Penyamun not only will run free, but will also run the country. Nobody actually cares. Because all they care is the stock market. Let me tell you what is going to happen to stock market. It is going down to 1000points.
4RM = 1SGD 5Rm = 1USD 6RM = 1Euro
Big time recession. More mat rempit become snatch thief.
Hello VWWong What track record are you talking about chinese running govt? We give PH two years, what good they brought? We even have finance minister who are Chinese but see what happen to the country. In just 2 year hancur negara in every aspect.
No need to wait till low to go in...Now can SHORT and make immediate profit.
Big foreign funds and operators who get caught in this and make looses and is going to recover their losses by SHORTING Bursa and blue chips big time on Monday...looking at about intra day down of 200 pts.
dicky, nk salahkn sapa? najib ? bn? pas? atok yg nk letakjwtn padan la muke sape yg paksa? bukan si lge ngan anuar ke.. hahaha padan la muke pakatan hancinf
THOSE ABOVE 55 OR 60 YEARS BETTER DRAW OUT YR KWSP BEFORE YOU HAVE DIFFICULTY TO DRAW OUT.YOU NEVER KNOW THOSE THIEVES WHEN WILL LOOT THE FUND BECAUSE OUR GOV ALREADY HUTANG BANYAK
Even Muhyiddin "The Malay First" PM also trust Singapore doctors more than Malaysia doctor. He did his pancreas cancer treatment in Spore. Maybe all is not lost. He still put his trust in Chinese when comes to life and death.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
VWWong
624 posts
Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-29 18:58 | Report Abuse
Penyamun not only will run free, but will also run the country. Nobody actually cares. Because all they care is the stock market. Let me tell you what is going to happen to stock market. It is going down to 1000points.
4RM = 1SGD
5Rm = 1USD
6RM = 1Euro
Big time recession. More mat rempit become snatch thief.
Hidup! Melayu!Hidup! Melayu!