teoct

480 posts

Posted by teoct > 2020-03-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

Gosh, Tun M please retire - ENOUGH!!!!!

Malaysia can survive without YOU!!!!!!

DS Anwar, please resign!!!!!

Lim KS, please resign !!!!~!!!!!!

Lim GE, PLEASE RESIGN !!!!!!!!

Enough all of you, it is our fault to allow you ALL to continue all these RUBBISH !!!!

Please young PKR, DAP and BERSATU members stand up and TAKE OVER...

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-03-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hmm...if PM8 consider to break ties with PN and go with PH still got chance by bring good members from UMNO...but TM and AI cant become PM but deputy...

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-09 13:01 |

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe the whole thing is a show. I believe the mastermind is TDM. Actually all the politicians since last year they already knew this thing was going on. The reason why I suspect he is related to the whole thing is bcoz of one very important thing, you guys didnt noticed. On the day PN went to the palace to submit the nomination of TSMY, and early of the day, PH reached consensus with TDM and he agreed. Then after that, the PH top leaders all went to the palace to give him the support. BUT there was one person missing, it was TDM. You know what he did that day, he went to his grandaughter wedding, then not sure later of the day what did he do, but he never went to the palace. Then some time in the evening, the palace announced TSMY as PM. So why after all the PH leaders went to palace, why he didn't ??????

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:08 | Report Abuse

I really dont trust him anymore. I rather be wrong than to be sorry. Once credibility is lost, is forever lost

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

no lah... he tried to get confirmation by calling mps and getting sd from them... beliau not gopoh gapah like those desperate

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:14 | Report Abuse

There's something wrong here, it doesnt add up, the actions doesnt reflect the urgency of the matter.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:15 | Report Abuse

when u know u are right and does not cheat... u will be like calm and be gentlemen

desperate ppl will lose in the end

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-09 13:16 | Report Abuse

Bad leaders.....poor leadership.....country's econ nosedove

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:18 | Report Abuse

i would like to add some more on the credibility thing, he never had the intention to pass the PM ship to Anwar.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

Worse than LGBTs when KATA TAK KOTA

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-09 13:21 | Report Abuse

A man is only worth a man if he can say what he really means and uphold/live to his words....

.....else ZERO DIGNITY

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

And all the few dozens of universities have produced unworthy graduates who cannot stand up for what is right for the country.....

.....when needed

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

The unworthy deans and all the unworthy educators are to be blamed...

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

just like in trading, nothing is certain in politics...

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2020-03-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

PM8 learned lots of political strategies from TDM. To defend his wobbling position in PN against the warlords of PN components ( just like what TDM did in PH govt) and to ensure they toe the lines by respecting his decisions in the initial stage of the formation of the new govt, he advertently threatening them indirectly by using strong PH link as a ploy. He may be safe temporarily but will be bullied left and right thereafter when other warlords hv consolidated their positions in the govt.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by hollandking > Mar 9, 2020 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

I strongly believe the whole thing is a show. I believe the mastermind is TDM. Actually all the politicians since last year they already knew this thing was going on. The reason why I suspect he is related to the whole thing is bcoz of one very important thing, you guys didnt noticed. On the day PN went to the palace to submit the nomination of TSMY, and early of the day, PH reached consensus with TDM and he agreed. Then after that, the PH top leaders all went to the palace to give him the support. BUT there was one person missing, it was TDM. You know what he did that day, he went to his grandaughter wedding, then not sure later of the day what did he do, but he never went to the palace. Then some time in the evening, the palace announced TSMY as PM. So why after all the PH leaders went to palace, why he didn't ??????

------------------------------

Agong don't want to see him maaa....

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:34 | Report Abuse

when u marry ur wife im sure u pledged to love her till death do u part...

u sure u wont divorce till msok coffin...

camon lah dont be naive and childish

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

Nope, it was only after TSMY was appointed as PM, then he didnt want to see him. FYI, earlier on, Mat Sabu, LGE, Anwar all went to the palace, no problem entering.

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

you guys didnt follow the choronology of events, i been following it , that's why i know what was happening.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:36 | Report Abuse

if everyone keep pledges then no need lawyers and politicians...

i elect u now, 5 years later u elect me...

everything nice and fair

u wish

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:38 | Report Abuse

u sure only now u know politics is dirty...

politics was dirty 5000 years ago in china till today

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

i think the mistake was not understanding how this person think, was born during british time, so events at that time may have shaped his mind, unless read more about him and try to understand the world at that time, else you won't be able to understand him

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

if u cant take this dirty politik then u better go temple shave ur head and be sami

hahahaaa

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

i think only the old generation ppl like LKS, Karpal singh would understand him

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2020-03-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

that what most chinese emperor did when they lost their throne

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-09 13:43 | Report Abuse