65 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-03-02 06:08

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, you don't understand that is why you lose 500k in stock market and your children don't respect you.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:07 | Report Abuse

If Mahathir want to cross over, he just cross over. STill do all this monkey business for what. That is why , I know Stockraider is a loser in the stock market.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:08 | Report Abuse

this is also interesting......how to spot a liar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_6vDLq64gE

izoklse

5,206 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 20:10 | Report Abuse

Sekarang Mahathir attack Muhyiddin, Azmin and Anwar. This Morning he attack Najib and Agong. Mahathir sahaja betul dalam dunia ni. Its so Dictator.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:10 | Report Abuse

sslee

since the person to my left and to my right is a liar

it makes sense that you are a very Big Liar yourself

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_6vDLq64gE

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

Dong Zong and many non-malays can't see the forest for the trees. Mahathir and Pakatan is really going to lock those penyamun for good and 3 pages of Jawi can destroy the Pakatan. MOst likely engineered by Muhyiddin himself to show to the Malays that the CHinese are very intolerant people. That is why, pakatan kept on losing all by-elections. Dong Zong group shouldn't admire CHinese COmmunist PArty and look to the west. 50% of Huawer semiconductor chips are made by american company. 100% of world software are written in English and written by American company. DOn't go around telling people that China is strong. CHina has long way to go. It is a 1 party communist rule that suppress the Chinese people. Taiwan is the best example of a proud Chinese nation and not CHina.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 20:12 | Report Abuse

y Icon8888 > Mar 1, 2020 7:51 PM | Report Abuse

I think Mahathir Engineered the whole thing

=========

it is because the country got too many people like u that the country is in such a mess.

but the basic question is...How does he gain in all this?

now...he can't even be the Senior Minister like Lee Kuan Yew.........

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

its very confusing

so Dong Zong does not admire LTTE? not at all??

Posted by VWWong > Mar 1, 2020 8:11 PM | Report Abuse
Dong Zong and many non-malays can't see the forest for the trees. Mahathir and Pakatan is really going to lock those penyamun for good and 3 pages of Jawi can destroy the Pakatan. MOst likely engineered by Muhyiddin himself to show to the Malays that the CHinese are very intolerant people. That is why, pakatan kept on losing all by-elections. Dong Zong group shouldn't admire CHinese COmmunist PArty and look to the west. 50% of Huawer semiconductor chips are made by american company. 100% of world software are written in English and written by American company. DOn't go around telling people that China is strong. CHina has long way to go. It is a 1 party communist rule that suppress the Chinese people. Taiwan is the best example of a proud Chinese nation and not CHina.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:15 | Report Abuse

I advise all talented CHinese not to join politics. Let the Malays clean up their own mess. Everytime, you clean it up, they come in and mess up. Look at so many Chinese company being strong arm into selling to UMNO proxies. In the end, they mess it all up. Malaysia will never join the ranks of Japan, KOrea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore. These are the 1st tier country in Asia and the world. Malaysia will remain with the same rank as Thailand, Philipines and INdonesia because the Malays haven't evolve enough. Their mindset take time to adapt to the modern world.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 20:15 | Report Abuse

succession plan failed..............u can name a million reasons.....but it isn't because Mahathir does not want it to succeed.

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you are living in the dream. Given the arrogant and cocky stance of LIM Dynasty,, there is no way for your suggestion.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

Its called "duping delight"

same effect when mothers kill their own children
and then make police report.
At press conferences, these killer mothers will smile.

same thing with killer PMs
They smile later at press conferences with a fake smile.

you can see those videos again.

Posted by VWWong > Mar 1, 2020 7:20 PM | Report Abuse
If Tun M didn't resign,

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 20:20 | Report Abuse

VWWong A lot of people already got no job by the age of 55. MAhathir is a superman already. He is honestly trying to clean the country. But DOng Zong group cannot even tolerate 3 pages of Jawi. Dong Zong - the extremist chinese group just play in to the Malay tricks. Those UMNO and PAS and BErsatu goons go around telling the Malays that is the true color of chinese. Can't give and take.

Old episode. This plot happened in 'Attack of Yhe Clones' and 'The Phantom Menace'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

Now is ' The Empire Strikes Back'

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:22 | Report Abuse

Mahathir, Anwar, Muhyiddin, Najib, Hishamuddin , Khairy knows that is not easy to talk sense to rural malays. So they always use them to get into power. Very difficult to push rural malays to become progressive and modern race. Independent of judiciary, freedom of speech, media and religion is beyond their comprehension. Mahathir wanted so much for the Malays to be like Japanese, Koreans and Taiwanese. These are the 1st tier Asians and can compete with the west on level playing field. Proud and successful. But it is just too difficult. IN the end , they would vote for penyamun rather than a clean government.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-01 20:22 | Report Abuse

so which the pm gonna settle jual so much asset begara? come explain.. dont tell settle like tis

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

VWWong is a Malay using disguised Chinese name. So irresponsible and lack of integrity. His words are rubbish.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

Sky Soo is a narrow minded chinese who is educated in Chinese independent school and dream of going back to China to work for the Corrupted COmmunist Chinese party that suppresses their own CHinese people. Please follow the right path and admire Taiwan.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

its either 1MDB => RM50 Billion

or

5G handphone to watch porno video => also RM50 billion

wats the difference?

its all RM50 Billion

when Rakyat asks for RM1.00 to buy nasi lemak,

both also say Fakk Off!!!

YOU ALL SO STUPID !!!!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:29 | Report Abuse

Sky SOo, Chinese traditional Medicine doesn't work. It is not science. They just talk and talk. They dont' measure temperature, blood pressure and cholesterol. It is not science. Make CHinese proud by studying Science. Science is proof of evidence. A lot of hard work goes into it. Not just talk cock like TCM.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:37 | Report Abuse

its Karma for Tun Dr M

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:37 | Report Abuse

its also Big Karma for sslee

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-03-01 20:44 | Report Abuse

The new government is filled with hardcore old racist and extermist.
They say want to help rakyat? Who are they rakyat? Only Malays?
Their only talking point is race, race, race and religion.
No one is forward thinking no innovative thinking.
Now first time PAS will bein Federal government.
You can see the future of Malaysia by comparing it with Kelantan.

PM8 - Bapa Pengkhianatan

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

What P.M. stand for? Perda....? Pengkhia...? Penya....?

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

when he killed his own Govt by resigning, a killer PM

either

1) he was just a coward who did not want to face a "no confidence vote"

or

2) he lied

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-tm3bDAoDE

take your pick

everyone is 100% correct in saying that if he did not resign, nothing would have happened.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 20:59 | Report Abuse

He knows if he not resign the debt of Msia will increase Democoronaviruscommunist Action Party.... its a correct move from Tun...Future of DAP is what is China now...period

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

cannot blame him at all

actually if I were PM, I will be like sslee also, keep the people poor and stupid so that they will continue to vote for me as PM.

It makes sense

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 21:17 | Report Abuse

Rogue One

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

yah gah

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

its very obvious
so many things to spend money on, .... hospitals and schools even masjid

why spend RM50 Billion on 5G
when the Rakyat can only afford stolen 3G or 4G handphones?

"actually if I were PM, I will be like sslee also, keep the people poor and stupid so that they will continue to vote for me as PM"

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 21:35 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 21:38 | Report Abuse

Guys, this is not the time for blaming. Being shippe out ady..BUCK UP!!!!!

As a direct reactionary movement to the formation of the new Cabinet, the Rebel insurgency conducted covert operations on Imperial garrison-worlds and utilized a stateless strategy.

While the Royal council considers all dissent and rebellion as acts of peace and political sabotage in Bossku propaganda, the Alliance is described and portrayed in various Star Wars media as a group of resilient freedom fighters, based on tolerance, self-empowerment, and a hope for a better future .

* The Rebel Alliance was featured as the main protagonist- in The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, Revenge of the Sith, and Rogue One.

Posted by Bearvsbull > 2020-03-01 21:43 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

history repeats itself

Roman citizens were starving when the Senate were investing in chariots

same here..........

Malaysian citizens were starving when the Ministers were investing in 5G

its so boring, very boring

4,797 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 22:00 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker
In GE14 we had broken the Karma cycle or endless knots of interlinking of cause and effect that continues eternally with a change of Kleptocracy BN government to PH government.

Unfortunately PH inexperience Ministers took over a government with a crippled economy and a corruption-riddled administration. After promises upon promises were broken, the people don’t buy anymore the “akankaji” (will study) excuses and blaming the last government. For the past 20 months PH performance basically fallen short of the expectations of even its most realistic and loyal supporters. Couple with infighting and the lack of urgency and unity and act decisively against racism and extremism which was openly instigated by the Opposition. PH is destined to fall apart.

Now with Muhyiddin’s PN government let see how it will perform but for one thing is sure they would not be any more racism and extremism openly instigated by UMNO and PAS because they are now in the government.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/03/01/with-muhyiddin-now-pm-azmin-vows-new-governments-commitment-to-reform/1842337
"We are committed to the national agenda to drive the economy, guarantee inclusive prosperity, preserve security and sovereignty, strengthen unity as well as ensure institutional reform," he said.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/03/01/hadi-downplays-corruption-claims-in-new-coalition/
He also said PAS urged all Malaysians to work together to maintain peace and racial unity, calling for the government to “act fairly to all citizens, regardless of race, religion and political beliefs”.

izoklse

5,206 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 22:04 | Report Abuse

If GE 15 happen this week or next week or this month, PH will lost at least 21 Parliament seat (IN 5 STATE) they get from GE 14 based of GE 14 vote combination between BN & PAS against PH :

Based on GE14 result and Combination Vote from BN+PAS

PH To Lost
1 PERLIS Kangar Noor Amin Ahmad

9 KEDAH Jerlun Mukhriz Mahathir
Kubang Pasu Amiruddin Hamzah
Pokok Sena Mahfuz Omar
Alor Setar Chan Ming Kai
Kuala Kedah Azman Ismail
Merbok Nurin Aina Abdullah
Sungai Petani Johari Abdul
Padang Serai Karuppaiya Muthusamy
Kulim-Bandar Baharu Saifuddin Nasution Ismail

2 PENANG Permatang Pauh Nurul Izzah Anwar
Balik Pulau Muhammad Bakhtiar Wan Chik

5 PERAK Parit Buntar Mujahid Yusof Rawa
Sungai Siput Kesavan Subramaniam
Lumut Mohd Hatta Md Ramli
Teluk Intan Nga Kor Ming
Tanjong Malim Chang Lih Kang

4 PAHANG Raub Tengku Zulpuri Shah Raja Puji
Kuantan Fuziah Salleh
Temerloh Anuar Mohd Tahir
Bentong Wong Tack

21 (Only in 5 states) The rest tak sempat kira :-)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

history repeats. yes true as Karl Mark idiology of Adolf Hitler fail once again here.....bravo...

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:09 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:12 | Report Abuse

first honeymoon can subsidize ah? Once a year after that ok kah?

4,797 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 22:13 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Can someone call Hospital Bahagia Tanjung Rambutan to take away i3lurker

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

its called subsidy, its not called communism

communism means all get same subsidy

for Malaysian subsidy it means that..... the difference is that VIP gets subsidised more

example...
VIP children gets subsidy to study Oxbridge in UK
stupid children gets subsidy to study SMJK Jalan Lan Chau

now you understand how subsidy works?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

Nenonenonenonenoneno tit tit tit nenonenoneno ambulann mali laaaa

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

Guys, this is not the time for self-blaming or blaming others. The lessons are invaluable. Being shipped out ady. BUCK UP!!!!!(PH 2.0 should be even more united, resilience and progressive after this- had flushed out deep state)

As a direct reactionary movement to the formation of the new Cabinet, the Rebel insurgency conducted covert operations on Imperial garrison-worlds and utilized a stateless strategy.

While the Royal council considers all dissent and rebellion as acts of peace and political sabotage in Bossku propaganda, the Alliance is described and portrayed in various Star Wars media as a group of resilient freedom fighters, based on tolerance, self-empowerment, and a hope for a better future .

* The Rebel Alliance was featured as the main protagonist- in The Empire Strikes Back, Revenge of the Sith, and Rogue One.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sound so lowly. Organise frequent dignity congress can help ar?

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:37 | Report Abuse

I will propose to the VIP in charge.... Tun Dr M himself ... to have it organised on a weekly basis.

maybe daily will be even better,
since hotels need the money and electricity is subsidised anyway.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Mar 1, 2020 10:31 PM | Report Abuse
Sound so lowly. Organise frequent dignity congress can help ar?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

Any source recommending five times a day kah?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 01:24 | Report Abuse

“I know people who have a lot of money, and they get testimonial dinners and they get hospital wings named after them. But the truth is that nobody in the world loves them,” said Buffett. “If you get to my age in life and nobody thinks well of you, I don’t care how big your bank account is, your life is a disaster.”

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 02:01 | Report Abuse

Penyamun can win all the elections they want. At the end of the day, the country crash and burn. Malaysia at the moment is same rank as Thailand, Philipines and Indonesia. As long as the Penyamun is running the country, Malaysia will never move up to 1st tier rank countries of Asia such as Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Hong kong, Singapore and these 1st tier asian countries can compete with the west on same level playing field.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 02:06 | Report Abuse

Najib says: "Apa malu bossku". No shame! No Honour! GOvernment money is our money. Hidup! Melayu! Hidup! Melayu! Backwater culture forever. "Apa Malu Bossku"

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-02 06:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah : We got mani political macau scheme. We no want this !

We want leaders who take care of our Bursa n our economy

Your deep state betrayed you throughout 20 months - allowing kacau bilau to happen on regular basis. Home ministry zzzzzzzzzzz - cahooting with Sith Dark Lords- allowing Attack of the Clones, while deep state created fears and Phantom Menace.

Instead of putting a fullstop to these nonsense, your yes-men who are from the DarkSide, scheduled you to what dignity congress .......... driving in more members from the Darkside......before finally tricked you into calling for Order 66 which sacrificed all the Jedi who were dedicated, principled and innocent.