6 comment(s). Last comment by lcwin 2020-07-24 16:08

53,336 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

Blog: BE CAREFUL OF COVID 19 VACCINES TRIGGERED MAD COW FEVER (NOT BULL RUN LAH) SEE THE MOST IMPORTANT WARNINGS

Jul 23, 2020 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Thks sayang

Look at the Bigger picture

Vaccines market in Malaysia

Total 32 million people

Medical gloves world wide demand

Total 7.8 billions people

If shrink down the figure to SEE CLEARER

32 PEOPLE (MINUS ONE MILLION BEHIND)

7,800 PEOPLE (MINUS ONE MILLION )

NOW IF YOU GO FISHING IN A PONDS

YOU PREFER TO FISH IN A POND WITH ONLY 32 FISHES

OR IN A POND STOCKED WITH 7,800 FISHES?

IMAGINE 1,000 PEOPLE RUSH TO FISH IN A POND WITH ONLY 32 FISHES

MANY WILL END UP DISAPPOINTED EVENTUALLY

NOW PHARMANIA MAD COW FEVER ON

WAIT TILL ALL WAKE UP LATER

AdamK733

155 posts

Posted by AdamK733 > 2020-07-23 13:40 | Report Abuse

I try to warn investors.....but instead kena diu. LOL.

Do you take vaccine everyday? every week? every year? or just need 1 injection?

it might be a 1 time off business only. Not a continuous business like selling panadol.

Is Pharma & Dpharma selling to whole world now after packaging? LOL

Not to mention, any business dealing with government.....they need to put aside "some" margin....for pocket money. Better I dont go into this, later kena jailed. Hahaha. End up....profit....dam thin.

Ravi Kumar

3,493 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-07-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

Question is why should the big drug companies would need Pharmaniaga and other Malaysian players. They will want to maximize their profits.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-07-23 18:23 | Report Abuse

bcos of kyy write out today price drop..will be curse by many ..

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-07-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

Cursed by silly or naïve fools ... you mean ?

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2020-07-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

yep this 2 cpy are milk cow for the cronies...putting label also got problem one hehehe but no problem screwing the rakyat