207 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-12-11 10:26

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

When these kind of gamblers are playing the stock market, you KNOW is time to get out.

>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM | Report Abuse

U knew any Ah Long can introduce to me or not?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 7, 2020 8:29 AM | Report Abuse

I'll just wait until your next big loss for you to disappear from i3investor again. Gamblers like you win 200% one day and lose 100% the next.

On the contrary i wish Supermax will move higher n higher then yr wife (Ms.Thai or Ms.Tan) will be making more n more money from her 100m shares...n u can sleep well every night then

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

talk good words do good deeds can help u sleep well...not eating sourgrapes...

try....at least try once

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:34 | Report Abuse

good karma trust me...dont always curse people suffer big loss n missing fm i3...

no good...yr mom never teach u ah

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:36 | Report Abuse

i hope eveybody here can make good money from stock mkt...

I hope Philip's wife can make more money from her 100m shares of supermax then can give philip Rm20M for his opportunity loss in Topglove so philip can sleep well every night

amen

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

i also wish philip can make more than Rm20M (his opportunity loss for Topglove comes next week) fm Gkent or Pchem or whatever stocks he swapped....

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

philip dont be angry ah i just want u to be happy n can sleep well n make more money...

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

I will miss u if u r missing fm i3...

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Though u just an old asshole

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, I have already repositioned my portfolio to move from overspeculated stocks to undervalued wonderful companies trading at a huge discount. Oh wait, PCHEM already moved from 5 to 7, and oil price moved from 20 per barrel to 41 per barrel.

You however are already paying a huge premium for future earnings instead of a discount for future earnings.

I hope you don't go missing from i3.

More importantly, I hope you don't lead other speculators into glove stocks to take your position as you leave them hanging when the overspeculated expectations do not meet reality.

But obviously you don't think there is a stockpiling going on and people are eating gloves as fast it can be made forever.

Good luck kid. I have already made my profit, and am glad to hold on to my REALIZED profits while you sit on the musical chair with your UNREALISED profits.

When the music stops, I wonder who doesn't have a chair?

Stonecold

289 posts

Posted by Stonecold > 2020-06-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

Thats the bottom line,cause stonecold said so!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

I think you are the asshole teaching smarter investors to go to ahlong and borrow money to punt in glove stocks without knowing anything about the fundamentals and long term prospects of gloves. Worse you say you only want to hold short term for gloves less than 2 years, but you are paying 10 year earning premiums for those glove stocks.

You call me asshole? I call you irresponsible gambler.

You and calvintaneng are both the same kind of hypocrites, posting up 200% gain etc etc just to entice new speculators to buy your shares at higher price from you.

In the end when the shares come crashing down ( and I can bet you another bak kit teh lunch it will crash), you will either have sold it to some unsuspecting fool, or become a fool yourself.

But asshole or not, you will owe me bkt lunch.

>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 7, 2020 8:59 AM | Report Abuse

Though u just an old asshole

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

Mayb juat fake leh like yr wife 100m+ shares in supermax...

Or u simply hv no sense of humour...lol

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

When i said i invested 5% only in mnrb u said its fake...when i said i invested 80% in supermax u said its fake..when i said i wanna go ah long to take nude photo n borrow money u think its real..

I also confuse what is real n what is fake..

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

U r not asshole..i never say that....u r an old asshole

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

Old one....

spidyxero

276 posts

Posted by spidyxero > 2020-06-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Relax lah. Both of you are correct.
New generation = follow trending till the top!
Oldtimer = follow fundemental and fact!

No problem for both. Take your own risk!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

Its fun playing with super high ego old monkey...

Fun...once u tried u will love it ..

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hi 30 year old kid with 7 posts.

Please spend a little bit more time in the stock market before commenting further. Just because you make money speculating, didn't mean you suddenly became a brilliant investor. Try to come back after 3 years like CharlesT and see if you can claim as much continuous good results. Most likely you will become like him when making money chat a lot in i3, when lose money will just disappear like the wind.

As for najib, I don't care what he does, but I do know Stanley was caught red handed and sentence to 5 years jail. These are facts. His case is for INSIDER TRADING.

If you have a CEO who is caught doing such things, you know why I bought topglove instead of Supermax through the years.

Whether or not apology it not it is still wrong. Appeal or not he was caught red handed. Bad governance.

But I bet you are in the side of riza Aziz as well as he is now let go by new Malaysia government just because he happens to be najib son in law.

If make money for you anything is ok?

Spectacular speculators. Please take more loan ya and margin on that loan and go all in to buy glove stocks as you think it will go up and up and up forever.

Good luck kid.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

8 plus? I sold it at 10.3, and made a further 30% on undervalued oil and gas stocks with upcoming dividend.

Sorry those are REALIZED VALUE. Unlike your imaginary comments on a wisely written article using facts and calculations by Felicity, you are spouting random speculative comments.

Why don't you start your own blog and article and write whatever about balls ache etc.

So funny, how long have you been investing?

Maybe if you write your own article someone will actually read it.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

If you are smart why don't you comment directly on the article written by Felicity telling her she is wrong, and more importantly why don't you compare her portfolio results versus your own. Go ahead, take a look at her blog, her carefully corrected yoy results will trump your baseless 30 year old remarks with zero investing results.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

Have u done yr homework i gave to u b4 u went to bed ytd?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

Just in case you millennial generation kids have no idea what investing is like, I post here her blog for you to read and learn proper long term investing, not stupid gambling.

http://www.intellecpoint.com/

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

Have you been saving up money for bkt lunch? I'm bringing the the orphans from st Barnabas home in Klang over as well to enjoy a good meal.

Don't worry, if you disappear from i3 I'll still pay for them

>>>>>>>>

CharlesT Have u done yr homework i gave to u b4 u went to bed ytd?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

I normally do online deposit into their bank ac...

Lazy to go there to do show

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

Scare covid 19 too..

U so old live long enough oredi no issues lah..the kids r still young

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

Spare them pls

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

Trust me i dont think they really want to entertain old folks like u...just tt yr money online to them will do

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

Bullshit, I bet you don't even know who is the lady in charge without checking up on Google. I bring them out for makan all the time. Telling fake stories again.

>>>>>>>>>>

CharlesT I normally do online deposit into their bank ac...

Lazy to go there to do show
07/06/2020 11:30 AM

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

I meant for other charity house lah..i saw them fm FB during mco

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:43 | Report Abuse

Having said so may i suggest u to do some monkey shows playing taichi..the kids may like it..

Yr expertise

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

Do u hv their bank ac number? Just provide me here i will donate rm488.88 to them via online transfer later

U may check n confirm with the lady in charge next tue

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

To sum everything in short;

1. Generally Philip did well in investing in topgloves. Having say that Philip is wrong in selling topgloves too early and all in one go loh with main objective of buying something of lesser great mah..!!

2. Philip is too arrogant, too admit it, he make a mistake loh....he should slowly dispose topgloves or hang on for say for 1 to 3 months and should make at least 50% to 100% more mah...!!
Even Raider not so much smart can also spotted topgloves has very strong upward momentum during the disposal and raider the 1st criticize philip when he dispose topglove for pulling the flowers and watering the weeds loh...!!

3. In short Philip should gentleman admit he is wrong to dispose topgloves too early mah...!! And learn something from it mah..!!
Instead of defending his mistake action like a sohai loh...!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Bro this is a fair statement i think

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

The more he defends here the more he will be K.O here...

Lol

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-07 13:21 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Let Mr. Market himself do what he may.
The cat will meow and every dog will have his day.
You win some, you lose some. And sometime you win and lose at the same time.
But remember, what do you gain if you win the world but lose your soul?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

I m kind of curious on KC Chong's view on glove now

KC Chong is more pro n mature..I dont think he will ask me to show him my 10 years result or Rm80M porfolio b4 he could share his precious thoughts with us.....

KC Chong right?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

For newbies who do not know how to research statistics and market shareholdings. Institutions are out. Foreign investors are out. The smart money is all out. All that is left are retail folks like you to hold the musical chairs.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/market_statistic/securities

Don't believe me? Do your own fa out technical analysis or whatever.

Have fun.

>>>>>

http://www.tradeview.my/2020/06/tradeview-2020-kudos-retailers-you-have.html?m=1

Posted by just_investor > 2020-06-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

Hi, just to clarify. Net participation from local institution is increasing even though FI reduced. Is this still a good sign?

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-06-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

JEALOUS GUY!

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-06-07 20:25 | Report Abuse

Caely Holdings Bhd will make fabric protective masks and personal protective equipment (PPE) for Ni Hsin Resources Bhd. Ni Hsin also sell masks

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2020-06-07 21:10 | Report Abuse

Why not all the sifu show us their print screen of their actual trading account? Only actual trading accounts won't lie ...

Posted by wangtakbolih > 2020-06-07 22:17 |

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-06-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

GLOVES AND MASK THEME. CANT BOTHER WITH PROPERTY. Caely Holdings Bhd will make fabric protective masks and personal protective equipment (PPE) for Ni Hsin Resources Bhd. Ni Hsin also sell masks

Posted by Roberfuneraldirector > 2020-06-08 10:27 |

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 7, 2020 11:19 AM | Report Abuse

8 plus? I sold it at 10.3, and made a further 30% on undervalued oil and gas stocks with upcoming dividend.

Sorry those are REALIZED VALUE. Unlike your imaginary comments on a wisely written article using facts and calculations by Felicity, you are spouting random speculative comments.

How much Philip sold his 2M+ Topglove leh? Is it Rm10.30 as per his above comment on 07 June??

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Wonder why people like to whack Philip for selling his 2M+ topglov for 17M+ when his 10 years holding cost is 1M?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Is it true or just another fake lies from Philip after he claimed that his wife (Ms.Thai or Ms.Tan) owns 100M+ Supermax at cost 0.90 ?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600323073.jsp?ftp=1

Posted by Sslee > May 24, 2020 5:39 PM | Report Abuse

Dear All,
The screen shot is his Topglove holding mark to market price at 1st Jan 2020. His buying cost when he start buying TopGlove in year 2010 and continues bought over the year till holding 2,043,800 is about RM 1 million.

23-Mar-2020 Sell TOPGLOV
-120,000 6.20 2,394.80
+741,605.20
27-Apr-2020 Sell TOPGLOV
-500,000 7.32 10,899.00
+3,649,101.00
12-May-2020 Sell TOPGLOV
-500,000 8.00 11,800.00
+3,988,200.00
14-May-2020 Sell TOPGLOV
-400,000 10.32 12,139.20
+4,115,860.80
15-May-2020 Sell TOPGLOV
-523,800 10.20 15,358.31
+5,327,401.69

Total sold 2,043,800 TopGlove for: RM 17,822,168.69

If he had hold his TopGlove till today at 22/5/2020 close price of RM 11.82 his 2,043,800 TopGlove is worth 11.82x 2,043,000 = RM 24,148,260 a different of about RM 6 m+

So I wish Philip good luck that his new purchased in O&G will give him this return (RM 6m+) in 2 year time.

Looks like Philip's average selling price for his Topglove is RM17,822,168 / 2,043,800 shares = Rm8.72+

Basing on last Fri's closing price of RM16.38, his opportunity loss is RM15,655,508. i believe will reach Rm20M+ very soon...maybe this week.

Philip visited the plant 10 years ago knewing this was a good co for long term inv....He held for 10 years n made rm16m+ happily after he sold all few weeks ago...

but since then he may be not so happy cannot sleep well seeing topglove price moving up day by day n the opportunity loss now within few weeks time) is almost the same with his gain accumulated for 10 years....

What can Philip leaned from this experience?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

I laugh when little kids like to act as if they are the only ones who bought gloves and other FA sifus are to dumb to buy glove stocks.

Come on, grow up. Many of us have been holding and growing in glove stocks for years, and you suddenly come in and think you are special.

I have been receiving growing dividends and share price increases and share splits from TG for YEARS. If you don't believe that, then my trackable portfolio should show you I have held TG for 1.5 years.

Just because felicity and ricky and choivo and kcchongz dont buy glove stocks, suddenly you want to become sifu? Try harder.

AS for maths, here is a simple math problem:

price for your Supermax now is 8.8, market cap now 12 billion.
historically you are paying for 100+ million in earnings for a 2.4 billion company. now you are expecting it to do what? average 700m-1 billion in earnings every year for the next 10 years?

Can you please show me the calculations how covid19 can cause supermax to earn that much every year 1 billion for the next 10 years? Please do, if you can then 8.8 is still undervalued and can buy?

Sure thing kid. Please show me you magnificent math class, and do visit the factory first before you talk more nonsense.

You think people are going to pay spot price for covid forever?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

He can chosed to curse those speculators who bought Topglove recently n made good profit to lose like hell in next year or 2022 when glove party is finally burst (maybe i dunno..just like i dont know when can we find the vaccine, whether philip can still be alive 10 years later)..

or can philip learn something else which may help him to avoid repeating the same topglove heart painful experience...

We shall see...