Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-03-31 23:31 | Report Abuse

6. BEWARE OF SHARKS IN BURSA

Ha! This was new to me as My Sifu explained. Companies would set up

con job from time to time. All fools and suckers will be conned if they

are careless.

It’s like this. This is the modus operandi of Big Sharks & Syndicates

First go to the Middle East (this was popular then). Then set up Joint

Ventures with Names of Some Unknown Foreign Entities with Important

High Sounding Names. Get it "staged" with lots of noise and publicity.

Get (bribe?) the media to take pictures. Splash them out as Headlines

in Malaysia.

Get analysts (more bribes?) to write glowing prospects of how much

projected profits they will make.

Get stockists & remisiers to churn the stocks as if trading spikes up.

With this hooha, hype, fanfare and barrage of seemingly good news

day after day before the gullible naive dumb gambling and speculating

crowd – many are finally drawn and sucked into the trap.

At peak prices syndicates will unload & support the shares

intermittenly. And after they have unloaded all to suckers the shares

will go down. Some even collapse in limit downs.

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-01 00:14 | Report Abuse

ha luckyme123 also like this

v good

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-02 20:57 | Report Abuse

Tyvm 5 people clicked likes

Posted by apolloang > 2021-04-02 21:07 | Report Abuse

u only know to tell people to buy,what about selling time? if your sifu hold ajiya until now how? in malaysia what I know is don't buy old man stocks.

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

Yes i just told people in esceramic forum i sold and took good profits

Now buying wtk, jtiasa, thplant, azrb and others

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

2 more clicked likes

That makes it 7

youngun

7 posts

Posted by youngun > 2021-04-03 10:03 | Report Abuse

Promote around 11 & 12 March (not counting 2020 promote time) at the range of 0.775-0.810 and declare exit 2-April after market closed at the range of 0.855-0.875. Your followers if exit on Monday, consider OK la... At least more "steady" than uncle Koon, did not "encourage" your followers sambut your tickets during your offloading session.

_____________________________________________________________________________________
calvintaneng: Yes i just told people in esceramic forum i sold and took good profits

Now buying wtk, jtiasa, thplant, azrb and others
02/04/2021 9:42 PM

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

Excellent

3 more people clicked likes made it 10 now

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

yes youngun

I always tell all to buy when price is cheap

after price up alot then must be careful not to chase

Tyvm

Willtolive

327 posts

Posted by Willtolive > 2021-04-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Give you a like for your effort

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

WHY STRESS YOURSELF SPECULATING & CHASING OVERVALUE STOCKS AND DECLINING PROSPECT BUSNINESS DUE TO COMPETITION LIKE GLOVES THAT IS GOING TO SHOW A SHARP DECLINING PROFITABILITY LEH ??

JUST STICK WITH INSAS THAT GOING TO EARN EPS 35 SEN FYE 30-6-2021, THAT WILL MEAN PE OF LESS THAN 3X LOH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse X

Coming back to insas...if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

Tyvm willtolive

Will to live?

Yes! We will to see palm oil in superbull

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-04-04 22:12 | Report Abuse

When?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-04-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, palm oil already in super bull, but Malaysian palm oil stocks are not moving at all.

53,387 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-04-04 22:45 | Report Abuse

When will palm oil move?

Better let Calvin sell more other shares and dump them all into palm oil before they move ok?

The longer it delays the store up energy will explode up later like an atom bomb in power

So I will be happily adding more on the cheap