6 comment(s). Last comment by Datuk Seri Rick Walker 2020-03-16 19:01

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2020-03-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

USA have tens or even hundreds of thousands of yet to be detected cases.

Malaysia may have thousands ditto.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 18:39 | Report Abuse

It looks like this new government just like Harapan! Remain in denial and treat this pandemic as a joke! Yeah, good luck with that!

Posted by cshliow5436 > 2020-03-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

Tis Dr idiot,even lockdown he oso dun know wat to do.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 18:44 | Report Abuse

Imagine muslims go for prayers 5 times a day! Multiply that many times over! You are looking at New Wuhan in matter of weeks! So far all christian churches are in lockdown since yesterday! Even yesterday most if not all churches conduct sunday prayer using social media!

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2020-03-16 18:51 | Report Abuse

Christians are hypocrites like that MF calvin.

They can interpret their bible this way or that to suit the occasions.

They don't trust jesus can protect them

Muslims have faith in Allah and put their lives in his hand.

How dare you compare Muslims with christians.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 19:01 | Report Abuse

Looks like Mohiden missing the whole point! The main concern now is to contain the spread before reaching critical level! Do what Donald Trump did, push overkill so that you deal with small number of infected! The sooner you deal with it, the sooner you get back to normal!