60 comment(s). Last comment by alina 2020-04-24 11:15

Elmerbaby

67 posts

Posted by Elmerbaby > 2020-04-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

because we arent SK or HK. malaysians will all jump at the first chance to balik kampung, mamak stalls etc. we can risk it maybe but not the govt. as decision to extend it or not will not be in their favor either way. this is suck.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-23 22:12 | Report Abuse

Gila punya,gov. Many wil,bankrap

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-23 22:13 |

25,121 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-04-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS!!!!!!! MCO extended another 2 weeks! Market will bull again tomorrow just like last time when MCO extended!
GET READY TO SAI LANG TOMORROW!!!!
MCO BRING OUT THE BULL!!!!
GUARANTEED!!!!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:15 | Report Abuse

pas is the happiest....no entertainment,no gambling.....hahaha

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-23 22:17 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

melayoo no complain they appreciate life and dignity more than cina. cina only everyday mention about money only.....hehe

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by gohkimhock > Apr 23, 2020 9:03 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe > Apr 23, 2020 8:48 PM | Report Abuse
Sampai akhir tahun pun tak pe..

haha.. for our own safety la..

============================================

Don't include me in this paranoid MCO.

I welcome death anytime.

Seems like my freedom is locked up with idiots.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

not full lockdown only partial.everyday still a lot of people on the streets

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

"Posted by apolloang > Apr 23, 2020 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

not full lockdown only partial.everyday still a lot of people on the streets"

============================

You need reason to be out, otherwise it's jail or fine!!!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

many out got reasons? u take grab apa also no need to say,the driver only tell police grab and they will let them pass. I sit grab many times already going out

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

You are at the mercy of the authorities manning roadblocks.

If their mood is off or they don't like the way you answer or simply don't like your skin, expect to pay fine or be in jail

They interpret it according to their whims and there is no standard.

Even uneducated Rela guy is acting tough and yells.

FARK!

We are in a police state.

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

"Posted by apolloang > Apr 23, 2020 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

many out got reasons? u take grab apa also no need to say,the driver only tell police grab and they will let them pass. I sit grab many times already going out"

====================================

Don't talk cock la.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

go to short trips and they even don't bother

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

One thing is certain

This MCO have turned many peoples life upside down.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

I don't talk cock,i even go out distribute food for the needy.i passed many road blocks since day 1 of MCO.i even went to bworth to see my fren

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:46 | Report Abuse

nothing much changes for me anyway.....hehe

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:48 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

only dumb people like u can kena lah. say lah your parents need medicines why so stupid wanna buy cake?

Posted by StockStock > 2020-04-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

Seriously ..another stimulus package need to come out now.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:52 | Report Abuse

or you so stupid tell the police u need buy food for your pets lo.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:54 | Report Abuse

police is compassion people if u know how to angkat them,don't raise your voice,cakap baik baik,don't be nervous.think before you talk.they let u pass.don't see a police like a monster

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

"Posted by apolloang > Apr 23, 2020 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

only dumb people like u can kena lah. say lah your parents need medicines why so stupid wanna buy cake?"

Aiyo, you are much stupid than an ass. Why assume it happen to me.

READ news la sohai, open your eyes and see what's happening. Don't simply open mouth and speak like a clueless bitch.

Maybe you are one of those bangsats in disguise trying to justify this MCO.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

why u tell us all the Dumbo stories,u wanna be a Dumbo like them? if u so takut u stay at home lah

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

"Posted by apolloang > Apr 23, 2020 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

police is compassion people if u know how to angkat them,don't raise your voice,cakap baik baik,don't be nervous.think before you talk.they let u pass.don't see a police like a monster"

--------------------------

If you are happy to massage their dick and gobble down their balls for your benefit, carry on.

Not everyone stoops low.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

that is why people like u can go crazy,everyday only look at WhatsApp and internet all the time.dunno what the world looks like also

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 22:59 | Report Abuse

Yessaaa...???

So now I am crazy is it?

So be it lor..

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:00 | Report Abuse

usually I no need answer anything,my grab driver does the talking,only if the police ask me then I answer

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

many see WhatsApp until fake news also dunno…..like zombie.last month my fren even show me police caning the people and I argue wif him all this nonsense u also believe like an idiot

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

YEssaaaaa...???

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

here is partial lockdown not full lockdown.penang is green zone not red zone or war zone.morning if u go pass the market,there is a lot of people.even in supermarket many are lining up.u don't know ar? u been in prison until now from day 1? sorry for u

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

now got delivery to your home also.....hehe

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

Sohai, not every place is a green zone.
In KL everywhere roadblock, ma hai!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

Harvey norman also buka lah…...road block are blown away by strong wind in the road leading to queensbay mall.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

sohai no drive a beemer…..sohai only drive a motorbike.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:15 | Report Abuse

sohai don't know how to speak to the police,sohai don't even know how to talk to ladies.sohai only know how to see phone until don't know how to walk out of the lift

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:15 | Report Abuse

Sohai you don't drive a motorbike but ride a motorcycle..

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

I drive a beemer not like u drive an old scooter.....hahaha

2,948 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

Actually the police not that bad la. They just do their jobs to prevent MCO wrongdoers. I also have a lot of police friends. Sometimes i even join them in mamak stall when i see them resting.

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:27 |

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:28 | Report Abuse

some didn't go back before border close,so still can call up....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:29 | Report Abuse

sohai also dare not go out? tell your parents to buy food for u ar? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

Stock: [LUXCHEM]: LUXCHEM CORP BHD

Apr 23, 2020 11:51 AM | Report Abuse

RM 1 coming soon!

dunno who's this sohai posting this? hahaha

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

Sohai, I got people to cook at home lor.
Not like sohai like you have to scavenge for food..

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

Waa.. sohai already mad. Start raising unrelated matter.

Sohai already worked up...I am happy. now can sleep well.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

I no need to go buy my drivers will do that for me.i only go out distribute to the poor.sohai only depend on parents milk.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:36 | Report Abuse

sohai gonna sleep early ar? im just gonna enjoy my whiskey with my doll....hahaha.sohai need to go to the market early tomoro ar? hahaha

David

112 posts

Posted by David > 2020-04-24 06:46 | Report Abuse

i participated in a few online polls. looks like the majority expected extension of the MCO actually.

lyk888

Posted by lyk888 > 2020-04-24 07:56 | Report Abuse

Break down the responsibility. Each menteri besar, village chief are to be responsible for every single case of infection in their respective area. We cant go on like it is, raayat are suffering and economy is going down the drain. Let businesses that can adhere to strict social distancing to open fast and act fast.

alina

153 posts

Posted by alina > 2020-04-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

whether extended or not, MOH and others related teams need done more effective and aggressive way to find another solution to detect more new positive cases, right now just a minor slowly down detection rate. I'm doubt in the middle of situation until end of MCO day soon if they success decrease nearly 9-15 new positive cases, when Government give green light to do "usual routines", it is might massive suddenly increase in second wave of detection rate just like in turkey. MCO > open > MCO again. More infected people will increased again. In dubai they have an apps, if their citizen want to go out, they will get a certain time depend on location and what condition they wanna do. If they exceeded the time given, they will get fined through the apps. For businesses activities, government need to look at different angle what kind of businesses activities can operate as usual. If your monitor closely from day 1 until present price for goods groceries and home goods suddenly double spike up without we all realize, government and kpdnkk said they will monitor and take action against these sellers if they did it. No action taken. Plus, if they want grabfood and panda men to do SARS-CoV-2 test from any government klinik kesihatan or hospital, government should command them from day 1 of MCO until all of them done the test. If one of them didn't want to take a test, grabfood and panda can temporary ban them to do usual delivery until these lads done the test and publish through their account. These two big delivery food company can waive a bit for their delivery men to reduce the cost of paid to get test. Even everyday we got "MaKaN" letter with too costing charges for government, if they didn't done the affect way, this situation will keep looping.