Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

Stock: [LUXCHEM]: LUXCHEM CORP BHD

Apr 23, 2020 11:51 AM | Report Abuse

RM 1 coming soon!

dunno who's this sohai posting this? hahaha

14,891 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

Sohai, I got people to cook at home lor.
Not like sohai like you have to scavenge for food..

14,891 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

Waa.. sohai already mad. Start raising unrelated matter.

Sohai already worked up...I am happy. now can sleep well.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

I no need to go buy my drivers will do that for me.i only go out distribute to the poor.sohai only depend on parents milk.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-23 23:36 | Report Abuse

sohai gonna sleep early ar? im just gonna enjoy my whiskey with my doll....hahaha.sohai need to go to the market early tomoro ar? hahaha

David

112 posts

Posted by David > 2020-04-24 06:46 | Report Abuse

i participated in a few online polls. looks like the majority expected extension of the MCO actually.

lyk888

Posted by lyk888 > 2020-04-24 07:56 | Report Abuse

Break down the responsibility. Each menteri besar, village chief are to be responsible for every single case of infection in their respective area. We cant go on like it is, raayat are suffering and economy is going down the drain. Let businesses that can adhere to strict social distancing to open fast and act fast.

alina

153 posts

Posted by alina > 2020-04-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

whether extended or not, MOH and others related teams need done more effective and aggressive way to find another solution to detect more new positive cases, right now just a minor slowly down detection rate. I'm doubt in the middle of situation until end of MCO day soon if they success decrease nearly 9-15 new positive cases, when Government give green light to do "usual routines", it is might massive suddenly increase in second wave of detection rate just like in turkey. MCO > open > MCO again. More infected people will increased again. In dubai they have an apps, if their citizen want to go out, they will get a certain time depend on location and what condition they wanna do. If they exceeded the time given, they will get fined through the apps. For businesses activities, government need to look at different angle what kind of businesses activities can operate as usual. If your monitor closely from day 1 until present price for goods groceries and home goods suddenly double spike up without we all realize, government and kpdnkk said they will monitor and take action against these sellers if they did it. No action taken. Plus, if they want grabfood and panda men to do SARS-CoV-2 test from any government klinik kesihatan or hospital, government should command them from day 1 of MCO until all of them done the test. If one of them didn't want to take a test, grabfood and panda can temporary ban them to do usual delivery until these lads done the test and publish through their account. These two big delivery food company can waive a bit for their delivery men to reduce the cost of paid to get test. Even everyday we got "MaKaN" letter with too costing charges for government, if they didn't done the affect way, this situation will keep looping.