65 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-03-02 06:08

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 22:04 | Report Abuse

If GE 15 happen this week or next week or this month, PH will lost at least 21 Parliament seat (IN 5 STATE) they get from GE 14 based of GE 14 vote combination between BN & PAS against PH :

Based on GE14 result and Combination Vote from BN+PAS

PH To Lost
1 PERLIS Kangar Noor Amin Ahmad

9 KEDAH Jerlun Mukhriz Mahathir
Kubang Pasu Amiruddin Hamzah
Pokok Sena Mahfuz Omar
Alor Setar Chan Ming Kai
Kuala Kedah Azman Ismail
Merbok Nurin Aina Abdullah
Sungai Petani Johari Abdul
Padang Serai Karuppaiya Muthusamy
Kulim-Bandar Baharu Saifuddin Nasution Ismail

2 PENANG Permatang Pauh Nurul Izzah Anwar
Balik Pulau Muhammad Bakhtiar Wan Chik

5 PERAK Parit Buntar Mujahid Yusof Rawa
Sungai Siput Kesavan Subramaniam
Lumut Mohd Hatta Md Ramli
Teluk Intan Nga Kor Ming
Tanjong Malim Chang Lih Kang

4 PAHANG Raub Tengku Zulpuri Shah Raja Puji
Kuantan Fuziah Salleh
Temerloh Anuar Mohd Tahir
Bentong Wong Tack

21 (Only in 5 states) The rest tak sempat kira :-)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

history repeats. yes true as Karl Mark idiology of Adolf Hitler fail once again here.....bravo...

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:09 |

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:12 | Report Abuse

first honeymoon can subsidize ah? Once a year after that ok kah?

6,663 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-01 22:13 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Can someone call Hospital Bahagia Tanjung Rambutan to take away i3lurker

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

its called subsidy, its not called communism

communism means all get same subsidy

for Malaysian subsidy it means that..... the difference is that VIP gets subsidised more

example...
VIP children gets subsidy to study Oxbridge in UK
stupid children gets subsidy to study SMJK Jalan Lan Chau

now you understand how subsidy works?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 22:22 | Report Abuse

Nenonenonenonenoneno tit tit tit nenonenoneno ambulann mali laaaa

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

Guys, this is not the time for self-blaming or blaming others. The lessons are invaluable. Being shipped out ady. BUCK UP!!!!!(PH 2.0 should be even more united, resilience and progressive after this- had flushed out deep state)

As a direct reactionary movement to the formation of the new Cabinet, the Rebel insurgency conducted covert operations on Imperial garrison-worlds and utilized a stateless strategy.

While the Royal council considers all dissent and rebellion as acts of peace and political sabotage in Bossku propaganda, the Alliance is described and portrayed in various Star Wars media as a group of resilient freedom fighters, based on tolerance, self-empowerment, and a hope for a better future .

* The Rebel Alliance was featured as the main protagonist- in The Empire Strikes Back, Revenge of the Sith, and Rogue One.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Sound so lowly. Organise frequent dignity congress can help ar?

14,275 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 22:37 | Report Abuse

I will propose to the VIP in charge.... Tun Dr M himself ... to have it organised on a weekly basis.

maybe daily will be even better,
since hotels need the money and electricity is subsidised anyway.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Mar 1, 2020 10:31 PM | Report Abuse
Sound so lowly. Organise frequent dignity congress can help ar?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

Any source recommending five times a day kah?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 01:24 | Report Abuse

“I know people who have a lot of money, and they get testimonial dinners and they get hospital wings named after them. But the truth is that nobody in the world loves them,” said Buffett. “If you get to my age in life and nobody thinks well of you, I don’t care how big your bank account is, your life is a disaster.”

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 02:01 | Report Abuse

Penyamun can win all the elections they want. At the end of the day, the country crash and burn. Malaysia at the moment is same rank as Thailand, Philipines and Indonesia. As long as the Penyamun is running the country, Malaysia will never move up to 1st tier rank countries of Asia such as Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Hong kong, Singapore and these 1st tier asian countries can compete with the west on same level playing field.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-02 02:06 | Report Abuse

Najib says: "Apa malu bossku". No shame! No Honour! GOvernment money is our money. Hidup! Melayu! Hidup! Melayu! Backwater culture forever. "Apa Malu Bossku"

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-02 06:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah : We got mani political macau scheme. We no want this !

We want leaders who take care of our Bursa n our economy

Your deep state betrayed you throughout 20 months - allowing kacau bilau to happen on regular basis. Home ministry zzzzzzzzzzz - cahooting with Sith Dark Lords- allowing Attack of the Clones, while deep state created fears and Phantom Menace.

Instead of putting a fullstop to these nonsense, your yes-men who are from the DarkSide, scheduled you to what dignity congress .......... driving in more members from the Darkside......before finally tricked you into calling for Order 66 which sacrificed all the Jedi who were dedicated, principled and innocent.