49 comment(s). Last comment by Addy 2021-02-22 01:30

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2021-02-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

The future earning for both sectors definitely cannot be sustainable. You should selling now and not buying.

Sell now!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

sound of bitter tears and crying that you missed out?

what kind of loser "super investor" logic is this?

with your logic, don't invest in AMD, Intel, TMSC. don't buy malaysian tech stocks.

no, buy supermax and lose money instead.

yeah. keep thinking you can move supermx with these useless writeups.

rubbbish.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

arv18 ... well, he was able to move the price to limit-up with just a photo of himself standing in front of a company building. Says a lot about his influence, don't you think?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-18 11:45 |

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

He has made millions from investing in the stock market, so he has credibility. You can bet he has many followers too who have benifited financially from his writings.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

good luck with that credibility. don't be suprised if supermax is in the Top Loser list again.

Posted by Jackbeng > 2021-02-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

This guy is truly a 1 trick pony stuck on turnstile playing the same record again and again.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

And don't be surprised if it moves up in price again. Naysayers are saying that Supermax and other glove stocks are finished. Are they? There are experts who will tell you they are not.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-18 12:30 |

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon sounds like broken hardisk! I mean, if i say he sounds like broken record, how many know about record player nowadays!

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

golden rule of investing: buy low (RM1.50), sell high (RM24).

NOT buy high (RM9.50), sell low (RM4.00).

Posted by yangkwang99 > 2021-02-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

Market is not following the facts of companies' profitability. BURSA is syndicated playing field. No logical explanation! Good luck!!!

Pinky

3,215 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

Tak faham-faham lagi apek ni!

Glove prices will eventually fall, and EPS normalise back to pre-pandemic levels.

He is sounding like a broken record now.

onionchong

429 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

Dia bukan tak faham, dia too late to faham sbb dah masuk trap

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

past history without medicine two years under control. 2021 is the turning point and this is the reality glove stocks must face.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

buy high already struck....that is the real problem.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-02-18 14:14 | Report Abuse

Geezer can't understand smart investment strategy. Investors buy tomorrow's earnings potential not historical earnings. Only this dumb geezer look at historical earnings like Dinosaur.

warrenG

Posted by warrenG > 2021-02-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

kky has lost all credibility, all his words and figures are now are seen as pathetic call for help to buy his stock so its better if he just stgu

kelvin5349

170 posts

Posted by kelvin5349 > 2021-02-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

the helpless crying Koon, day day write article hoping funds to push gloves up so he could make his move, since he's heavily invested in gloves, im not surprised about that.

comparing with Tech lol, the same Koon released article Oct 2020 "Greatec: do not buy it" https://koonyewyin.com/2020/10/20/greatec-do-not-buy-it/

Greatec is still uptrend bullish breaking ATH, bonus split 1:1 on 11 Jan 2021 and now still want to compare Tech with Gloves which totally 2 different sectors.

Pinky

3,215 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-02-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

Buying into gloves now is like buying into Mercedes F1 team now but with a development freeze order on its engine and chassis while other competitors are free to develop their cars and engine - you may still win in 2021, but 2022 onwards you are doomed. Which intelligent investor wants that?

This is the glove story and destiny now.

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-02-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

Glove is definitely required for vaccination.
7.6 bil ppl needs 7.6 bil pairs.

Supermax will produce additional 10 billion gloves by end 2021.
Topglove will produce additional 18 billion gloves by end 2021.
Harta will produce additional 4 billion gloves by end 2021.
Kossan additional 2 billion gloves by end 2021.

This is only the additional supply from top4 largest manufacturer.
Haven't include 5th to 10th largest supply capacity.
Haven't include new glove wannabes.

GroundZero

355 posts

Posted by GroundZero > 2021-02-18 20:14 | Report Abuse

since you started promoting glove stocks. others have made 100% on tech stocks. lol

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-02-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

I repeat my comments here...
Hi KYY, tell u something very secret, now I forewarned you much earlier to better get out of all Gloves stocks as the euphoria of total collapse is happening soon.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-18 20:18 | Report Abuse

U buy any other stocks few months ago u shall easily make 30% to 50% profit by now...while glove co drops ard 20% to 30% during the same period...

U see the difference??

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-02-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

Haha, ah pek everyday promote, laugh die me.

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-02-18 20:51 | Report Abuse

Senile so-called Super Investor lost his plot. WAKE UP MR.DREAMER!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

Another day another glove story! Tell me more Grandpa Koon!

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2021-02-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

Nobody want glove stocks...

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Tell that to Grandpa Koon!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Which bring us to the evergreen love song, 'Never fall in love with your glove stock'!

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2021-02-18 21:46 | Report Abuse

If uncle Koon thinks that glove stocks are really dirt cheap, he can try launch a hostile takeover of the glove companies at dirt cheap price.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-02-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

All shares he touch can’t be sustained

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-02-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

He pump and dump but this time margin call and hit the wall

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-18 23:22 | Report Abuse

It is uwc not umc. Pls remove tis rubish blog

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-02-18 23:41 | Report Abuse

I repeat my comments here...KYY listen carefully.
Hi KYY, tell u something very secret, now I forewarned you much earlier to better get out of all Gloves stocks as the euphoria of total collapse is happening soon.

Hunter70

81 posts

Posted by Hunter70 > 2021-02-18 23:47 | Report Abuse

I have not been following any glove stocks since the Short Squeeze event. I Wow, uncle is still hard selling glove stocks. I will probably buy in some when it hits below RM 5.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-02-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

KYY, the more you bark, the move glove stocks fall.

Joe Ng

210 posts

Posted by Joe Ng > 2021-02-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

lolololol

Posted by sense maker > 2021-02-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

Yy liked to write he and his followers laughed all the way to the banks when he won. He however neglects to write now he cries all the way back here again and again and again to beg other people to not sell supermx.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-02-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

reality is that with vaccines, 2021 is the turning point and glove stocks will have good PE but nobody want to buy. Glove stocks story is history.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-02-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

Buy lah what you preach ohhh Uncle YY.
Why need to promote and ask other Bilis to follow you???

GroundZero

355 posts

Posted by GroundZero > 2021-02-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ysFrZldh6Fk

no gloves for mass vaccinations

xiaoji

207 posts

Posted by xiaoji > 2021-02-19 19:11 | Report Abuse

the world new cases drop significantly from peak of 600k cases/day in mid Jan to below 200k/day now, i think this is why glove counter go south.

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-02-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

No worry uncle.. soon tech will follow glove trend too..

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-02-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

the sun always set,without exception.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-20 19:06 | Report Abuse

if old men just leave house and experience more sure wun write such articles.

in space of few years the consumption of chips has grown thousands of percent.

practically everything is now embedded with microprocessors.

we already have smart toasters and smart jogging shoes with embedded microprocessors.

microprocessors will become disposable items embedded inside disposable items like diapers.

In the future, you can take a pill embedded with microprocessors and the chip will report back how soon you will die......

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

There's acute shortage of chips nowadays! Very acute! Malaysia could have enjoy FDI from US to produce tons of chips! But lately haix! Even present ones are lefting!
Tbe starting point was when Harapan leaders went overboard with Lynas! It really destroy every single confidence to invest here! And the moment Mohiden cancel HSR, it's like the last straw for investors!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-20 19:16 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right
thats because silly fellers put chips into everything under the sun like toasters, shoes, water filters and other silly things like aquariums, pet toys and whatever you can imagine.

I believe the smart condom will becoming soon

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2021-02-22 01:30 | Report Abuse

Vaccine arrives, takes Malaysia’s battle against Covid-19 to next level
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKxG4-t2jFQ