9 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 2020-08-22 23:50

inPeace

1,402 posts

Posted by inPeace > 2020-08-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

What's are you trying to achieve? it's not a secret and everybody knows

Posted by 360Capitalist > 2020-08-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

Once CBP issue upliftment of shipment ban, it will jump above RM30.

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2020-08-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

This is to response to the fake news.

I wish the TG ban lifted.

But I don't like people mislead other by promoting fake news

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-08-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

Yeah, true.

You check the website earliest to get it uplift is like 6 months.

I got TG too.

Posted by Heavenexile > 2020-08-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks for clearing up the lies spread by some irresponsible user in I3investor. I hope they can resolve this issue soon.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

What type of stupid top gloves management leh ??

Talk until now..lifting.! Lifting..! few weeks already still banned ah ?

Posted by stocktrade101 > 2020-08-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

CBP website itself hasn't be updated.

Posted by Heavenexile > 2020-08-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

Well things don’t happen overnight.

47,667 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

So, is this mean the banned lifted?

It is fake news or real news or what?

This thread is confusing! Worst than fake news!