36 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2020-03-12 11:08

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

DickyMe Only the IDIOTS do not want GST as is good for the country and fair for all. Do not like AH ENG, a very stupid idiot who cannot understand the importance of GST which is used by more than 100 countries as it works for the economy.

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

Go fly kite, the supporter of PH>

makemoney1

287 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2020-03-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hahaha......Ah Eng already become Gone End. He is indeed not fit to become Finance minister. Instead of changing to SST he should have reduce the rate of GST. I predict since the change back to SST that GST will be coming back and there will be another price hike. He just give chance to profiteer. As a leader he should have seen far and wide not narrow his vision to please voters. But this is the reality and bitter pill that no one want to swallow. *I am not BN/PH supporter.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

JANGAN TAKUT LOH....!!

COME LAH...GST ....MARI MARI ...APA TAKUT LEH ??

Author: DickyMe | Publish date: Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 3:40 PM

Only stupid idiots with pirate mentality will want GST back.
Those who are not creative to earn money will use "extortion" tactic to purge money from rakyat. GST is one such method.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 17:19 | Report Abuse

ASK YOURSELF IS IT AH ENG OR MAHATHIR DID THAT LEH ??

Posted by makemoney1 > Mar 11, 2020 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

Hahaha......Ah Eng already become Gone End. He is indeed not fit to become Finance minister. Instead of changing to SST he should have reduce the rate of GST. I predict since the change back to SST that GST will be coming back and there will be another price hike. He just give chance to profiteer. As a leader he should have seen far and wide not narrow his vision to please voters. But this is the reality and bitter pill that no one want to swallow. *I am not BN/PH supporter.

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-03-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

In fact Ah Eng was indeed the stupiest Finance Minister who took away that GST which the whole world agrees to have. Do you know, GST or VAT was successfully practised by the Advance Countries a few decades ago. Gone Eng was so foolish to take it away without thinking of the consequences. His Mind and Tun M's mind were the same at that time - 2 yrs ago - FULL OF HATRED IN MIND. The Failure of Gone Eng today is He Still Harbours Hatred and that's his Greatest Weakness as a Minister.

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-03-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

Do they know that bringing back that SST helps the Black Market to be alive again.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

AH ENG HAS BEEN MISLEAD BY MAHATHIR LOH...!!

EVERYTHING AH ENG DO ALWAYS CONSULT MAHATHIR KAW KAW MAH...!!

Posted by Musang King > Mar 11, 2020 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

In fact Ah Eng was indeed the stupiest Finance Minister who took away that GST which the whole world agrees to have. Do you know, GST or VAT was successfully practised by the Advance Countries a few decades ago. Gone Eng was so foolish to take it away without thinking of the consequences. His Mind and Tun M's mind were the same at that time - 2 yrs ago - FULL OF HATRED IN MIND. The Failure of Gone Eng today is He Still Harbours Hatred and that's his Greatest Weakness as a Minister.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

Do developed countries complain about high cost of living! Instead after GST, their expenses drastically drop!

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

GST is for DEVELOPED NATIONS WHICH CARES FOR EVERYONE AND PROVIDES FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND INFRASTRUCTURES.

GST in MALAYSIA is to feed the insatiable constitutionally handicapped parasites who cling on to gomen from cradle to graveyard.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

why want to give more money to a perombak government?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

the cabinet already balloon to historical numbers............

how much money also not enough............

Robinson

2,808 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2020-03-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

gst is good, all races pay tax hehe

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

Some how gov need to find way to cover the lost revenue from oil price. Rakyat have to pay one way or another.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Salary 1000, GST RM60 for government, your money worth only RM940.
Salary 10000, GST RM600 for government, your money worth only RM9400.
Salary 100000, GST RM6000 for government, your money worth only RM94000.
Salary 1000000, GST RM60000 for government, your money worth only RM940000.

Majority wage earners under RM3000

Salary 3000 GST 180, balance 2820.
Cut EPF, CUT SOCSO, CUT loan kete, umah,
Adoooiii..nak beli spender pun tak der duit, spender pun kena GST.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Young generation always complain not enough money to spend.
Old generation always try to not to overspend, work harder, save more.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2020-03-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

gst doesnt mean sure increase cost of living, with gst can adjust the rate or even 1% which lower than sst% in overall.

gst easy to control rate and the reporting is much more transparent compared sst.

most of the ppl mindset is gst higher cost of living compared sst. please study the tax before u comment

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

How hard can you work these days with automation?
Do you have the brains to be a knowledge worker?

Machines are replacing labour intensive jobs.
Jobs are extinct like dinosaurs. There is simply no job for everyone.
Still living in your cave?
Come out and see the transformation.
Don't comment through your arsehole just for the sake of commenting.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

DickyMe, so because of automation, people can excuse of not working hard? What kind of logic is this? Young lazy people logic.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

With automation on what are you going to work hard on?

one need brain power to digest a lot of new technologies and onformation. How hard is it to press a button and see with your eyes and interpret with your brain?

The work hard you are talking about is perhaps JACK OF ALL TRADE MASTER OF NONE. If that is the case, you still need brain power to process the information.

Otherwise eat up to balloon your physique to be a thug and live like a lowlife by extorting or being a bodyguard for a politician or rich man.
They may throw crumbs once in a while apart from salary.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

DickyMe, enough of excuses to defend the lazy unproductive people. Money doesn't fall from sky.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 18:41 | Report Abuse

Who said it falls from the sky?
No one is defending anyone.
The unproductive one is the older generation who cannot thrive in the digital world.
For oldies it may seem they are unproductive, but digitial world is making millionaires via unconventional ways which you may not understand.

Come out from the coconut shell!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-11 19:22 | Report Abuse

70% malaysians are malays! So if GST reintroduce, 70% malays wil pay for GST! There's only 20% local chinese paying for GST! Isn't this fair!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 19:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Mar 11, 2020 6:42 PM | Report Abuse X

B4 U GET FACTS WRONG! ?...U NEED TO GET THE FACTS RIGHT MAH...!!

1ST OF ALL THE PH GOVT IS ACTUALLY RUN BY PM MAHATHIR..WITH BAD INTENTION TO SABOTAGE THE GOVT AS HE DO NOT WANT TO HAND IT TO ANWAR MAH...!!

2ND WHEN PH GOVT TOOK OVER FROM BN..THE ECONOMY ALREADY IN BAD SHAPE MAH...!!

1. TABUNG HAJI NEED A BAIL OUT AS MUCH AS RM 20 BILLION.
2. FELDA NEED TO BAIL OUT FOR RM 6 BILLION.
3. LTAT NEED A BAIL OUT FOR RM 6B.
4. MAS NEED A BAIL OUT FOR RM 6B.
5. KELANTAN GOVT ALMOST BANKRUPT NEED RM 3B

3. THERE IS ALREADY A TRADE WAR BETWEEN USA V CHINA THAT WILL IMPACT MSIA LOH....!!

4. PALMOIL PRICES ALMOST COLLAPSE LOH.....!!

5. MAHATHIR IS GOING AROUND FIGHTING INDIA, CHINA, USA AND ISRAEL IMPACTING THE PUBLIC RELATION & ECONOMY LOH...!!

6. ALOT OF CONTRACTS ARE AWARDED AT HIGH COST WITH HIDDEN HIGH MARGIN THAT NEED TO BE UNDONE BY THE GOVT TO REDUCE CORRUPTION LEAKAGES LOH..!!

3RD UNDER SUCH CIRCUMSTANCES HOW CAN EXPECT THE PH GOVT TO DO WELL, WHEN MAHATHIR WITH THE ILL INTENTION TO BETRAY IN THE DRIVER SEATS LEH ??

THUS IT IS TRUTH WITH MAHATHIR AS PM, PH GOVT WILL NEVER DO WELL LOH.!

Please dun twist the facts.....PH

Posted by Michael Kwok at Mar 3, 2020 8:28 PM | Report Abuse
I)economy getting worst
Ii)Rm depreciate from rm 3.80 to rm 4.20
Iii)Stock market drop from 1880 to below 1500 point
Iv)Many things increase in price compare of promise reduce cost of living
v)Minister of PH never show much example.

People go off because of these 5 things.Not betrayal.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-11 19:27 | Report Abuse

Stupid, say yes to gst.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

Bodoh, say no to gst.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-11 19:29 | Report Abuse

IF MALAYS SUKA GST...SUPPORT LOH...!!

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 11, 2020 7:27 PM | Report Abuse

Stupid, say yes to gst.

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 11, 2020 7:28 PM | Report Abuse

Bodoh, say no to gst.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-11 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hope gst is at 10-20% . I like support the government. Sikalang goverment Susah . Sudah Tak Ada income fr oil. The best is rm to usd 1: 10 so that the kampung guy will say we are now high income.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

LOL

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-11 21:58 | Report Abuse

DickyMe, looks like you are the keen supporter of Ah ENG, the stupid FM and DAP. DAP will be much better without the LIM Dynasty. AH ENG and His Political Sec do not know Finance. Luckily, they are gone now, otherwise there is no way to attract foreigners back.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

You know, LGE, the Mr Maggi Mee mocked GST! So yeah, we gave him 2 years to proof his point! You know, if you trust a fail accountant to manage our nation, the bitter experience will tell you who is right!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-11 22:05 | Report Abuse

And within this 2 years, we saw influx of illegal tycoons laughing all the way to the banks tax free! If we have given LGE another 5 years, Malaysia would be so poor, we don't need China to buy Malaysia, illegal tycoons themselves owned Malaysia!

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-12 09:32 | Report Abuse

Don't compare with other countries. They are not laidback like Malaysians and don't have handicap policy. They don't beg from the government. Their productivity is superior than Malaysians. Compare yourself with south asian countries like Thailand. Laos. Vietname etc. In fact those countries are already leaping forward.

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

@Sky Soo

I don't support politicians. I support good governance.
You are blinded by racism that is all I can say.

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

DickyMe, I only support the politician who have foresight and dare to implement policy to boost the economy. Not the AH ENG kind, full of hatred against MCA and TM, very racist and dictatorial. Those people that are short sighted with no vision cannot make money in the stock market. The saying goes: we don't care whether it is "White Cate or Black Cat, as long it can catch the mouse is the good cat".

14,401 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-12 11:08 |