114 comment(s). Last comment by dusti 2020-12-14 16:36

4,648 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

CharlesT you must add in 2cents dividend for 2 years into Insas current price

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

CHARLES U NEED TO BE READY TO BELANJA BAH KUT TEH LOH...!!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 12, 2020 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

CharlesT you must add in 2cents dividend for 2 years into Insas current price

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

I dont want to c his face lah...will donate rm500 to his orphange in Klang if i lose then.....

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

THE DONATION IS OPTIONAL...BELANJA BAH KUT TEH IS MANDATORY IF U LOSE MAH!!

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 12, 2020 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

I dont want to c his face lah...will donate rm500 to his orphange in Klang if i lose then.....

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

No appetite to eat if i see his face loh...lol

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

IF U WIN GOT APETITE LOH...!!

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 12, 2020 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

No appetite to eat if i see his face loh...lol

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-12-12 13:01 | Report Abuse

100% support the JPMorgan's views

4,648 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-12 13:17 | Report Abuse

MNRB now already 1+ who know by year end it spike up to 1.40

4,648 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

Or QL drop below 5 as EPF everyday selling QL non-stop.

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-12-12 13:23 | Report Abuse

EPF needs money for public withdrawal

sign's uncle

1,794 posts

Posted by sign's uncle > 2020-12-12 13:51 | Report Abuse

i think jp morgan n foreign funds are finally taking notice of our gloves champions. why buy high when u can buy low forst then say good later?

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-12-12 13:55 | Report Abuse

Please make sure they pushed down to 3.50.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-12-12 14:11 | Report Abuse

free fall on monday.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-12-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

Short squeeze coming...... Too obvious.....

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-12-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

Desperado Shorties

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

CharlesT you don't believe in Ooi Teik Bee and paperplane and purebull glove calls?

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

JPMorgan Y.Y.Cheah you're piece of useless shit.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Jeffrey NG and Y.Y. Cheah the noob CFA. how about Tesla TP $90? what's the share price of Tesla now? what's your motive behind your useless article? kindly enlighten us. I have sold all my glove shares at good profits. so I'd like to thank you first.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

glove hype might fade off, but the cash that they earned are already putting them in a position ways ahead and that many lasap companies preached by stockraider would never achieve, not even 5% of it.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-12-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

aiyah... orang cari makan sajalah.
tak payah critize oranglah. You jual and you beli , you sukalah

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

Btw this useless report I already received on Fri morning. those who think it's not priced in yet, it's not, only you have a poor accessible to these sources.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2020-12-12 18:44 | Report Abuse

just cut the crap and don't waste people's time.
Just buy aeon 6599 to make money- because the counter is simple, easy, and essential...to daily life after pandermic era time over. stock is stock, glove is glove, glove is good sell or not go see supermarket, no go see stock mkt because stock mkt is for selling stock and not for selling gloves. don't b a dog pupu or shit or dog shit i mean.

Jack Khan

1,237 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2020-12-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

Put your bets now to find out the answer on Monday!

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-12-12 23:11 | Report Abuse

If you thinks will up then you sailang buy loh! If you think can go down..sell your holding or dun buy if you tiada glove counter .Simple only. Win or lose also your own money. ha! ha!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

IF YOUR SOHAI TEAM SO CAPABLE, THE GLOVES STOCK WOULD NOT BE FALLING ALMOST ALMOST EVERYDAY FOR THE PAST 1 MTH LOH...!!

UNTIL SOHAI WEE NEED TO SPEND MORE THAN RM 1 BILLION TO SUPPORT THE SHARE PRICE LOH...!!

Posted by Morpheus61 > Dec 12, 2020 11:07 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, our team includes data Analysts who are very capable of scraping you and your ilk out of your misery of trying too hard to convince people that JP Morgan and Macquarie are right. DO NOT MAKE US DO THAT.

135 posts

Posted by 118168 > 2020-12-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

By Chinese new yeaR. YOU WILL KNOW...IF GLOVE COUNTER MASUK drain!!!lET WAIT ANd SEE..

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

YES IT IS OVER LOH...!

BETTER ABANDON SHIP MAH...!!

Posted by 118168 > Dec 12, 2020 11:13 PM | Report Abuse

By Chinese new yeaR. YOU WILL KNOW...IF GLOVE COUNTER MASUK drain!!!lET WAIT ANd SEE..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-12 23:25 | Report Abuse

Operators aka the House had..over disposed

....too much in retailers' hands now

How to recollect the tickets?

Pay JP lah...hehe

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-12-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

Haricut, got JPM projected financials?

Haricut, I would think the real shaker comes from "vaccine=cure". (mRNA produces antibody which can instantly cure the COVID patient). I haven't seen anybody talks about this but I guess people will realise that in a few weeks.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-12-13 10:28 | Report Abuse

supernormal cycle is over but there can be another pandemic occurance,who knows.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

JPM can predict the next pandemic.....

(but they'll keep this news till TG down to 3.50 first....haha)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

BECAREFUL OF GLOVES LOH....!!

DEMAND ALREADY PEAK MAH....!!

WHEN DEMAND NORMALISE LEH..!!

JUST TOPGLOVES ALONE ITS CAPACITY CAN PROVIDE FOR THE WHOLE WORLD REQUIREMENT LOH...!!

There is no doubt other glove companies will be making super-normal profit for some time but it will be unfathomable to expect that trajectory of profit increases to continue.

"As the world starts rolling out vaccines and as more people get inoculated against Covid-19, then the catalyst for the huge profits would increasingly get muted. The argument that the vaccine rollout will require the use of gloves is true but much of that will be one time use. The world has a population of 7.8 billion people and 16 billion pieces of gloves, or 32 billion if there needs to be two injections, to administer a vaccine to each and every person. Top Glove alone makes way more than that".

Then there is competition from new suppliers. Germany is starting to make rubber gloves seeing the demand and profits companies are making, which would indicate that the barriers of entry are not high for a business that can be automated to a way larger degree than it is in Malaysia. Then there is the production increase from existing manufacturers and new players just in Malaysia that are entering the business.

The glove players will make more money than prior to the pandemic but how will the supply dynamics change and prices react will bear watching over the long run.

THAT MEANS GLOVES SHARE PRICE BOUND TO CRASH BCOS OF OVER CAPACITIES & FALLING DEMAND LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

Just sell gloves & switch to very safe insas mah...!!
U still can make another 100% with insas loh...!!

STAY ON TRACK WITH INSAS, U DEFINITELY WILL MAKE MONIES MAH...!!

FUNDAMENTALLY VERY SOUND MAH....!!

JUST BUY LOH...!

Get ready for the coming big upside potential of insas in view of its growth potential, value rerating and big improvement in financial stock business mah....!!

Jump in & buy big b4 too late loh....!!

INSAS IS A MISUNDERSTOOD STOCK LOH....!!

IF U LOOK BACK AT INSAS FOR PAST 10 YEARS, IT HAS BEEN CREATING VALUE NON STOCK ALMOST EVERY YEAR WITH INCREASING SHAREHOLDER FUND MAH...!!

THATS THE REASONS WHY ITS NTA GROW FROM RM 1.00 SAY 10 YEARS AGO TO ALMOST RM 4.00- 5.00 AS AT NOW MAH...!!

INSAS BIGGEST WINNER LIKE INARI, CONTRIBUTE MORE THAN RM 1.4B MARKET CAP & SMALLER WINNER LIKE SENGENIC CAN CONTRIBUTE MORE THAN RM 60M LOH...!!

SMALL INVESTMENT LIKE OMESTI & DGSB ARE DOING EXTREMELY WELL LOH...!!

INSAS IS LIKE BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY BUSINESS MODEL LOH...!!

BUT UNLIKE BERSHIRE, ACTUALLY INSAS IS BETTER IT PAYS DIVIDEND BUT BERSHIRE DON'T PAY LOH...!!

THOSE INVESTING IN INSAS IS GETTING COMPOUND GROWTH RETURN AVERAGING 10 TO 12% PA EVERY YEAR LOH....!!

IF U BUY INSAS NOW U R PAYING RM 0.865 FOR A FAIR VALUE OF RM 4.00 IN INSAS LOH....!!

A GREAT INVESTMENT LOH...!!

BUT MOST EXCITING PART THIS INSAS IS GROWING WITH GOOD PROFITABILITY MAH!

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

Sept 2020- Nta Rm 2.75

June 2019- Nta Rm 2.62

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

INSAS IS GROWING STRONGLY MAH....ONLY THOSE PEOPLE DO NOT UNDERSTAND BERKSHIRE HATHWAY BUSINESS MODEL ARE SAYING INSAS HATHWAY BUSINESS MODEL ARE LOUSY LOH...!!

BUT INSAS BUSINESS MODEL ARE SAME SAME MAH, IN FACT INSAS GENERATE COMPOUND EARNINGS OF 12% PA SAME SAME AS BERKSHIRE WOH..!!...HOW COULD BE BERKSHIRE VERY GOOD & INSAS VERY BAD LEH ??

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-12-13 12:57 |

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

WOW !!!

101 Mllion Shares Net Short Sold as of Friday Closing ?

JP Morgue is definitely cadaver

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/missftp/sblnt/NetShortPosition20201211.pdf

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-13 13:37 |

wbwanabe

214 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2020-12-13 14:02 | Report Abuse

TG net short position means the funds that sold them will need to buy TG back to cover their earlier selling. By flooding the market with negative news, they hope to bring down TG price in order to buy them back on the cheap side. The reality is Covid may be here for a long long time with no proven vaccine. You can see the number of infections getting higher everyday, more Msia companies are venturing into gloves and even other countries such as Japan, Germany and US are trying to set up their own glove factories? Why? If Covid is going to be eliminated, why set up new factories? These factories will take years to built and they can never beat the big 4 in pricing due to economic of scales and logistic pricing of raw materials. Hence TG would remains as a global glove taikor.

The big boss has been buying via SBB and his personal investment holdings. Why? One reason is because of HongKong listing. They would need to take TG Msia shares to be listed in TG HK. The advantage to you as shareholder is this will reduce the numbers of Msia shares and in the process increasing its EPS. Another probable reason could be as one who has been in this industry for decades, TS knows what is in store for the company in terms of future revenues and profit. So why not spend it by buying his own company shares since he trust the return would astronomical?. That is one of the reason Tropicana bought TG shares as well. So why should you sell your holdings when the big boss himself gave you the signal to buy?

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-12-13 14:17 | Report Abuse

https://news.bitcoin.com/after-the-boss-calls-bitcoin-a-fraud-jp-morgan-buys-the-dip/

JP Morgan Boss calls Bitcoin a Fraud and then buys on the dip :)

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-12-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

stockraider you;re noisy as fk.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-12-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

Before pandemic all the glove already doing very good. Why worry about pandemic or not?

vinc3362

238 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2020-12-13 21:45 | Report Abuse

Good article. If next few days glove stocks didn't go down much after JP Morgan downgrade, bottom is confirmed. Time to get back into glove stocks.

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2020-12-14 00:32 | Report Abuse

手套喜忧参半
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWqLnnXazdw

Goldgent

1,348 posts

Posted by Goldgent > 2020-12-14 01:09 | Report Abuse

八度空间华语新闻时事: 外媒: 揭顶级手套违防疫规定 吹哨员工惨遭工厂开除
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfPbv4rjnmU
Astro 本地圈: 2020年经历犹如过山车 顶级手套喜忧参半
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWqLnnXazdw

PureBULL ...

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-12-14 05:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL ... > Dec 12, 2020 1:33 PM | Report Abuse X

Its DEVILS' day. all of them r so so happy.

The biggest enemies of glove stocks have been revealed, the big timer SHORTISTS who sold high prices much earlier.
They used 2 devil.analists to write with pure objective to short n damage all Big 4 glove stocks of msia, by calling for half price target from edi a depressed price level now.

My read : The entire short.thesis is to help the SHORTISTS to cover their position next week onwards. It means Giant buyers of glove stocks r coming, before TG declares DIVIDEND of 16.5 sen on Dec 24th. if not the SHORTISTS must pay 16.5 sen a share to the lenders of SBL agreement after ex date.

Hold tight, never let them GRAB your tickets.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
they make used of jpm's big balls to throw to all the big 4 glove stocks. it must cause damage to the stock prices on this MONDAY immediately with this last straw.

after that NO more effect, perhaps even by 2nd session of Mon, all gloves could fly high leading to the big short squeeze ...
NB: SHORTISTS always lose BIG money shorting growth stocks with increasing QR PAT. It will happen this time to short our glove stocks, the pride of msia.

See how wonderful this stock is:
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annqtyres/7113.jsp

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-12-14 05:29 | Report Abuse

The retail investors should stay united against the manipulators who short the glove counters everyday to save themselves from the massive losses when the CWs expire.Keep for the longer term.. Be strong we will overcome their modus operandi..

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2020-12-14 08:39 | Report Abuse

My unravelling plot. Detective stories. Some crook instigating workers to report. Reporters , Morgan Stanley, haters intensifying bad reports. See drama further to unravel mystery. New drama to watch. Who will be the bad guys. But if drop, I will find money to buy.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2020-12-14 16:03 | Report Abuse

this is the beginning of the waterfall...it will be endless selling....run for your money...

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2020-12-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

ONCE IN A WHILE A FOREIGN “EXPERT” OF EVERYTHING COMES ALONG AND SAY SOMETHING NEGATIVE, AND MALAYSIAN INVESTORS, PARTICULARLY THOSE IN GLOVES PANIC. SHARE PRICE DROP AND SPONGE UP BY THOSE EXPERTS OR THEIR FRENS. ALL THESE IN THE FACE OF WORSENING PANDEMIC. SHOULDNT SOMETHING POSITIVE BE OFFERED? MAYBE THE VIRUS WILL GET OFFENDED BY THE TWISTING AND GO AFTER THEM?