53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

Stay healthy

Health is wealth

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-26 08:21 | Report Abuse

Dr. Gabriel is a pharmacist by profession.

How I thanked God for his advise.

Noideatoo

18 posts

Posted by Noideatoo > 2020-02-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

Another stupid fool Calvin tan.Coronavirus do not have cure untill today. You are worst human being for giving wrong medical advice. Super stupid!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-22 21:34 | Report Abuse

IT WORKED!!

30 YEARS ALREADY!!!

CHEERS TO GOOD HEALTH!!!

MEGA DOSE VIT. C

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-03-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

Congrats calvintaneng. Covid19 outbreak in bedok, may reach HDB Jurong soon.

Pls volunteer to become frontliner.You are stronggggggg!! Karma!!

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

Congrats calvintaneng.covid19 outbreak @ Jurong!

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-04-08 18:55 | Report Abuse

Mega doses of vitamin has not been Proven to protect any flu infection. The right dosage, however may help in improving general health. Many articles from health publications have highlighted this issue. Thanks.

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-21 21:36 | Report Abuse

Congrats Calvin! Singapore has 9,000 covid19!! Singapore healthcare systems are overstretched and can't handle such overwhelming infection!
This is time for you to volunteer at hospital and laugh heartily at all stupid doctors in Singapore!yahoooo!

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin,you should go to public area and not wearing mask.laugh at all stupid Singapore government servants, pm Lee hsien long,police force!they are all stupid for not listening to you. Yeehaaaaa!!