17 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-29 11:42

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2020-02-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

Like him or hate him.

Atuk is still the best choice for pm at this moment.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2020-02-29 10:11 | Report Abuse

To all those racist pea brain chinese out there.

Make friends with the malays.

Treat them like family.

If you want your children and grandchildren to have a future here.

Otherwise be prepared to migrate.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

Yes, I always make friends with Malays because I cannot get government contract. My children and grandchildren also need to survive. Hidup! Melayu! Hidup! Melayu!

KLSTK1234

135 posts

Posted by KLSTK1234 > 2020-02-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, take out your frustrations in a good sports, we need to bridge the differences not magnify them, to live in harmony.
Its the bad politicians at fault, vote them out !

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Beary > Feb 29, 2020 10:11 AM | Report Abuse
To all those racist pea brain chinese out there.

Make friends with the malays.

Treat them like family.

If you want your children and grandchildren to have a future here.

Otherwise be prepared to migrate."

=============================================

Don't blame the Chinese.
The Chinese are very open and flexible.
They can work with all workers from Asia, why they cannot work with Malays? Ask yourself? Chinese can work with anyone who is willing to WORK! They can make friends easily with anyone who is hardworking and sincere.

It is your religion teaching you to stay away from so called kafirs.
In school, mosques, ceramahs and many more gatherings you are taught to hate. A Malay proverb aptly describes it, "melentur buluh biarlah dari rebungnya." The hate preaching starts at very tender age of 4 onwards, it is brain washing. So who hates whom? The hate is drilled deep into the consciousness.

Don't blame others for your folly.

KLSTK1234

135 posts

Posted by KLSTK1234 > 2020-02-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

As long as the culprits Azmin & co. r excluded, guess PH got no choice, just have to bear eith the old fox, muyhidden even , back to sq 1- azmin & co. ? Oh Goss !!

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

I have never encountered any Chinese stepping down to lend a helping hand during accidents. This is very true.
Either they fear of being robbed or just do not have the empathy.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

In the name of the Malay, all non-malays cannot enter local university but must continue to pay your taxes. Otherwise income tax will come after you. Income tax will never go after Malays who dont' pay income tax. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

NO SHAME! No Honour! HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Got annual multimillion ringgit congress to save dignity or not?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

In the name of the Malay, all government contracts must go to Malay. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Islam is fair to everybody except non-muslim. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

Islam is fair to all muslims and that is why all Muslims country got oil. With oil, we don't have to work. Just buy weapons from USA like Saudi Arabia. Woman cannot drive otherwise they will lose their virginity. These are the peak of Islam civilizations. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:33 | Report Abuse

Woman must wear like a beekeeper to prevent them from running away from their husband. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

Woman cannot go to university because otherwise they will run away from their husband. HUsband is very insecure.HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

WIth oil money, why need to do R&D. LIfe after Death is more important. With oil, we can buy the most high tech stuff in the world. We just sit at home and pray 5 times a day so that God will give us more oil. HIDUP! Melayu! HIDUP! Melayu!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Wake up! Stepping on the moon and reaching out to neighbour planets are reality now....

...wake up. .....DON'T JUST STUCK IN TIME WARP OF THE PAST

proto-encyclopaedia text is inferior to the first compilation of Encyclopaedia Britannica. And the latter is obsolete now. (Ask AI the G*d of IR 4.0 era)

Gone were the days when sick ppl go to the religio-spiritual healers. Gone were the days when ppl consulted temple guardians for divine advice on their future partners ( just download matchmaking apps)