47 comment(s). Last comment by gorengkitty 2021-05-27 21:30

ming0107

Posted by ming0107 > 2021-03-15 01:32 | Report Abuse

Ya lah! For weeks in a row, unk KYY made rapturous remarks on TG and SX, praising these 2 counters upside down, and downside up! Now - after he quietly sold off these 2 counters - he gracefully tell All of us we are "in a dilemma" - Sell off, Buy some more to average cost, Hold the stocks etc! Our "dilemma" unk, is that YOU put us All "in a dilemma" with your crap analyses - and, after Selling these off, you "rationalize" that now your "Dominant" shares is sure goody-goody-gum-drop! Sheeeeeeesh!

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-03-15 02:31 | Report Abuse

Ho, someone actually read the qr and accounted for the lack of report on fire damage...

Stock Eyes

Posted by Stock Eyes > 2021-03-15 02:54 | Report Abuse

Sad to say, KYY is a man full of lies, he has only one objective, his own pride.

He uses small companies to drive up the price to prove his words still works.

If anyone always dream of making money by hoping to be in the boat with someone, better don’t buy shares, it will kill you

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-15 07:03 | Report Abuse

both the latest counters are potential pump and dump. What's so hard to understand? Even a novice trader can also spot it..

Posted by Richard123456 > 2021-03-15 07:17 | Report Abuse

formula
Bursa - no hope stock - ky2 promoting stock= Bursa winning stock

Tey7889

4 posts

Posted by Tey7889 > 2021-03-15 07:18 | Report Abuse

Factory also closing for 2 week on january due to covid case.
Expecting next weak earning.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-03-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

He rich and like to distribution of donation. Heng ong huat arh!!!

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-03-15 08:26 | Report Abuse

KYY will be in a dilemma in a few months time when supermax and topglove next 2 quarters results outperform expectation.
He will be reminded that market sentiment or share prices does not dictate the fundamental of a company, it is usually the other way around.
For those that think gloves company will go " bungkus " after the pandemic should be wondering what were all these gloves company doing between 2003 to 2020 ? Shake legs, swapping flies ? what were their share prices then ? Now with the new normal, how is it going to affect the usage of gloves ?

GroundZero

355 posts

Posted by GroundZero > 2021-03-15 08:40 |

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-03-15 09:43 | Report Abuse

Look like someone is an expert in share investments, all the shares he bought will make him tonnes...

I doubt he knows how many millionaires has been created just by buying gloves stocks for the last 10 years !

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2021-03-15 09:56 | Report Abuse

I also dont understand why uncle Koon pushing KPS share.
Last quarter result of KPS quarter profit of 27m is mostly due to one off profit of 18.6m, being the proceed from SPLASH securitisation

Quoted below from the KPS QR release:

"Infrastructure Revenue of RM1.3 million was lower by RM10.5 million as compared to corresponding quarter’s revenue of RM11.8 million due to lower revenue at KPS-HCM as the infrastructure work at Pulau Indah was already completed and no new projects secured during the current quarter.

However, this sector recorded a higher profit before tax of RM24.0 million as compared to RM1.4 million recorded in the corresponding quarter 2019 due to the proceed from SPLASH securitisation of RM18.6 with higher share of profit from associate, SPRINT by RM4.0 million netted off with lower profit before tax at KPS-HCM."

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

Haha now only realize Dominan pushed by KYY too.

Posted by dumbdumb123 > 2021-03-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

Trust only yourself. Do your own research and make your own decisions. Dont trust anybody blindly.

smelati

9 posts

Posted by smelati > 2021-03-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

Buy stocks based on its fundamental !!!

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-03-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

The world moves in cycles - the seasons, economic cycle and recession (10 years), stock market cycle, commodities cycle...

1971 Genting Highlands Opens
2021 50 Years of History and Growth

2009 Global Financial Crisis (GFC)
2020 Covid-19 Pandemic

2009 Year of the Ox
2021 Year of the Ox

2009 Mar RM3.08 (low) to 2011 Nov RM11.98 (high)
2020 Nov RM2.95 (low) to 2021 RM ????

History always repeats itself

Years of downtrend will be replaced with years of uptrend

Genting will once again go on the Super Cycle Super Bull run in 2021 the Year of the Golden Ox

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

GroundZero

355 posts

Posted by GroundZero > 2021-03-15 11:17 |

Posted by newdestination > 2021-03-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

he scams his way to the rich :)

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-15 13:53 | Report Abuse

HE SLOWLY RUN OUT OF POPULARITY LIAO~

NAME TARNISHED TILL NO ONE IN COMMUNITY WILL RECOGNIZE~

TELL HIM DO GOOD~

HE INSERT MORE RUBBISH TO ALL INVESTOR~

REALLY QCP UNKER~

csan

435 posts

Posted by csan > 2021-03-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

best part is once all these sceptical post come out, got many rushing to say sour grapes, we know what to do dont disturb, this is for long term bla bla. hahaha got caught then desperately try to defend.

warchest

1,741 posts

Posted by warchest > 2021-03-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

He has lost his mind, his acts in the past contradicting with his belief and investment style. He is in dilemma or maybe he is an old fox hiding in the sheep's skin. He is neither a good role model nor an activities investor

People at his age should start to educate the retailers how to earn money via his insights or do charity activities. This is a time to reflect, Uncle KYY

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-03-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Pump, write something and dump.

Posted by JuzzyOracle > 2021-03-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Time to buy gloves since he no longer interested. The two counters he mentioned better don't touch.

ChickyWaWa

243 posts

Posted by ChickyWaWa > 2021-03-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

KYY admitted (in his article "Supermax shareholders in a dilemma - Koon Yew Yin")
he bought KPS and Dominan a few weeks BEFORE his post to recommend these 2 stocks, and he recommended these 2 stocks in his blog ON THE DAY when these 2 stocks goes limit up to con more people ... this type of goreng kaki ...

ChickyWaWa

243 posts

Posted by ChickyWaWa > 2021-03-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

If KYY is sincere, he should recommend KPS and Dominan at the time he is buying, not after the share price limit up.

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2021-03-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

just don't buy anything he buys

Cyrogx6

183 posts

Posted by Cyrogx6 > 2021-03-15 21:39 | Report Abuse

god bless, who is in the counter with kyy
uncle chao u stuck

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-16 02:05 | Report Abuse

now i feel many would have understood who is kyy. he is a self first man. i have lost a lot of investments by genuinely following his ideas. be wary.

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2021-03-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

who is WC ?

Posted by trudy2021 > 2021-03-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

Need to laugh. I am sure there are better sites and more unbiased commentary and analyses than KYY. Just take his with a pinch of salt - half truth, half lie. I seriously doubt he is a stock market analysis. Just shooting off his cuff. Yet, we can read and then make our own judgement. To follow him completely, is to our own detrimental. You can all see how much he see-saws....

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-16 08:59 | Report Abuse

an advice to those new here: Uncle CON call for buy, then you should get ready to sell already. He is few steps ahead of you already. Dont be fooled. This old man has infamous track records here in this forum. Trust him 1% also you can die

Posted by fengfengfeng > 2021-03-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

uncle, what is your golden rules now???

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-03-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

Golden rule now is just pump and dump small cap counters to recover back those profit lost speculating in gloves previously..

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-03-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Pls dun ever re-publish his articles. He is so advanced in age I just dun want to "contaminate" his "good" character anymore den necessary. Hope uncle will stop publishing further articles here for the good of everyone and particularly for himself.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2021-03-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

KYY is no longer the respectable person of strong integrity but all his lies after lies !!!!

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2021-03-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

KY is good for homosexual and women stop bleeding. Beside that try not to use KYY. ...lol

Layman

77 posts

Posted by Layman > 2021-03-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

wc = wu chang or in FB, tansoonhin aka mr H9E

F.O.C. comments/investment analysis, sendiri pandai-pandai la. got profit, lock in.

probability of making some gains after doing own homework, maybe @ 51%
probability of selling at all time high when portfolio is in the money, maybe @ 49%.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2021-03-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

Everybody should know how KYY play la....

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2021-03-17 08:33 | Report Abuse

Don't buy shares that he recommend, so no need support his buying calls. Just buy good fundamental stocks that is below NTA. Same like buying properties - go for below market value. All these gurus buy lst, then talk talk talk.

DonLee

470 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-03-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

old fox kyy

byehisello

218 posts

Posted by byehisello > 2021-03-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

angkel tidur

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2021-03-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

KYY's articles are used to fool newbies and the uninformed for his own benefit.nothing more.

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-03-17 19:36 | Report Abuse

Dominan macam ready to drop liaoooo

samk

170 posts

Posted by samk > 2021-03-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

hope all the newbies wont get mislead by this greedy and selfish guy... ONE MAN GAIN IS ANOTHER MANS LOST....he wanted u guys to sell cheap so that he can buy gloves again at super cheap price...he wanted you guys to push up KPS so take he can take profit at high price...KPS already goes uo from 0.3 to 1.35 ..x5 .. cant u guys see this? i think his KPS average is below 0.4 ... regard his charity contribution .. its only a very small percentage ... i dont believe a good guy wants other to get burned so that he can earn money ... wondering y he wanted to punish all the supermax shareholders ...those who believe him at 1st... think wisely guys ...dont gamble away your hard earn monies

samk

170 posts

Posted by samk > 2021-03-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

im shamed to say that i trusted this guys once and get burned ... u guy no need learn from your own mistake but u can learn from other people mistakes like me ..

Posted by gorengkitty > 2021-05-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

RIP dominan QR + fire losses