139 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-03-01 17:52

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 08:45 | Report Abuse

Wolves In Sheep's Clothing - Live and die an ignobly life without shame, honour or dignity

“Among the signs of a hypocrite are three, even if he fasts and prays and claims to be religious: when he speaks he lies, when he gives a promise he breaks it, and when he is trusted he betrays.”

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

Why and what we must (but always fail to) learn from medieval people's bitterness and failed civilizations (before it's too late)?

Lesson No.1: Wolves In Sheeps Clothing

Beware of false holy men, who come to you in sheep's clothing but inwardly are ravenous wolves. For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, disguising themselves as angels. And no wonder, for even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. So it is no surprise if his servants, also, disguise themselves as servants of righteousness. Their end will correspond to their deeds.

For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching, but having itching ears they will accumulate for themselves gurus, teachers and preachers to suit their own passions

You will recognize them by their fruits. Are grapes gathered from thornbushes, or figs from thistles? So, every healthy tree bears good fruit, but the diseased tree bears bad fruit (increasing poverty, weakening of ringgit, etc)

A healthy tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a diseased tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

Medieval wisdom: What ancient texts have warned us we about Wolves In Sheep's Clothing?

Malaysians, please watch out for those who cause divisions and create obstacles contrary to the doctrine that you have been taught; avoid them. For such persons do not serve our country, but their own appetites, and by smooth talk and flattery they deceive the hearts of the naive.

No one can serve two masters, for either he will hate the one and love the other, or he will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve God and money.

Many bad leaders will arise and lead many astray. And because lawlessness will be increased, the love of many will grow cold. But the one who endures to the end will be saved.

Poor motherland, her princes in her midst are like wolves tearing the prey, shedding blood, destroying lives to get dishonest gain. Poverty and misery persist.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-29 08:48 | Report Abuse

a person who does not keep his promise is a crook
no 2 ways about it.

now can see his true colors
even worse than those crooks who are only crooks with money but keeps promises

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 08:55 | Report Abuse

........and even if the latter lies, their lies are religiosity-compliant

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

PH Pleads With Rakyat One More Time

EVERY SO OFTEN, THERE ARE MOMENTS THAT DEFINE A GENERATION. AT THE VERY BEGINNING OF THIS YOUNG PH GOMEN, WE FACE OUR OWN DEFINING MOMENT. OUR NATION IS IN THE MIDDLE OF TWO SERIOUS EXTERNAL THREATS - GLOBAL RECESSION AND COVID-19 PANDEMIC. BUSINESS FAILED. MANY MIDDLE CLASS PPL LOST THEIR JOBS. POOR PEOPLE CONTINUE TO SUFFER.

BUT WE STILL MUST BE GRATEFUL. IN THIS MOMENT OF GREAT CHALLENGE EXISTS AN EVEN GREATER OPPORTUNITY. FOR IN MANY OF MY FORUMS NATIONWIDE, I HAVE FOUND THAT THE DISILLUSIONMENT WITH PH IS NOT LOMITED TO ANY ONE PARTY OR GROUP OF PEOPLE. IT IS SHARED BY INDEPENDENTS, AMANAH, PKR, DAP AND EVEN THE OPPOSITION PARTIES FROM ALL WALLS OF LIFE WHO ARE TIRED OF BEING DISAPPOINTED BY THE PETTY POLITICS THAT STOP US FROM FACING AND SOLVING CHALLENGES LIKE RESPONSIBLE EDUCATION, AFFORDABLE HEALTH PROVISION AND RAMPANT CORRUPTION NATIONWIDE YEAR AFTER YEAR.

THESE MALAYSIANS AND MILLIONS MORE UNDERSTAND THAT AT THIS DEFINING MOMENT IN HISTORY, WE JUST CANNOT AFFORD TO KEEP DOING WHAT WE'VE BEEN DOING. THEY ARE READY TO COME TOGETHER, PUSH ASIDE THEIR DIFFERENCES AND CHOOSE A NEW AND BETTER FUTURE FOR MALAYSIA.

THIS CROSSROAD OFFERS THAT CHOICE. I HAVE A VISION FOR MALAYSIA ROOTED IN THE VALUES THAT HAVE ALWAYS MADE SARAWAK THE LAST HOPE OF MALAYSIA - VALUES THAT HAVE BEEN EXPRESSED TO ME ON FRONT PORCHES AND FAMILY FARMS; IN TOWN HALL MEETINGS AND INSIDE BUSINESS OFFICES. THEY BELIEVE IN PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY, HARD WORK, AND SELF-RELIANCE. THEY DON'T LIKE SEEING THEIR TAX RINGGIT WASTED.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

but 2 years too short

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-03-01 13:04 | Report Abuse

MOO jadi PM KERJAAN BUNTUT!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

Ah Eng is an excellent Penjaga Wang Malaysia.

Long live Ah Eng. Thank you.

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

His best is still not good enough.
With LGE and NKM big mouth making enemies out of everyone. With them as your partner who needs enemies.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

fcuk principles , politics first is here to stay.........

Rule of law is out...........

I really pity DAP, and my favorite girl the Minster of Environment talking rule of law principles at the height of the crisis a few days ago and making the most stupid decision in DAP political life by nominating Anwar ( instead of Mahathir) for audience with the King..........

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-03-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

Makes enemies?
Only those who are unable to survive on their own will say that.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

in the end, Mahathir, Anwar, Lims all lost because not enough trust, friendship and communication between them...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

and Malaysia loses..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

rule of law 2 years is too short to show lasting impact.............

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:02 | Report Abuse

No man is an island. You need a team to be successful. Bersatu too many ex- UMNO man. The flying car man is now number 1 PLP and ready his knife for Tun M

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:04 | Report Abuse

Malaysians shall come back in GE15 stronger.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

no no no...........my respect for Mahathir is not diminished...........in fact Mahathir Malaysia Bolih spirit even exceeded my expectations..........Remember, 2-3 nights ago, even Sarawak Report though Mahathir have given up and go cycling.........I also though Mahathir has given up the fight for Rule of Law but he resurfaced the next day, a invigorated man ready to to fight Muhidin...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

y Sslee > Mar 1, 2020 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysians shall come back in GE15 stronger.
==========

no way lah...........me? I hope new coalition can get 2/3 next election because then , it means economy doing well.................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

as for anwar/ dap and rule of law.............they are finished already...........race politics takes over..........

The malays will say, never again......lets not ever be divided again..........

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

DAP as usual not sincere nominating mahathir... nominating anwar, then thinkin anwar no support on malay then switch to mahathir back and luring the old man...that move ermm really a bad thing...nevermind now begone........insulting mahathir lickin back insult back lickin back...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

rule of law vs malay unity..........

malay unity is a message that is very appealing to them............

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

Malaysians shall come back stronger if we got a green Bursa 2morow ?

Malaysians shall not able to tarik nafas if we got a super RED Bursa 2morow ! Tolong !

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:13 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is a man truly fighting for rule of law............the rest?

DAP and the chinese just as bad.......not smart enough to read the real stuffs going on............

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

I just pray some day we all got some one who will take care of our Bursa, grow our GDP number n also grow our Ringgit strength.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Anwar and Lims ( and Yeo Bee Yin ) are made to look like ideologues............not practical people............

but this is Malaysia........so in the end..........

fcuk principles, politics first cancer man won the day........

in malaysia, winners become kings, losers go to jail............

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:17 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
We still have Sarawakian EngineeringProfit return of Jedi so don't give up hope.
Morover this new coalition wouldn't last long with PLP and OKTs how to run an economy.
Bursa/Malaysians will suffer more till end of this so called new coalition.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

who is PLP , OKT?

I know plp and otb...........

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Why so forgetfull you are once PLP king for KYY. The balls carried boy. OKT orang kena tuduhan in court.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

Anwar says he want to do road shows.........

this time, his rule of law message will have no audience in the kampongs....he's a goner already..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:26 | Report Abuse

I agree with KYY approach to the stock market........In fact, I am trying to be like him, sailang and all in ..........he even full margin and 200%.............me? I still far far away from 200%....in the case of scib, and Kpower I only go 100% even at the peak of my holdings..........

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:33 | Report Abuse

Bring back Rafazi, let Zaid Ibrahim makeover DAP make friends rather then enemies then PH still can make a comeback. Bersatu, Pas and UMNO will fight each others to be Boss ku and screw up the economy badly.

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:38 | Report Abuse

Haha
KYY still can come back after his huge losses in JAK. And for you one mistake will make you bankrupt.
And why try to be like KYY counting what he has in sharemarket and unable to enjoy it?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

KYY approach is the way to go..........

chicken approach only gets head chop off ......

Like Syed Siddiq says, want to die also better die standing.......

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:46 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with having dinner?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

syed siddiq is the best of the next generatiion....too bad this earthquake will take him down............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:49 | Report Abuse

have dinner also cannot
ask u to study a few pages of jawi also cannot

no wonder they say , never again....never again shall the malays be divided..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:51 | Report Abuse

by Sslee > Mar 1, 2020 2:49 PM | Report Abuse

Because Zakir Naik say Indian Malaysians go back to India and old guest Chinese Malaysians can go back to China
======

its a trap they set and u fellows bite the bait..........

no wonder I beginning to feel , MCA not bad......MCA at least are practical people not ideologues..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

aiyoh.....I am not politician.....

now new era.........new era is fcuk principles, politics first.

4,655 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
I think bursa will be bad for sometime better cut win on your Kpower snd Scib.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

I think its game over.....best is go cycling , no eye see.........

don't see, don't get tempted to buy....as for my remaining SCIB and Kpower....I have not yet decided.....I have reduce to level I want to reduce to............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 15:23 | Report Abuse

better.......accept reality

there is no way Anwar can form a stable government without Mahathir still living..............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

Finally showcase Bossku Empire Strikes Back kah?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

so what difference coup now or later? only difference is coup later bossy in jail by then

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

the day Mahathir die also they coup... Dap days in government also ends

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 17:02 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

Dap has been living in borrowed time from day one

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

Anwar was never a viable stable government

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

izok................2 years too short to see results..........the plan was 5 years.......