Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-11 00:45 | Report Abuse

butaland NTA 1.50 share price 0.36....hahaha

Posted by nighthunter > 2020-03-11 01:01 | Report Abuse

great article calvin. it does makes sense

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-03-11 07:11 | Report Abuse

Now better stays with those in export, high cash on hand, almost no debt and constantly paying good dividen after each quarter reporting. Like Magni, Liihen, Pohuat and many more...

Mikecyc

45,175 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-03-11 09:48 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-03-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>>
calvintaneng WHY NTA (NET TANGIBLE ASSET) IS YOUR MARGIN OF SAFETY IN SHARE INVESTMENT REPOSTING (Calvin Tan)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-03-11...

CALVIN THINKS NETX AT 1.5 WITH TOTAL 3.5 BILLIONS NETX SHARES EQUAL TO RM52.5 MILLIONS

CASH AND SUCH OF NETX IS RM106.7 MILLIONS

SO NETX A DEBT FREE STOCK IS SELLING BELOW 50% OF NET CASH AND SUCH

NO STOCK IS SO SAFE AS NETX IN THESE UNCERTAIN TIMES
11/03/2020 12:41 AM
>>>>>>>>

Is NetX profitable?
Is it burning or adding cash?

https://myinvestingnotes.blogspot.com/2020/03/warren-buffett-explains-...?m=1

Warren Buffett Explains Why Book Value Is No Longer Relevant

The Oracle of Omaha on why cash flows are more important than book value

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

Most importantly the insiders believe in netx mah...!!

They are confident & injecting alot of cash into netx bcos they know netx prospect going fwd mah....!!

If u key in to buy 1.5 sen if u r lucky to strike, your cost is lower than the insiders mah...!!

If insiders is willing to sink in million million to buy, why not us leh ?

As calvin says netx has alot of cash also mah....!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Mar 11, 2020 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>>
calvintaneng WHY NTA (NET TANGIBLE ASSET) IS YOUR MARGIN OF SAFETY IN SHARE INVESTMENT REPOSTING (Calvin Tan)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-03-11...

CALVIN THINKS NETX AT 1.5 WITH TOTAL 3.5 BILLIONS NETX SHARES EQUAL TO RM52.5 MILLIONS

CASH AND SUCH OF NETX IS RM106.7 MILLIONS

SO NETX A DEBT FREE STOCK IS SELLING BELOW 50% OF NET CASH AND SUCH

NO STOCK IS SO SAFE AS NETX IN THESE UNCERTAIN TIMES
11/03/2020 12:41 AM
>>>>>>>>

55,089 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-06-05 19:54 | Report Abuse

NETX is now safer than Serba

If today both are called to stop & settle all liabilities from Net assets Netx will still end up with Surplus while Serba is under water or negative equity.