUIPROP, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/231028.jsp

CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/231180.jsp

Dear Calvin Tan,

I want to declare that I never attack any person in I3.
I feel that you do not have any code of ethic here.
You should not tell readers here to sell Carimin And Uzma and switch to Netx.
It is not fair for those people who just bought Carimin and Uzma.
Your recommendation is hurting them.
You can recommend your Netx, you have no right to attack other stocks to benefit yourself.
What happen other recommends to sell Netx and switch to Carimin and Uzma ?
How you feel ?
You are asking people to fight to benefit you.
It is not a gentleman act.
Please stop attacking other stocks even you do not agree.

Want to win in stock market is alright, but must be able to win gentlemanly.
Not attacking others to benefit you.
It is unfair "code of ethic" to win in this way.

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-10-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

If you think Calvin is conman, don't follow him. Use your wisdom.

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2019-10-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

may be some ppl here are not interest in investing & make money but like to talk 3 talk 4 only

stncws

10,572 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-10-22 15:46 | Report Abuse

where is CALVIN acct 2 ?

Posted by Smartinvestor2030 > 2019-10-22 15:53 |

Posted by GwenStefani > 2019-10-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

Good info. Tq Calvin Tan

pantor

333 posts

Posted by pantor > 2019-10-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

Everyone has freedom of speech. I think what Calvin recommended is acceptable. Don't analysts recommend people to buy or sell stocks? Even he asked to sell Uzma I did not follow but just keep my Uzma.

14,670 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by hazli > Mar 18, 2020 9:29 AM | Report Abuse

MIOR ABDUL RAHMAN BIN MIOU MOHD KHAN own Invest NETX 7,000,000 shares
Mior Abdul Rahman Bin Miou Mohd. Khan is Chief Executive Officer of Pelaburan Hartanah Nasional Berhad and Assistant Vice President of Pelaburan Hartanah Nasional Berhad (PHNB)

wah a lot woh 7m shares.....worths RM70k now...consider a very big inv of the CEO

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-03-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

It is not important to know what Calvin is doing with his NetX.

He was never really that transparent.

However, he does wish for many to buy this stock to push up its price so that he can then pass his shares onward at higher prices.

The most important question you should ask is of yourself, what will you be doing yourself?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-03-18 09:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone with a half loaf of brain will realise that switching from NetX to a wonderful company available at a bargain is a fantastic decision to make in this falling market.

Only an idiot comes out to tell everyone he is holding onto his NetX, out of pride more than common sense.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-03-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Words of war between 2 promoters.

Ethics and being gentlemen. :-) Don't make me laugh!!

>>>>

Posted by OTB > Oct 22, 2019 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

SELL CARIMIN & UZMA NOW & SWITCH TO NETX, OPCOM, REDTONE OR MUIPROP, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/231028.jsp

CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) , I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/231180.jsp

Dear Calvin Tan,

I want to declare that I never attack any person in I3.
I feel that you do not have any code of ethic here.
You should not tell readers here to sell Carimin And Uzma and switch to Netx.
It is not fair for those people who just bought Carimin and Uzma.
Your recommendation is hurting them.
You can recommend your Netx, you have no right to attack other stocks to benefit yourself.
What happen other recommends to sell Netx and switch to Carimin and Uzma ?
How you feel ?
You are asking people to fight to benefit you.
It is not a gentleman act.
Please stop attacking other stocks even you do not agree.

Want to win in stock market is alright, but must be able to win gentlemanly.
Not attacking others to benefit you.
It is unfair "code of ethic" to win in this way.

>>>>>

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

Proof? Show us you are still holding. We all are still holding.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

It is not fair for those people who just bought Carimin and Uzma <-- Whoever sold carimin and Uzma should thank to Calvin

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

50% loss whoever bought at 0.02, included me

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-03-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Time ### Change ### Vol ('000) ### RM

11:28:26 ### 0.01 ### 200 ### 2,000.00
11:28:05 ### 0.015 ### 265 ### 3,975.00
11:22:28 ### 0.01 ### 1 ### 10.00
10:46:24 ### 0.01 ### 100 ### 1,000.00
10:45:54 ### 0.01 ### 100 ### 1,000.00
10:39:45 ### 0.015 ### 30 ### 450.00
10:18:56 ### 0.01 ### 25 ### 250.00
10:05:40 ### 0.01 ### 400 ### 4,000.00
9:27:38 ### 0.01 ### 20 ### 200.00
9:26:27 ### 0.01 ### 20 ### 200.00
9:19:47 ### 0.015 ### 1 ### 15.00 ***

Total Volume 1,162,000
Total Amount RM 13,100.00

Bid 0.01 (72,784,000)
Ask 0.015 (60,933,800)

Posted by newHorizon > 2020-03-18 12:04 |

Robinson

2,808 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2020-03-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

lol. from 2 cent promote until become 1 cent ...

really holland master

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-03-01 16:35 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Posted by SEE_Research > 33 minutes ago | Report Abuse

From calvintaneng ___ boh liau fella /

Means in Malay = HABIS THE GREAT K ON ARTIST, CALVINTANENG OF KLSE AND SGX

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN

Publish date: Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM
Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

>>>>

Thanks for reminding calvintaneng and his side-kick, stockraider.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-03-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

>>>
Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD

2020-01-19 20:33 | Report Abuse

calvin

you should not promote so aggressively.

many maybe hurt by your excessive promotions (not me, though).

also, you are too greedy.

i am afraid there will be a lot of blood on the street in this forum if prices are pushed up too high not in keeping with its value.

these prices cannot sustain and many lost money when the manipulators leave.

>>>