6 comment(s). Last comment by Flintstones 2020-03-27 13:49

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-03-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

Typical empty talk

No substance

What can I get out of this article ?

It is easy to criticise others but difficult to churn out useful ideas, right ?

Posted by Flintstones > 2020-03-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

i3 is a free platform. Why I wanna offer free ideas? Didnt your EWINT, YTLP, ABMB all lead people to holland? Icon bro, no good ideas just keep quiet lah. No need to act like an expert. Based on your trades last week, what you executed still underwater isn’t it? Lmao

Posted by Flintstones > 2020-03-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

Not to mention your MBMR trade going no where. In the long term who is right? Go learn more from Philip sifu

Posted by probability > 2020-03-27 13:36 | Report Abuse

I keep seeing everywhere..whatsapp..FB...etc..short the market..short the market..market will crash..will go below 1000 etc..

where is the justification fundamentally for that?
Can all business close down indefinitely?
People no need to eat?
the manufacturers who produce these no need to operate?
the transportation and infra to support this need not operate eventually?

people eventually still need eat..sleep..and fcuk...nothing can stop this...and they need to work for that

the world cant stop for long...

either they will quarantine the whole world for 28 days (shoot at site if anyone leaves home) or live with the virus...

There is nothing can stop the basic drive above

Posted by probability > 2020-03-27 13:41 | Report Abuse

market pricing is something relative to interest rate....

how long can it be priced so cheap against such low interest rate?

Posted by Flintstones > 2020-03-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

Well said probability