139 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-03-01 17:52

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

Nelson Mandela: A LONG WALK TO FREEDOM

TDM: A LONG PLOT TO KAKISTOCRACY*

*run by the worst, least qualified, and/or most unscrupulous people

In GE14, we voted in a principled and incorruptible gomen - again still bargain for no less today and tomorrow

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2020-02-28 08:23 | Report Abuse

kuda tua dan lama yg gila kuasa.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-02-28 08:26 | Report Abuse

Treasure your resources, punt it rightly in timing and reasoning. Otherwise you are blunting and wasting your resources. Once lost, it is lose forever.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-28 08:41 | Report Abuse

May the Force be with all the Right-minded Malaysians!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

Coming next: A New Hope, The Force Awakens, Return of the Jedi (sneak preview)

MAY THE FORCE BE WITH PH AND THE RAKYAT WITH PRINCIPLES, CONSCIENCE AND MORAL!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

The first 20 months, we were disappointed to witness despicable 'Attack Of the Clones (khatoon for vernacular)' and immoral 'The Phantom Menace (deep state)'........

Now he has the audacity to dish out 'The Empire Strikes Back', 'Machiavellian', 'Revenge of the Sith' and 'Rogue One'!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

Anwar more qualify to guide msia than muhyiddin

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-28 08:49 | Report Abuse

During the end of Clone Wars, the Sith agenda was progressing unnoticed until a premature activation of Order 66* resulted in the premture death of democratically elected PH gomen and perish of Jedi Mat Sabu, Lim Guan Eng, Kulasegaran, Wan Azizah...

*Order 66, also known as Clone Protocol 66, was a top secret order identifying all Jedi as traitors to the Galactic Republic and, therefore, subject to summary execution by the Grand Army of the Republic. ... In secret, Order 66 was the means by which the Sith intended to bring about the fall of the Jedi Orde

5,832 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-28 08:49 | Report Abuse

Dear EngineeringProfit,
Thank you. Add in as P/S: MAY THE FORCE BE WITH PH AND THE RAKYAT WITH PRINCIPLES, CONSCIENCE AND MORAL!

5,832 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Any more comment? I will post this to Tun' blog during lunch break.

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2020-02-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Don't insult our intelligence. He is the mastermind. I'm shame on you to beg the immoral . Stupidity to condone such selfish sandiwara will put you on my the same league

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Enough of ampu ampu & carrying balls mah...!!

Mow is time to fight will all the might mah...!!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

no more comment......I will say it is out of the hands of Tun even, if all says No to his unity government.

Now, the ball is in the hands of Anwar..........If PKR, DAP and Bersatu all vote for Mahathir , there is still hope things can go back to before last Friday....and there is indication Tun may be willing to come back.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

If come March, PKR/ DAP continue to vote Anwar and the rest join forces in favor of Muhidin............that is game over for PKR/DAP.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

It is probably easier to persuade Mahathir than to persuade Anwar........

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

The old cock PM have subsricbed to the rakyat to pee on his grave yard. Speak, dress and look like a honourable man actions are not honourable. Full of jealousy and venom. The snake have subscribed to condemnation. PM apt mnemonic for PENIPU MALAYSIA or PENGKHIANT Malaysia. May you rot in hell! I pray for it. I will pay for this sin of cursing when the time comes.

No amount of stimulus can save Malaysia. It is evident there is no integrity in the governmental leadership. Foreigners are not stupid. Malaysia have pressed the button to slip down the toilet bowl. Brace for deep shit economy.

No amount of stimulus can revive an erectile dysfunctional economy and racist country.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

if TM really betray PH,not him but his whole family member will be curse by the rakyat

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Anwar and Lim KS are ideologues. Very difficult to persuade ideologues one.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

If Tun really has the Rakyat welfare in mind, he would have made good on his promise to uphold the PH manifesto for change for a better, more equitable Msia, for the good of future generations.
He would have think abt a smooth transition of power & not try to cling to power at this ripe old age of 94.
Is there no one else that can run the country apart from Tun ?
Isnt there something wrong here ?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

Will DSAI do worse than the previous 2 PMs ? at the age of 72 yrs n aftr 22 yrs of waiting, he shd be given a chance to lead.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

Now thinking back the time 11 defection leader organised some meeting discussion with makan makan session with some UMNO make sense how the Sheraton move worked...someone want to help but messed it up...why dun admit it?hehe

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

If the situation cannot go back to before last Friday, I blame Anwar and Lim KS, not Tun.

PKR/DAP change their Yes vote to a No within 24 hours, what is the quality of such a hasty decision to the most important political decision in their lives?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-02-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

Chance for UMNO 2.0 is very high. Any stocks can buy next Tuesday?

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Is that what you mean by having a good attitude ? to look for someone to blame when you fail in life ?
You want to know want a real loser look like, just have a good look at the mirror.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

I read reports that says , in the audience with the Agong, Bersatu choose Mahathir, PKR/ DAP choose Anwar and UMNO/PAS choose Muhidin....

FCUK Anwar and stubborness.............Go choose Mahathir and give him time to sort things out............

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

@laychee now is not the time to buy stks, time to clear all your cws & raise your cash level to 70-100% , if you want to emerge winner.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

any cat will do, as long as it catches the mice.....Cross the river while feeling the stones.....

Ideologues are the problem,
Practical people look at the facts and make the best possible decision.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-02-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, fools. Too afraid to hold any stocks now.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

DAP's priority is to protect DAP and make sure LGE is Finance Minister.

Anwar is the problem, not Mahathir.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

its clear even to the blind Mahathir wants to pass the baton to Anwar ...........problem is Anwar does not seem able to hold the government together once Mahathir is gone.

6,178 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-02-28 11:22 | Report Abuse

Who created this political mess for the poor rakyat ?

Who created the burning red hot Bursa for us here ?

Please no make the poor rakyat n us here suffer the unbearable pain

now !

Tak bolih tahan anymore !

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

All idiots..DAP/PKR all idiots if they insist on carrying on their path.

Anwar prommised them he got the numbers....show me the numbers lah.......

in rejecting the unity, he say he got the numbers...............this guy always like that one.

where is the number?

the voters/DAP should say, fool me once, shame on you........Fool me twice, I am the fool.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

in a partnership, if no trust, no friendship, no communication sure to fail...........

and in this partnership, its clear they fail on all 3 points..........and so all 3 of them eventually fails...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

anwar and DAP are ideologues...............they let their ass do their thinking for them

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is 94 already...........He wants to go away, cycle, ride horse.......He also want to deliver on his promise, if he can.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 11:32 |

5,832 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

Amend add in:

PS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qMrO1kYxQJA
It's official! Tun Mahathir sworn in as 7th Prime Minister
Pakatan Harapan chairman Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad was officially sworn in as the seventh Prime Minister of Malaysia on Thursday night. He took his oath of office as Prime Minister before Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Muhammad V at the Istana Negara at 9:57pm, May 10 2018.

Tun had done the impossible and I together with many Malaysians will forever be grateful to Tun and will always treasure this historic moment where I cried in joy when Tun was officially sworn in as the seventh Prime Minister of Malaysia. I was full with hope that finally a New Malaysia is dawned on us and on its way to reform, rebuilds and on course towards unity, justice and prosperity. Today I cried again because I see the same old Malaysia of racial divide, religion bigotry, suppression of dissenting views and injustice.

Please pardon me to say perhaps Tun had lose the plot and it is time for Tun to let go and not over-stay Tun's welcome but make a gracious exit. We Malaysians would want to preserve and maintain Tun’s rich legacy and remember Tun as a true iconic statesman with whom Malaysia was blessed with and a true Malaysia’s son that we Malaysians are proud of.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Blame DAP and praise Tun now? Tun did all the best thing for the country?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2020-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

To be fair to Tun Mahathir,Anwar's rebels broke away n Tun Mahathir's commades pulled out immediately even won't listen to Tun Mahathir 's call for the delay,thus causing Ph short of majority n its collapse.So don't blame him but those who plotted for its collapse
So now it is time to stand together to outwit their scheme by proper planning.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-28 11:40 | Report Abuse

Mahatir was the one sabotaging PH from day one.

His scheming began when

* He blamed cabinet members as not being competent.
* Giving U-turn statement against LGE's announcement on some plans.
* Holding back on unwanted laws by giving 2/3 excuse as if he is a constitutional lawyer.

In fact he was pulling the strings.
Some may have noticed this sabotaging events, people like Charles Santiago constantly reminding him of transition.
But he never gave a definite answer and always says he needs time
Time for what?

Well, we already know about it.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Wayang of Tun u don know meh ??

Posted by Fam Jenny > Feb 28, 2020 11:38 AM | Report Abuse

To be fair to Tun Mahathir,Anwar's rebels broke away n Tun Mahathir's commades pulled out immediately even won't listen to Tun Mahathir 's call for the delay,thus causing Ph short of majority n its collapse.So don't blame him but those who plotted for its collapse
So now it is time to stand together to outwit their scheme by proper planning.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2020-02-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

Don't worry loh,malaysian politicians have the best brains to outwit each other so just watch theire witty skills.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-02-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

There's no need to plea with Mahathir! Let there be GE15! So Mahathir can be completely whip off from our nation!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

my plea with with Tun..........

u fail to see.........this thing is beyond Tun control......

the ball is now in Anwar court..........

6,178 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-02-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Our economy is killing us !

Our stk mkt is burning our hard earn moni !

How not to wori when I no got moni to buy nasi lemak n kopi O ?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

GE 15........DAP risk losing every thing............worth it meh?

the ground currently is in favor of ketuaan Melayu...........UMNO is giddy with happiness with a chance to go to GE.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-02-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

The only solution for PH & Anwar is to move forward, remove disruptive TDM once for all, there is no turning back now mah...!!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Feb 28, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

There's no need to plea with Mahathir! Let there be GE15! So Mahathir can be completely whip off from our nation!

qqq33333333
356 posts
Posted by qqq33333333 > Feb 28, 2020 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

my plea with with Tun..........

u fail to see.........this thing is beyond Tun control......

the ball is now in Anwar court..........

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

think of his logic :
-He wont work with UMNO as a bloc, state publicly & his mistake,since PH now cant support him.
-now he say Muyh is an option , who will work with UMNO,as a bloc
- He is OK with this
- thought he was dead firm cant work with UMNO but ok his party work with UMNO ??
- where is the logic ?

It is actually a threat n blackmail to PH, to come running back to him & plea with him again to stand, with PH support..

Better to go back to the Rakyat, to decide
It is on his a/c not PH..

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-02-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

just as he pretend to resign as chairman of BERSATU n later agree to join back, aftr 3 days of thts, its his superb sandiwara..

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

UNPRINCIPLED FAGGOT!