19 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-27 13:21

alina

153 posts

Posted by alina > 2020-02-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

That it, their true colours already come out.

4,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Are PPBM vote for Tun M or Muhyiddin? So all the SD supporting Tun M become now you see it and now you don't.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

Yes better weaken Mahathir so that we can 2 horse race loh...!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

Banyak makan gula-gula rosak gigi
Backdoor polisi satu negara rugi
Harapkan pagar pagar makan padi
Harapkan tdm jatuh rm dan ekonomi

Posted by Tan Sri Rick Walker > 2020-02-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Invincible > Feb 27, 2020 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Rick, you are behind the thief which would benefit your son, of course, you like it..

Answer : So, you will to sell the nation for the dictator! Curse on you!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

STAND AS ONE WE MUST....

....for humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion. We stand neutral forever.

We do not need parasitic and toxic preachers to poison pur mindset...

....and try to brainwash us otherwise

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

WAKE UP. AREN'T WE SUPPOSED TO LEARN SOMETHING USEFUL FROM HISTORY? There had been time we lost our kinship with the people of the southernmost point of South-east Asia......

.....in 1965

to the TOXIC, DIVISIVE AND COUNTERPRODUCTIVE POLITICS OF RACE, HATRED AND RELIGIOSITY

But not this time! This time we must choose to do it differently

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-02-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

we support unity, merit based govt., non partisan. But new PM must be Anwar...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

Same outcome. Read Romance of the Three Kingdom

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

.....waste of time and resources

alina

153 posts

Posted by alina > 2020-02-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

They just put another contestant for fun. so, 3 for one main position. Later on, there will be another more contestant that we not might think at the first place. Game of thrones version Malaysian. Azmin just act like he want the throne, so he just lalang right now. I wonder this will become another documentary film soon.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

...............blockbuster for netflix

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Umno and PAS must be joking...hehe...if really choose...it will be powerless...at least you choose KJ from umno I also don’t mind...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:11 | Report Abuse

KJ said he accepted full responsibility for the siphoning of RM100 million........................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

UMNO and Pas already achieved their phase 1 objective..........ie a GE .....because when u are in opposition, u always want a GE.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:14 | Report Abuse

.............when they got nothing to lose

but only the poor rakyat

bigger hole

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

there is only 1 malay politician who is a patriot.........Dr M...........

Now, Dr M no eye see....go cycling and horse riding......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:16 | Report Abuse

Let's 1Sarawakians do this:

Strong and selfish people stand up for themselves, but stronger and kind people stand up for others

......and, with the right value inside each of us, we are the strongest and kingmaker forever

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

For us Sarawakians learn one important thing in our schools that those children in peninsular have missed out, owing to their teachers who perpetually seeing the innocent anak-anak Malaysia through a coloured lense:

Humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion

Again, humanity should be our race. Love should be our religion. We stand neutral forever.

We do not need parasitic and toxic preachers to poison pur mindset...

....and try to brainwash us otherwise