34 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2020-12-23 18:13

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha qqq3,
Its like betting on Elon Musk. Are you sure it is not ENRON of Jeffrey Skilling?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

u silly chap.......Serba looks like Enron to you meh?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-03-02 13:51 | Report Abuse

Genius

I have no idea how to play like this

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

sslee........

I am glad I did not sell my remaining scib and Kpower....now, paper gains more

I am not happy as my paper gains even higher if I did not trade at all.

just charge it to insurance policy lah.......

see,,,,ss...u not experienced enough..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-05 19:34 | Report Abuse

just to let u know...........SCIB will be involved in construction activities from Serba clients, Karim contacts.

Kpower will be involved in energy activities with focus on renewable energy.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-05 19:37 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
Good luck to you

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

scib up 20,
kpower up 20...........

all the calculate here calculate there people scratching their heads.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

.....the best anyone can do is switch off the computer and go cycling..............

Kpower............from 83 to $ 1.23
SCIB............from 90 to $ 1.58.........

Bursa's best recovery.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

cycling? if police block say exercise then police says cycle to balai kena lockup.....hahaha

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

I still cycling everyday.............I got good cycling roads where I live.............no police to disturb me.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

I cycle in my own gym no police will disturb me.....hahaha

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

but u got no UV and no vitamin D

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

my penthouse full of uv on the balcony.....hahaha

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

scib and Kpower............

so much opportunities for good traders.........

or like me.....just go cycling also can do.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

scib and Kpower............

strongest and best recovery in bursa.................still the strongest and best recovery going forward..........................

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Kpower 4 week range 0.85-2.77
Scib 4 week range 0.90 - 3.05
So are you trip when chasing high?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

sslee....

why SCIB and Kpower best recovery?

u pointed to the range....that is a good start......

things that drop the most will recover the most since SCIB and Kpower have no existing business to be damaged by the virus.

every thing is about X factor and X factor is still intact....whenever market is green, this thing will be even greener............isn't that what people want?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

ss..........u want a share when market green, u stay yellow or red? u want a cunt teasing, dead dick like Insas?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

ss............I give u a good insight.............

when scib and Kpower breaks new high, Insas and Jaks will still be below $1..........u can save this.

coal power all of a sudden have become the most expensive form of energy due to the collapse of OG..............coal plants can be mothballed already..............even before its commissioning.

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
I bought quality companies recommended by Philip Pchem, Gkent and OTB jaks.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

grow up, .....u are no longer a boy..............quality company and Jaks do not go in same sentence..........

oh....I bought some Genting and Genting Malaysia today............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

actually quality companies and OTB do not go in same sentence..........

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Forget about Kpower and Scib break new high in maybe 10 year time. This is not you. You are trader hit and run should be your speciality.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

ss....................u forget X factor and Karim power very fast..............

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Ok I will trade kpower and scib when it hit the new low maybe in 1 month time.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

value investors.........like the kc types..............they will get u into the value traps, the cunt teasing, dead dick like Insas..........the no quality companies because quality is always a premium.........

of course as a trader...............I die or live on X factor.........that is where the action is......I go where the action is..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

the market cap of every listed company is = value of existing business + value of X factor.

now, the trick is to value the X factor..................

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

the X factor of SCIB and Kpower is that these are billion $ companies within 2-3 years................................

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
Happy for you 'I bought some Genting and Genting Malaysia today' mind telling us which shares you sold in order to buy genting?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

do whatever u want.........I have shown u how to fish...................now, up to u to go fishing yourself.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

$1 billion market cap in 2-3 years................that is what they say..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-06-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

Kpower and SCIB both 2.27 lol......

both Kpower/ SCIB miracle stocks........

SCIB just announced very good results and more to come

check out what they say about prospects for 2020.........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-06-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

lets compare gloves with Kpower / SCIB..............with gloves, u know earnings will be less in 2/3 years............with Kpower/Scib , Karim want to show he is not a one trick pony. ........with gloves, u want to sell higher, hoping for a greater fool.................with Kpower/ SCIB u are riding on Karim. ........choose your horse..............................................................

5,783 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

Dear qqq3,
Congratulation you are right on SCIB and Kpower.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-12-23-story-h1538367552-My_Take_on_Year_2020_The_Year_of_Darkness.jsp

As the year 2020 comes to an end, a new beginning awaits us. The rollout of Covid-19 vaccine is a light at the end of the tunnel, but there are still long ways to go before we emerge from the darkness as each of us need to struggle between good over evil inside us to claim victories.

May good triumph over evil; light dispel darkness; wisdom replace ignorance; humility defeat hubris; love overcome hatred and peace instead of war. Let’s celebrate the return of light inside us and may the light from within shine brightly a path towards a fulfilling life, love, joy, peace and prosperity.

Thank you. I wish all a “Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year”.
Stay safe, stay invested, stay happy and enjoy the holiday/long weekend with family.

Best Regards
SS LEE