25 comment(s). Last comment by futureGrowth 2020-08-10 11:50

Lewis Lee

1,601 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2020-06-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

Market did not overlook ! Market simply can't trust their account reports with huge cash !
You must be a newest newbie in Bursa ,let me teach you one good lesson :- whenever you see a red chip china based company in bursa, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE and don't be cheated by their accounting !
Google "Xinquan", "Msports" (the first 2 tai koh china conman's company in Bursa) and research then you know what I mean !
Even our i3 stock god KYY was conned by Xinquan !! and many many more victims ....

Lewis Lee

1,601 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2020-06-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

p/s :- You should change your nickname from "Bursa master" to "Bursa pupil" !

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

Can u trust failed China company & give them one more chance leh ?

SSlee pick on Xinguan is a very bad choice as kyy n sslee got conned, but sslee pick on Insas is a great choice for value investment loh...!!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-03-02-story196085-In...
‘Nothing destroy the share value of the company faster than a self serving or a conman CEO and many people lose his/her life saving and some even commit suicide because of insider con job/scam. The conman/scammer get away with murder because good man do nothing until when the victim is his own family member or close friends then only they regret not doing something to stop or expose the scam.

We as minority shareholders are perfectly capable and able to stop it before it happen if we just care to attend AGM ask the hard questions and hold the BOD and external auditor accountable. Follow up and report any irregularities/red flags to SC/Bursa.

Do not live a life of regret, remorse and guilt like spider man (Peter Parker) due to his selfish misjudgment and let go a robber that he can easily caught, who later turn up as murderer of his Uncle Ben. Knowledge is power and with great power come great responsibility’
Y
ou wrote: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/philip4/2019-02-04-story192361-Why_P...
And emotional piece ‘Why Pump and Dumpers deserve the Death Penalty’

Posted by Lewis Lee > Jun 13, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

"So, please stop being greedy and learn how not to lose money instead. Case in point: avoid horrible management."
I think this is Philip's gist of advice to you ! His words sometimes can be harsh but with good intention to shake you up !
No point fighting with the corrupt / biased / flaw systems (especially in Malaysia, those systems are meant to make those tycoons rich !), just need to be extra cautious with the management ! If the good businesses are run by dishonest conmen, you will never be fairly rewarded, so avoid at all costs !
I think even KYY was conned by Xinquan after visiting their factories in China and checking with his relative who worked as their auditors !!

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2020-06-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Do not trust China's listed shares, cos their audit is not reliable. That if there's one.

Steve Ooi

263 posts

Posted by Steve Ooi > 2020-06-13 19:18 | Report Abuse

This company can't pakai one.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2020-06-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

Goreng friends, goreng chicken, goreng popiah.... this stock for goreng only.

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-06-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

So many China stocks delisted without action been taken against the MD n Auditors for fraud Balance sheet. Who dare to buy Red chips. China business man cannot be trusted.

Posted by secretinvestor8888 > 2020-06-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

sell all china related stocks

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-06-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

Uncle kena con also cannot do anything,u dare to buy meh?

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-06-13 23:15 | Report Abuse

The promoter must be a joker to promote tis company

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2020-06-13 23:27 | Report Abuse

Better buy ASB . chances of making money high

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-06-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

Wah, bro, this is bloody noob shit article.

xiaoji

207 posts

Posted by xiaoji > 2020-06-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

red chip counter siphoned most malaysian's money .
recent one is CAP. asset turn negative is one night after being suspended for years.

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-06-14 21:03 | Report Abuse

Cash and bank balance 1,574
Total Liabilities 139,751 <--- Enough cash to pay the debt. May be someone may manipulate the price to attract newbie to buy. But to me, it is just a rubbish companny, especially Xinquan, Csl shadow

pharker

1,081 posts

Posted by pharker > 2020-06-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

Good example is the equivalent of China Starsbuck chain..forgot the name

Posted by HerbertChua > 2020-06-14 23:30 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER,

I saw you at Evolve Concept Mall before MCO eating Lay Hong Air Chilled fried chicken alone while sobbing.

Please return me my RM17.70 for lunchbox set.

Posted by Bursatrador > 2020-06-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

A hint guys..check out Kawan Food Berhad - They manufactures and sells frozen food. The product portfolio includes – Paratha, Chapatti, Spring Roll Pastry, Naan, Bun, Bakery, and others.
The business is spread across Malaysia, Rest of Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, and Africa.

HBGlobal - Food processing company specializing in the production of wide variety of ready-to-serve food and frozen vegetable

Latest quarterly results of Kawan Food Berhad EPS increased to 400%

Posted by Bursatrador > 2020-06-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

Kawan Food Berhad: Currently trading at PE ratio of 37x times

HBGlobal: Currently trading at PE ratio of 3.5x times

tips888

73 posts

Posted by tips888 > 2020-06-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

THANK YOU BURSA MASTER FOR YOUR CUN CUN TIPS. DO YOU HAVE HP OR WEBSITE TO SHARE?

Posted by Bursatrador > 2020-06-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

dont compare hbglobal to other con man china company. Check their previous shareholder, khazanah - do you know that khazanah is extremely thorough in their due diligence before they invest? Buy now before the train is up in the sky

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2020-06-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

CONGRATULATIONS to those who profited from HBGLOB... it made a high of 0.125 on underlying poor market sentiments.

tips888

73 posts

Posted by tips888 > 2020-06-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER YOUR TIPS IS NO1 NOW. AND CALVIN NO 2. 2 GREAT MASTER

Posted by Bursatrador > 2020-06-16 00:31 | Report Abuse

bursamaster, whats your TP

Posted by futureGrowth > 2020-08-10 11:33 | Report Abuse

Today is trade above 0.20. So we hold or sell?

Posted by futureGrowth > 2020-08-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

KEH CHUAN SENG acquire 150,000,000 consider good news?
https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1242968