9 comment(s). Last comment by Beary 2019-12-05 08:48

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-12-04 19:30 | Report Abuse

Pembohong.

Posted by cheoky > 2019-12-04 19:34 | Report Abuse

hypocrisy at the highest level on the assumption rakyat are bodoh at the highest level. just throw him in jail and end it.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-04 19:36 | Report Abuse

Suruh najib bank in 3.2b dlm acc I. C I aware or not

Red Tulip

263 posts

Posted by Red Tulip > 2019-12-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

LOL...he thinks most M'sians must have been born yesterday.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2019-12-05 05:49 | Report Abuse

Wow, maybe there are many billionaires in Malaysia, as most of them haven't checked their bank account yet. But not me, sad.

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 06:30 |

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-12-05 07:04 | Report Abuse

aiyo...then the account open for what?just to accept donation and returned it? Is amazing,bossku was informed and open the account then returned it back and balance amount is xfer...

mkmike

220 posts

Posted by mkmike > 2019-12-05 07:21 | Report Abuse

Have you all seen a pig climbing up a tree before?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-12-05 08:48 | Report Abuse

Who gives a damn whether you believe him or not?

He only needs 1 person to believe him, the judge.

With billions at his disposal and throw race and religion into the mix, I'd say that is not an impossible task.