52 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-05-21 19:39

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2020-05-19 21:12 | Report Abuse

based on sentiment or intrinsic value ,u make no sense

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

hlt from 10cts on march 19 now still 40cts up 300%.....profit if can up more than 300% only I buy or else no want

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 21:16 | Report Abuse

ES CERAMIC (0100) WILL ALSO JOIN COMFORT GLOVE, SUPERMAX, LUXCHEM, ADVENTA IN GLOVE BULL RUN, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-04-24-story-h1506110752-ES_CERAMIC_0100_WILL_ALSO_JOIN_COMFORT_GLOVE_SUPERMAX_LUXCHEM_ADVENTA_I.jsp

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:18 | Report Abuse

esceram from 14cts now 36.5cts up 250% since march 19,if profit no up by over 250% I also no want

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:19 | Report Abuse

luxchem from 32cts not 63cts almost double,if profit shows more than double then I buy

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 21:20 | Report Abuse

Yes ah

See Hlt

52 Weeks Range: 0.10 - 0.66

HLT UP A WHOPPING 560%

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

stock price up not in tandem with the profit how can hold this kinda stocks,only can punt but not hold

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 21:24 | Report Abuse

Which you think will need replacement faster?

HLT dipping lines or

ES_Ceramic Hand Former that swirl round and round as it dips into nitrile latex ten go inside the oven?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-uH0KmgU_o

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

I only punt and cabut,this is not the time to hold a lot of stocks,on march if u tell me at that time I agree but now already up so much dangerous to hold.so now is punt and dump only

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

March?

March till now only 2 months for Glove bull run

Calvin remembers OGSE Bull run

Dayang was 68 sen when Calvin recommended Naim at 50 sen

DAYANG BULL LASTED FOR 13 MONTHS FROM DECEMBE 2018 TO JAN 2020 WHEN DAYANG PEAKED AT RM3.01 FOR ALMOST 500% UPSIDE

THAT TIME ONLY BOOSTER WAS PETRONAS RM30 BILLIONS BOOSTER FOR OIL UPSTREAM

NOW IS NOT JUST ONE COMPANY PETRONAS ALONE

NOW IS WHOLE WIDE WORLD DEMAND FOR GLOVE PROTECTION FROM COVID 19

EVEN PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP FROM USA HAS TO CALL ON MALAYSIA FOR HELP

YOU CAN BE VERY VERY VERY SURE GLOVE BULL RUN WILL RESUME

BETTER GET IN ON WEAKNESS

OPPORTUNITY DOOR MIGHT CLOSE AND TRAIN WON'T WAIT FOR YOU

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/05/09/trump-calls-muhyiddin-to-discuss-covid-19-bilateral-issues/

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

yeah lo 2 months already up too much.....price up not in tandem with the profits in such a short period.even warrant buffet is keeping cash instead of stocks

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

Agree

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 21:51 | Report Abuse

not so chin chai hentam so cannot get caught.hentam one is one year once or twice then the rest play play only...hehe

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-19 21:52 |

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

sifu.. still hard core selling spare parts a? GP slammed down you asked everyone run. glove and related counters slammed down, you no asked run get?

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

geh?

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

If bought cheap no need to run

Bought Comfort Glove at 88.5 sen

Bought Supermax at Rm1.73 & bought Supermax C87 at 34.5 sen

Bought Luxchem at 47 sen

Bought Adventa at 57 sen

Bought Mtag at 39 sen

Bought Es_ceramic at 32 sen

SEE OF ALL GLOVE STOCKS ONLY ES_CERAMIC HAS FALLEN NEAR TO MY FIRST BUY CALL OF 32 SEN

SO?

SO GO WALLOP ES_CERAMIC KAW KAW!!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

media 76cts also no need to run? uems 95cts also no need to run? and many more....hehe

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 22:32 | Report Abuse

Listen listen listen for YOUR OWN GOOD!

Calvin's 3 VERY IMPORTANT RULES

Rule number One

Never to lose money

Rule number Two

Rule number Two is to remember rule number One

Rule Number Three

He that is low needs fear no fall

IT IS BETTER TO BUY LOW AND SELL HIGH THAN TO CHASE HIGH & HOPE TO SELL HIGHER

IN THIS CASE OF ES_CERAMIC THERE IS A 15% DISCOUNT TO 4 WEEKS AVERAGE PRICE OF 42 SEN

SO ANYTHING 42 SEN OR BELOW FOR ES_CERAMIC IS A GOOD ENTRY POINT

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

spare parts boss got give commission ar for hard core selling? bring me in la..I can help promote promote a bit..

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 22:36 | Report Abuse

can share share Cari makan..now MCO..no job liao.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 22:39 | Report Abuse

Precisely!

To invest with intelligence is buy ES_CERAMIC ON RETRACEMENT LIKE NOW!!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

HLT 40cts consider low? only 2 months ago it was only 10cts.esceram 36cts consider low? 2 months ago only 14cts.at that time u say low I agree but now u sendiri beli.i told u only if I see the results really the stock showing growth in tandem with the stock price only I buy

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

can u tell me why only these small cap glove stocks down so much comepare to the big 3? from what I think their growth won't be that much

winbigbursa

1,823 posts

Posted by winbigbursa > 2020-05-19 22:45 | Report Abuse

still not make money enough on Gloves ?
SAD TO SAY,WHAT IS OBVIOUS TO EVERYONE,"GLOVES V MUCH STILL IN DEMAND",may end up u holding the precious gloves...

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

Strictly no Hlt

Avoid Hlt

Buy ES_CERAMIC BEST BECAUSE ES_CERAMIC GOT EXPOSURE TO SRI TRANG GLOVE IN THAILAND

ES_CERAMIC HAS EXPANDED TO THAILAND

SEE

https://www.esceramics.com.my/

https://www.sritranggloves.com/en/news/news-exhibitions/101/stgt-gets-ready-to-launch-ipo-new-fund-earmarked-for-expansion-plan

Maximus

24 posts

Posted by Maximus > 2020-05-19 22:52 | Report Abuse

Whenever Calvin tell you go right....if dun follow....he had laid down a lot of shit for people to clean for him....He is a Share Promoter....Why i share the stock i want to accumulate for its intrinsic value....This kind of hard selling is to get Fools to get hold the next Time Bomb....Agree with Apollo...Even Big 4 Glove companies unable to generate enough profit to substantiate its high stock price....Please dun just listen...do your own study and understand the ultimate intention of people sharing "tips"

I am expecting this post to be deleted by the Syndicate....They used to do that frequently when see opposing views post.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-05-19 22:56 | Report Abuse

DIRECTOR START DISPOSED ON 700,000 12 MAY AND 300,000 13 MAY. HEHEHE

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 22:56 | Report Abuse

Maximus? You got a minimalist brain so tiny how to be maxi?

SEE YOU MISSED MY BUY CALL ON ADVENTA AT 57 SEN

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-04-23-story-h1506104858-Why_Adventa_7191_will_join_the_Glove_Bull_Run_after_Comfort_Gloves_Supe.jsp

LISTEN HERE!

DON'T CHASE ADVENTA NOW AS PRICE OVER 90 SEN TOO HIGH TO CHASE

KEEP SAFE IN LOW PRICED ES_CERAMIC

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 22:57 | Report Abuse

hlt fabricate lines..but there are still many small players but not listed. competition Ada, margin low. I believe. hlt only waiting and lobby hard to get PO. my 2 cents

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-05-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

BUT OF COURSE , STILL CAN GO UP IF GLOVES THEME IS ON

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

whoever running production now _ already paid the formers. so only waiting periodic maintenance to change formers. new production needs months of planning and have to wait to set up.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

sensonic DIRECTOR START DISPOSED ON 700,000 12 MAY AND 300,000 13 MAY. HEHEHE
19/05/2020 10:56 PM

Sell a little ok not dumping as in KTC

Director sold in May 13 when Es_ceramic was almost 60 sen high then

Now is only 36.5 sen (retraced by 63% already now cheap)

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-05-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

line tak Ada... formers only tunggu.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-19 23:05 | Report Abuse

GLOVE COMPANIES NOW FULL OF CASH FROM WORLD GOVTS BUYING IN PANIC

SURE CAN BUILD MORE GLOVE FACTORIES

IN WUHAN THEY BUILD AN ENTIRE HOSPITAL IN ONLY 10 DAYS

SEE

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-asia-china-51348299/time-lapse-shows-wuhan-hospital-built-in-10-days

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-05-19 23:05 | Report Abuse

YEAH MAKE SENSE, I WILL BUY SOME TOMORROW FOR POCKET MONEY, THANKS CALVIN

chopstick

490 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-05-20 05:11 | Report Abuse

so someone give reasonable advice, listen n do some homework instead of childish attack ,it's help not to destroy only the one lost heavily always think negatively calvintaneng been given good information not an order

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-05-20 06:50 | Report Abuse

Why free trading tips are dangerous?

In your real life, do you get any quality products/service at free of cost? Nowadays, you need to pay even for pure drinking water!

1. Why someone will provide money making ideas (stock tips) at free of cost?

Their motive is to bring back their existing customer.
None of them are doing charity.
None of them have the motive of making you rich.

2. You will get dozens of free trading tips each day.

Your broker is also eager to provide trading tips at free of cost.
Moreover, dozens of websites offer bunch of new trading ideas everyday totally free of cost.
Including Facebook and Whatsapp groups, the list of free trading tips provider would be very long.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-20 07:58 | Report Abuse

Nothing is dangerous own its own if we live with intelligence and common sense

Even Japan which experiences 2 atom bombs has turned nuclear power to her advantage

All investment ideas should never be taken blindly

All men and women are equipped with intellect to discern and decide what 's best for them

If life all real estate companies advertise their houses for sale. So it' s their free advertising on media and on-line dangerous?

Likewise, car companies and all other goods as well as services give our free advertisement and even free brochure to the public

So are they all dangerous?

Such simpleton and simplistic thinking is so backward

I3 forum is the place to present helpful ideas for the fraternity of genuine investors

THE very fact that people come here is to find and share investment ideas

There are dangerous stocks like overhyped ageson or gpacket but few go there and warn.

There is also great good stocks like nylex, Redtone and this es_ceramic which some with small and jealous heart will deride

Truely intelligent people can discern what is right and what is wrong

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-05-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > May 20, 2020 7:58 AM | Report Abuse

Nothing is dangerous own its own if we live with intelligence and common sense

Even Japan which experiences 2 atom bombs has turned nuclear power to her advantage

All investment ideas should never be taken blindly

All men and women are equipped with intellect to discern and decide what 's best for them

If life all real estate companies advertise their houses for sale. So it' s their free advertising on media and on-line dangerous?

Likewise, car companies and all other goods as well as services give our free advertisement and even free brochure to the public

So are they all dangerous?

Such simpleton and simplistic thinking is so backward

I3 forum is the place to present helpful ideas for the fraternity of genuine investors

THE very fact that people come here is to find and share investment ideas

There are dangerous stocks like overhyped ageson or gpacket but few go there and warn.

There is also great good stocks like nylex, Redtone and this es_ceramic which some with small and jealous heart will deride

Truely intelligent people can discern what is right and what is wrong

>>>>>

None of them have the motive of making you ric

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

I don't need this stock market to make me rich

I live a simple life

Got food to eat and a place to sleep is enough
Life is so happy with no trappings

Investment is just a hobby

In the process I hope to help as many people as i possibly could

To share my joy.

Godliness with contentment is great gain

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-05-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

Based on a simple pointer, calvin promoted his pump and dump play

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin stocks are based on Value, cyclical upturn and demand

Like gloves for example

Covid 19 pandemic caused panic in whole world

7 billions people on earth in danger. World Govt panic buy gloves

Malaysia being the top producer of rubber gloves have little or no competition

Russia Japan and USA got no rubber trees.

Rubber gloves need fresh latex

So Malaysia has no competitor unlike all other industries

Selling medical glove is the best business on planet earth now

Year 2020 is health care theme for Malaysia

So by logic Glove bull run will be at its very best

This only happen to Malaysia

Why?

Because Malaysia has a MONOPOLY ON MEDICAL GLOVES

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-05-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Today gloves and PPE counters have a comeback and many sifu dropped glasses.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

True Sifu won't miss this Glove bull run which is so apparent by common sense

Cause and effect of covid 19 spurs demand for glove

Only See-Fool like 3iii can still get stuck in his dinosaur stocks while we enjoy Malaysia's bull run time in glove

So visible to all.

Only the blind will miss

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-21 07:44 | Report Abuse

Supermax is building 3 New factories in tandem

In tandem means doing it at the same time (not one after another another)

VERY GOOD FOR ES_CERAMIC

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-20-story-h1507771140-A_LOOK_AT_SUPERMAX_FANTASTIC_RESULT_POWERED_BY_COVID_19_PANDEMIC_Calvin.jsp

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-05-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > May 20, 2020 2:52 PM | Report Abuse

True Sifu won't miss this Glove bull run which is so apparent by common sense

Cause and effect of covid 19 spurs demand for glove

Only See-Fool like 3iii can still get stuck in his dinosaur stocks while we enjoy Malaysia's bull run time in glove

So visible to all.

Only the blind will miss

>>>>

Singaporean with small feet in big shoes does not know about humility.

Sad.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

Humility?

Has big headed proud egoistical 3iii humility to show ?

Always go round poking at others in the forum without any concrete constructive advise

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-21 19:39 | Report Abuse

3iii contributes nothing positive but go everywhere finding faults

Go and be humble once will you.