15 comment(s). Last comment by apolloang 2021-03-29 22:03

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-27 20:00 | Report Abuse

USA govt. is right on human rights to kill other fellow beings. wakaka

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-03-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

Due to our identification with certain groups like ethinicity, religion, economic status etc., discrimination between people can be seen almost everywhere. What should be our concern should be state administered descrimination which targets certain ethnic and religious groups due to their inability to conform to the state's acceptable believe system, a notable feature of authoritarian societies. The normal descrimination between individuals of different groups of people could only be managed through education and better social upbringing. Noted that you always seem to be targeting the US. Would like to see what you think about countries like China - which is so much in the news these days, for instance, in relation to Tibet, Xingiang, Inner Mongolia etc. I really like your analytical approach to discussing social issues.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

its SOP for CIA/ NED...........with the help of western media. Another weapon of mass destruction.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

western media, western politicians...if they are not hypocrites they cannot survive.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

no one can stop the gualos. That is the sad part.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

china has no atrocious human rights record, why, because the victims were all died, or shot

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

poor dudes

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-03-28 19:48 | Report Abuse

Run

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-03-28 19:53 | Report Abuse

The plagiarism is strong in this one

Posted by nelson56 > 2021-03-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

for those who have commented on China pls do a trip to China and see for yourself instead of relying on media. What you see is what you get and not what you hear is the truth. I have been there many times no problem.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-29 13:08 | Report Abuse

I believe every countries has human right issues . The problem with US and its allies are the holier than thou attitudes or the pot is calling the kettle black or as in Malay proverb " Kokok berderai derai tapi ekor bergelumbang tahi" meaning The Corkeral try to show off its beautiful feathers but do not realise its tail is full of shits. While the Uighurs minority population has doubled in last 40 years, the Red Indians populations has almost extinct from 30 millions when.Christopher Columbus founded America. You can hardly find any aborigines in Australia today . Where are they ? They had been Exterminated by the bandits from Britain . It is outrageous for them to point their dirty fingers on others not to mention how the blacks and asians are being treated at theur own countries.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-29 13:12 | Report Abuse

ya meh?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-29 13:15 | Report Abuse

China protect the life & property of common citizen very well but USA the govt did a bad job, due to the issue of freedom overrides human safety loh!

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

Recently they take down a lot of racist statues...but they fail to take down the most raciest one, the "WHITE" house... yes, they build a white house on stolen RED land.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-03-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

uncle why don't u share your opinion about airsia instead posting usa and china stuffs that is not related to bursa investors