207 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-12-11 10:26

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

i used to think u are one of the most knowledgeable guy in i3 until 3 days ago...

u r just an ordinary oldman

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

who eat, shit, fuck(i m not sure on that), cry, lie, talk rubbish etc

yes, philip u are just an ordinary human being

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

If u enjoy being K.O again n again here i will alway welcome u here

I think u hardly have this kind of experience in i3 right?

It's kind of SM feel i knew..the painful the merrier

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

hey, can stick to maths? and show me how you derive calculation of supermax 700 million to 1 billion in earnings this year?

Please don't just show me how many retailers and fans you have, I have had enough of the JJPTR and swisscash stories of success.

I'm sure you made millions investing in bitcoin too.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

This kind of story I heard from MLM all the time.

>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 8, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

fYI daily traded value of supermax is few hundred millions of RM...and its going higher n higher

what tells u...only retailers are buying and they are all richer than u ah..

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community/StBarnabas-Home-Klang-2081551321870076/

I found this fm FB...but no bank details...will call them to find out tmr

philip hope u can donate for charity after yr big won in Topglove...

I paper loss 20% on mnrb N lose my bakuteh bet to you i also do my best to donate to them n others...small kid is doing his little part

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 8, 2020 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

hey, can stick to maths? and show me how you derive calculation of supermax 700 million to 1 billion in earnings this year?

Please don't just show me how many retailers and fans you have, I have had enough of the JJPTR and swisscash stories of success.

I'm sure you made millions investing in bitcoin too.

U read Maybank n other Inv bank's report loh..any doubts u whack them lah

all the projections are here

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

Philip ah philip when can u grow up leh...an old kid

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

but not so cute leh...frankly speaking

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:13 | Report Abuse

what now talk abt bitcoin ah? walau a...a bad taichi move leh

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

bitcoin..mlm...what do u try to imply? that small kid like me love all this ah?

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

just bcoz i buy n hold supermax now means that I invest in Bitcoin n MLM?

Is this what u tried to imply?

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

Is this the best u can defend yrself n counter attack me ah?

My God.......

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Philip pls lah.....pls...

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Dont go so low.....

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

dont go lower than Calvin...

i hv to express my worry now...seeing yr posts here...

the level of intellectual seems turning fm bad to worse

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

take a deep breath now

mayb go for a short trip to Kuantan (now interstate travel is allowed).

feel the power of the natural seeing the sea...realise how tiny we are in this world...

hopefully u will see a new prospect in yr life after this

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

Amen.

Posted by Philipmasterbator > 2020-06-08 12:51 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-08 22:39 | Report Abuse

Right.... Oil price at 43 now. Let's see who is right, PCHEM that can earn 500 million in a quarter going back to it's 1 billion earnings every quarter?

Or supermax that has always done 100m per year, can suddenly do 700 million in spot sales every year.

Good luck boys, see you next year.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-08 22:41 | Report Abuse

And as none of you here can calculate why supermax can earn 700 million every year onwards?I think I prefer to use Felicity calculation compared to yours.

Good luck spectacular speculators!

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 06:50 | Report Abuse

nobody ever say Supermax can post more than Rm700M every year onwards for the next 10 years or forever or till yr last breath ...

I only say they will post fantastic results at least for the next 2 years, basing on the info i knew.

Nobody can tell how long will Covid 19 last nobody can tell when or whether we can find the vaccine nobody can tell whether Philip will still be alive 10 years later (infact cant even tell whether Philip will still be ard 10 weeks later)...I guess only God knows...

one thing i wonder, why u always use 10 years as yr benchmark leh?

Every shares u bought u must hold at least for 10 years ah? 11 years can not meh?

Do u know that if u hold yr 2M shares of topglove one year longer (11 years), the profit u make will be more than double than the profit u make for holding 10 years?

Maybe after this very painful experience u hv to change yr benchmark fm 10 years to 11 years....

So if anyone wish to have healthy discussion on any issues with U in I3 they are now have to show u their past 11 years result before they can do so. Everybody pls take note.

Lastly, i will post Supermax's next 6 to 8 Q results here to keep u posted.

The next Q result will be annouced in Aug. Stay tune n sleep well.

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 07:07 | Report Abuse

Philip ( buy what you understand) And as none of you here can calculate why supermax can earn 700 million every year onwards?I think I prefer to use Felicity calculation compared to yours.

Good luck spectacular speculators!
08/06/2020 10:41 PM

To go for a more humble situation, I would not challenge the numbers for the next 3 years but let us put the 2023/24 PAT at a more realistic number. Post 2023, the PAT will drop by 20% - even then its number would be 84% higher from its normal year i.e. 2019/20. Subsequently, the profit numbers would grow 5%. That translates to 80.51x PE for price of RM23, 70x PE (RM20) and even a very high 54.61x PE for its current price of RM15.60.

Do u know that felicity didnt challenge the numbers of the investment banks for the next 3 years? Meaning to say he agreed with their projection for next 3 years. He only express his doubts on their 2023/2024 projection.

What's going wrong with u Philip? Seems like the constant sleepless night after u sold all topglove few weeks ago has some very negative impacts on yr brain...i must say i m kind of concern abt u....

Posted by Philipmasterbator > 2020-06-09 08:41 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

What do you mean no one ever say,

YOU are buying at current price supermax for 12.5 billion at RM8.80.

previous historical PE is RM100 million per year. Now that the valuation has jumped to PE120 level, and you say still cheap can go to RM12-14, that is EXACTLY what you are saying, for supermax to be cheap at MR8.80, the valuation is supermax can give you discounted cash flow of RM700 million per year. That is exactly what is happening.

If your current shop rental to tenant is 6k a month, and the shop value is 1 million. Suddenly if you want to pay 10 million for the shop, you should be expected 60K rental from Mcdonalds, otherwise why pay 10 million?.... Basic maths.

So why are you paying 12 billion for supermax? Aren't you expecting them to do double the business to 200 million of earnings every quarter?

Simple logic simple maths.

Do you think you can get 60K rental for your shoplot that you are renting for 6K? if you can only get 60K rental for 2 years... you really want to pay 10 million for the shoplot meh? 60K a month for 10 years then make it worthwhile to pay 10 million for the shoplot mah.

Speculation? or you don't know the rules of the game?

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 9, 2020 6:50 AM | Report Abuse

nobody ever say Supermax can post more than Rm700M every year onwards for the next 10 years or forever or till yr last breath ...

I only say they will post fantastic results at least for the next 2 years, basing on the info i knew.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-09 14:13 | Report Abuse

Precisely loh....!!

Thats why u should buy undervalue insas can justify valuation compare with overvalue compare to overvaue QL mah....!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 9, 2020 2:07 PM | Report Abuse

What do you mean no one ever say,

YOU are buying at current price supermax for 12.5 billion at RM8.80.

previous historical PE is RM100 million per year. Now that the valuation has jumped to PE120 level, and you say still cheap can go to RM12-14, that is EXACTLY what you are saying, for supermax to be cheap at MR8.80, the valuation is supermax can give you discounted cash flow of RM700 million per year. That is exactly what is happening.

If your current shop rental to tenant is 6k a month, and the shop value is 1 million. Suddenly if you want to pay 10 million for the shop, you should be expected 60K rental from Mcdonalds, otherwise why pay 10 million?.... Basic maths.

So why are you paying 12 billion for supermax? Aren't you expecting them to do double the business to 200 million of earnings every quarter?

Simple logic simple maths.

Do you think you can get 60K rental for your shoplot that you are renting for 6K? if you can only get 60K rental for 2 years... you really want to pay 10 million for the shoplot meh? 60K a month for 10 years then make it worthwhile to pay 10 million for the shoplot mah.

Speculation? or you don't know the rules of the game?

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 9, 2020 6:50 AM | Report Abuse

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

Mkt is giving this kind of valuation to glove now...what can u do?

just like yr super high PE QL....lol

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

QL valuation is not a 1 month 2 month thing, already high for multiple years... Unlike glove stocks.

As for QL valuation, you can see them start from 0 family Mart to 200+ family Mart in a few years and plans to challenge 7-11 2000+ stores with family Mart 1000+ stores target. This is a 10 year VERY achievable
goal.

Your gloves got 10 year achievable target of 700 million a year?

>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 9, 2020 3:42 PM | Report Abuse

Mkt is giving this kind of valuation to glove now...what can u do?

just like yr super high PE QL....lol

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

Not market. Speculators and retail amateurs like you.

This will not end well. Your anger and rage when others pointing this simple fact out to you is proof enough that you know it's overvalued but you are still sticking to the game.

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

osted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 9, 2020 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

Not market. Speculators and retail amateurs like you.

This will not end well. Your anger and rage when others pointing this simple fact out to you is proof enough that you know it's overvalued but you are still sticking to the game.

My anger n rage? lol

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

wah I was the one who was so angry till making lots of lies n cursing others to lose like hell n missing fm I3 ah

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 17:30 | Report Abuse

Btw today a lot of speculators or retail amateur or gamblers or whatever push up topglove by another rm0.62 or another rm1.2m OL...

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 17:32 | Report Abuse

Go to read more of yr investment theory book n ask why why why like that one.....

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

Ok very soon topglove can buy 2 public banks. Congratulations to you kid. Please sailang and buy more, your new tp is rm54 right? Go go go!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-09 18:44 | Report Abuse

U see this Philip such a sore loser loh....!!

He always want to win & very kiasu mah...!!

He expect after he bought the share, the price must go up like gkent & after selling it must come down like topgloves mah...!!

But market has its own life mah...if u sold topgloves at Rm 8, he should be happy even it shoot up to Rm 20.00 mah...!!

This philip already make his monies mah....!!

But Philip is sore loser...he curse here & there, bcos topglove do not fall but go up & up to his dismay after he sold loh....!!

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:07 | Report Abuse

Keep lying keep on twist n turn..

Really an old asshole

4,562 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-09 19:07 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider
Philip is not a sore loser but a sore winner.
Imagine winning still sore like this what will happen when he lose like KYY in Dayang?

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:07 | Report Abuse

Kyy is 100 times better than this old asshole...though kyy is an old asshole too...lol

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:08 | Report Abuse

I really shocked to see philip's real face now

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

I don't get you. You want good news I give you, you c.urse me. I say don't buy overvalued, you also curse me.

So what you want me to do?

Don't worry, the one thing I will never do is make fun of you when the share price for gloves revert to mean.

That is time when warnings and advice is too late, and all we can do is give you some words of comfort.

>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 9, 2020 7:08 PM | Report Abuse

I really shocked to see philip's real face now

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

Lol

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

He lose on gkent mah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 9, 2020 7:07 PM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider
Philip is not a sore loser but a sore winner.
Imagine winning still sore like this what will happen when he lose like KYY in Dayang?

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:15 | Report Abuse

Stop watching topglove price till 2021....

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 19:16 | Report Abuse

Can sleep better...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

Here's how you do it.

Put up 50k of your own money. Then borrow about 50k from friends and family.
Then put it in trading account and get maybank approval to margin of 100k.

Now buy 200k of supermax.

Then, you will notice you have 200k of contra t+2 in your account.

Go ahead and buy more on contra.

You will now open 400k of supermax.

After it goes up by 20%, you would have 480k. Now you can close your position and turn 100k into 180k in a few days. Now repeat again:
180k into 360k into 720k contra, make 20% on that in T+2.

Rinse and repeat until you become a millionaire.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-11 08:31 | Report Abuse

Are you a millionaire yet? Congratulations.

Posted by tomdickharry > 2020-06-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

Murali unusually quiet today after major blood bath of TG & Spermax, wakakaka

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

This is one of the classic

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Thats how Uncle Philip nearly went bankrupt in Aokam loh!

Lesson not Learn loh!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 10, 2020 4:00 PM | Report Abuse

Here's how you do it.

Put up 50k of your own money. Then borrow about 50k from friends and family.
Then put it in trading account and get maybank approval to margin of 100k.

Now buy 200k of supermax.

Then, you will notice you have 200k of contra t+2 in your account.

Go ahead and buy more on contra.

You will now open 400k of supermax.

After it goes up by 20%, you would have 480k. Now you can close your position and turn 100k into 180k in a few days. Now repeat again:
180k into 360k into 720k contra, make 20% on that in T+2.

Rinse and repeat until you become a millionaire.