I'm not the one showing off my 200% gain and say fa sifu don't know how to buy glove stocks but CharlesT know so much better than others how to buy, but Ricky Felicity etc all sourgrapes don't know how to buy gloves.
Was that you? I forget.
Where is your 700m earnings article? Still waiting for that calculation.
>>>>>>>
Posted by CharlesT > Jun 9, 2020 1:16 PM | Report Abuse
Dear Philip, I only give my different in opinion on your overprice QL. So mind sharing with us your calculation when and how QL can acheive Net Profit of RM 1 billion?
Haha, By the way I admit my mistake of selling my Pchem too early this is because my brother advice me to keep cash for the year end discount day sales.
Thx to Icon8888 i bought so much of Supermax c86 at 6.5c.........nothing more to say.... except there were other sifus like freetospeak who reinforced my confidence with accurate calculations to within 2mil of Q3 results....still holding!
Put up 50k of your own money. Then borrow about 50k from friends and family. Then put it in trading account and get maybank approval to margin of 100k.
Now buy 200k of supermax.
Then, you will notice you have 200k of contra t+2 in your account.
Go ahead and buy more on contra.
You will now open 400k of supermax.
After it goes up by 20%, you would have 480k. Now you can close your position and turn 100k into 180k in a few days. Now repeat again: 180k into 360k into 720k contra, make 20% on that in T+2.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,957 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-09 13:09 | Report Abuse
So i fully understand philip's feeling...