2 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-05-13 11:11

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-05-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

READ

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

Remember INSAS IS BOTH TECH GROWTH STOCK & VERY STRONG MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK MAH....!!

INSAS HAS THE BENEFIT OF BOTH WORLD LOH!

THUS INSAS VERY SAFE MAH...!!

JUST PAKAI OTAK THINK LAH...!!

Yes inari is a growth company in technology sector something like gloves company in health sector loh...!!

Insas is a wealth creation company holding rm 2 billion worth of inari share compare to insas mkt cap of only rm 603m mah...!!

Do u notice of INSAS huge margin of safety or not leh ??

So if u invest in insas, u have both huge margin of safety of insas & huge earnings growth thru inari mah...!!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

When come to recovery play insas will be the best mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!