34 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-06-28 16:43

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

@Tobby,
Tun M know he do not have the numbers without PKR. Hence he come out with this idea to save his skin and wo know maybe GPS and some UMNO MP will support his idea.

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

When Mahathir cannot fools Anwar again,he change his game by trying to fools the rakyat by mentioning 'people's mandate' again. He thought we're so so so stupid. I think the more he talk ,the more shameless he is.

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-06-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

This old only cares for his family members to be prime minister of Malaya.
. Other races should stay away from politic

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-06-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

The malay n bumi status will continue tools for them n will always there till......

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

Actually Dr M can't think of new ideas or tricks to fools the rakyat. I think his brain 'karat' already.

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Because of big ego each dig themselves a pitfall they cannot climb out of. So who is the final winner and loser?

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

Ya lor..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

Hiding under his sarong, dap is bankrupt in idea and directionless...

.....despite having the most mps as a single party....

and rightfully strive to run for premiership

Only LKY was visionary and capable like B. Hussein Obama.....could achieve extraordinary results

chopstick

470 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-06-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

all DAP wear skirt. (bo lam pah)

chopstick

470 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-06-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

all DAP wear skirt. (bo lam pah)

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-06-28 12:44 | Report Abuse

ah pu nei nei, usahlan pusing pusing lagi. just say daddy's son your favourite to be new PM. wakaka

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Really hope MACC investigate Dr M n family. See who is the super thief among all the former PM.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

How to raise a great nation with all the crooks, back door plotters, traitors, homo/bisexua ll and eunuchs?

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-06-28 12:48 |

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-06-28 12:51 |

6,077 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-28 12:52 | Report Abuse

Now u angry and belittle DAP and Mahathir.U see last time u all say good.The rakyat had the tool by them to play politic.PH going to crack this time.A big crack.Muyiddin and Azmin gone already 3 million people(Malay) and Somemore Mahathir-Anwar saga bring even more supporter out.

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 13:02 | Report Abuse

Think PH will be history very soon. Karpal Singh was a good politician. Without him, DAP sesat jalan.

Posted by shadinfh > 2020-06-28 13:06 | Report Abuse

long live BN, reject racist pakatoon hancing

Posted by shadinfh > 2020-06-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

Not raja jerutong loh, he is just a raja longkang, wakaka
including you and your family members are sohai racist chinamans, and the fact is all of you are slave of pakatoon hancing, wakaka

===

Posted by chinaman > Jun 28, 2020 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

none in dapig can replace Karpal Singh, Raja jelutong for its righteousness, highly principled fighter

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

@shadinfh. What's wrong with u? Makan salah ubat ke?

Posted by shadinfh > 2020-06-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

all of you useless old mans, wakaka talk syok sendiri, empty tong saja

tak kira apa kamu cakap, BN is still the best government so far, we malay will not allow every racist species like you to act whatever you like, wakaka

Posted by shadinfh > 2020-06-28 13:47 | Report Abuse

diam diam la sohai kcloh(fake ids: Tobby, fortunebullz, rich walker), BN will continue rules the country and you will continue become headless fly with bootlicker characteristic, wakaka

===

Posted by Tobby > Jun 28, 2020 1:41 PM | Report Abuse

Shadnth! Don't be too sure! With Zahid cartel running all the GLCs, it won't be long before all need government bailouts! And you know i know government is not as rich as it used to be! Oil welath totally goner! And Mohiden is forcing Petronas to give more divvy which in turn expedite the death of Petronas!

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-06-28 13:58 | Report Abuse

@shadinfh. Kita pijak DAP dan Mahathir dalam forum ini apasal u datang kacau. U buka mata besar besar tengok.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-28 14:00 | Report Abuse

Appoint neutral Mat Sabu as PM the alternative mah...!!

Mat sabu should be given the 1st bite bcos amanah hold 3rd largest seats after Dap and PKR mah....!!

Apdal shafie Warisan only rank 4th after amanah loh....!!

Posted by shadinfh > 2020-06-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

besar mata tengok you the useless empty tong old man and some other sohai talk kok, pakatoon hancing including you will become trash forever, wakaka

===

Posted by Slc1 > Jun 28, 2020 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

@shadinfh. Kita pijak DAP dan Mahathir dalam forum ini apasal u datang kacau. U buka mata besar besar tengok.

TokAbah

1,203 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-06-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

Topple useless Zahid Komedi. Najib far better than him,
Neutral Senator Tengku Zafrul shld remain as MoF regardless who in. Power.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

semua dumno lagi,habis lah msia.soon become Taliban nation

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

Paganised before the 12th century, Islamised by the 16th century, arabised by the 20th century, talibanised by ??th

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

Enlightenment? When? It is difficult to maintain an optimistic outlook when you have been downsized or replaced and the economy is crashing.

Embracing Enlightenment by Ken Sinclair

The five core values of the Enlightenment were: happiness, reason, nature, progress, and liberty.

Renaissance delineates the significant, positive break with the old and issues a welcome to the new era.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

What follows a Renaissance? Enlightenment? It is a process we are working through now to make “not normal" the new normal. The five core values of the Enlightenment were: happiness, reason, nature, progress, and liberty. Using logical thinking and reasoning the philosophers analyzed truth in the world.

Enlightenment is when you can see the light at the end of the tunnel and know for certain that it's not an oncoming train. That our currency are getting stronger and stronger, making the people richer and richer; and not vice versa. That every ringgit spent on children education are nurturing good souls and developing great ideas; not crooks, thugs and traitors.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

Clearly all the unworthy educators, junk unis and fake edu institutions fail to focus on Reinvention, Rebirth, Renaissance. It is the only change that we must manage. The more we understand about the changing global economy landscape the better we will be able to cope with the challenging future.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

I'm just too old to lead a United Bornean Dayak Catholic Party....

.....to materialize the first worthy pm for msia

14,362 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-06-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

The old cock can keep dreaming about forming a government. No one trust him or his selection, anymore. He has an impeccable history of stinky result.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

People like him is a curse.....

..... would only bring shame to his ethinicity.....

......and failure to nation-building

History should tell the truth

The young ones should learn from history