KLSE (MYR): YBS (0025)
+0.04 (6.45%)
0.63 - 0.68
Market Cap
168 Million
NOSH
254 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.505 - 0.68
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.43 - 0.78
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.655 x 2,834,000
Ask
0.66 x 205,600
Day's Range
0.63 - 0.68
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 [#3] | 22-Feb-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 | 26-May-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
25.84 | 3.87%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.29 | 2.29
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
6.60% | 8.86%
Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: INDUSTRIAL MATERIALS, COMPONENTS & EQUIPMENT
Description:
YBS International Berhad (formerly known as LNG Resources Berhad) was incorporated in Malaysia as a public limited company in year 2002 under the Companies Act, 2016 as an investment holding company and was officially listed on the MESDAQ Market of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad in year 2003. It operates in three segments: precision engineering, precision plastic injection moulding and precision machining and stamping. The precision engineering segment is engaged in designing and manufacturing precision molds, tools and dies, and jigs and fixtures. The precision plastic injection moulding segment is engaged in the precision engineering plastic injection molding and sub-assembly. The precision machining and stamping segment is engaged in manufacturing and selling of precision machining and stamping components for the telecommunication, industrial sensors, switches, electronic equipment and other industries.
Not sure the Boss's prediction can be trusted or not...
But I saw several Hong Leong Funds holding ard 4%+ of YBS in the latest Annual Report. Seems to be newcomers as I didnt see their names in 2020 Annual Report
2022-08-11 15:50
Greatwall Wanna do a group purchase on Viagra with rr88?? Can have more discounts
2022-08-15 09:33
TA wise chart seems going back to uptrend line, i shared on my insta, hope it give some ideas. here’s the link of my insta
https://www.instagram.com/p/CiKTrxup6Cz/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
2022-09-06 20:59
Price 72.5
But if it break 1-1.5 milion shares volume with upward in price thn maybe bullish trend
21/9/2022 11.37pm
2022-09-21 11:36
To...
Demusang king.
Just to be cautious.because some shares can limit down from there.but if it show signal to buy,which above statement i call buy.
Me pity the people get limit down.just ask cautious.
Dun be like politician.everything split it out..
2022-09-22 12:27
Technology up.ramp up production many company in malaysia
Ybs 76 cents included.
22/9/22 4.05pm
2022-09-22 16:05
US inflation rate has reached it peaks in Jun 2022 and starts decreasing until now. Fed may relax it int rate hikes soon. Recessions will not be materialised.. Starts collecting
2022-10-04 12:00
Something is definitely brewing behind the scene.
I'm waiting for a pullback before taking my position in YBS.
2022-11-11 08:01
Just going to announce QR and nothing else. Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 | 21-Feb-2023
Heard having very good prospect. And the floating quantity is very low. When fly. it will just fly!
Medium term target is 1.2! Sit tight for those who believe it..
Result coming out. Should be satisfying too.
Let's rocket fly!!
Haha we are talking about medium term. Not intra day trade bro.
Might as well at 1.18 I give a post to mentioned that it will hit 1.2. If you said so.
VTrade
Pecah 50
Mahu 55
Pecah 60
Mau 65
Ape mahu lagi?
2022-08-06 19:10