64 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 2021-04-04 19:55

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-04-04 13:37 | Report Abuse

chinaman, wrong again

definitely no absurd lgbt krap among goats, sheep & cattle, cats & dogs or chickens, ducks & geese

I grew up on a farm, so I know all that stuff

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Homosexual behavior in animals
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigationJump to search
For homosexuality in humans, see Homosexuality.

Two male mallards, Anas platyrhynchos
Homosexual behavior in animals is sexual or mating behavior among non-human species that is interpreted as homosexual or bisexual. This may include same-sex sexual activity, courtship, affection, pair bonding, and parenting among same-sex animal pairs.[1][2][3] Various forms of this are found in every major geographic region and every major animal group. The sexual behavior of non-human animals takes many different forms, even within the same species, though homosexual behavior is best known from social species.

Scientists perceive homosexual behavior in animals to different degrees. According to Bruce Bagemihl, same-sex behavior (comprising courtship, sexual, pair-bonding, and parental activities) has been documented in over 450 species of animals worldwide.[4] Although same-sex interactions involving genital contact have been reported in hundreds of animal species, they are routinely manifested in only a few, including humans.[5] Simon LeVay stated that "[a]lthough homosexual behavior is very common in the animal world, it seems to be very uncommon that individual animals have a long-lasting predisposition to engage in such behavior to the exclusion of heterosexual activities. Thus, a homosexual orientation, if one can speak of such thing in animals, seems to be a rarity."[6] The motivations for and implications of these behaviors have yet to be fully understood.[citation needed] Bagemihl notes that any hypothesis is "necessarily an account of human interpretations of these phenomena".[7]

One species in which exclusive homosexual orientation occurs is the domesticated sheep (Ovis aries).[8][9] "About 10% of rams (males), refuse to mate with ewes (females) but do readily mate with other rams."[9]

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-04-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

stockraider, this is more or less the essential gist of your tediously longish copypaste:

"Thus, a homosexual orientation, if one can speak of such thing in animals, seems to be a rarity."

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 14:00 | Report Abuse

U got rare this sheep species meh ?

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-04-04 14:03 | Report Abuse

While this part: "One species in which exclusive homosexual orientation occurs is the domesticated sheep (Ovis aries).[8][9] "About 10% of rams (males), refuse to mate with ewes (females) but do readily mate with other rams." is absolute, complete total boullshhit.

Just go visit any decent goat or sheep farm, there are at least several big ones in malaysia now, and you'll get your simple no-nonsense answer immediately

instead of relying on krappy so called 'studies' by half-cooked half-brained 'researchers' of dubious credibility

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 14:07 |

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-04-04 14:14 | Report Abuse

Okay la, stockraider

Next time you go visiting your mother, I hope you'll be wearing a skirt or dress, bright red lipstick & cheek rouge, black mascara & stilettoes, see what she thinks of your new outfit

Assuming that you're actually right now a normal conventional bloke with no gender confusion krap

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-04 14:17 |

5,780 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

Haha,
You just need to imagine our politicians who graduated from residential school where all the boy students sleep together to know what happen.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

That kind of weird stuff which sometimes happens in all-boys full boarding schools & also in prisons, it only happens due to unnatural environment, i. e. many normal healthy men forced to live together without the opportunity to interact normally with women

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

When they get out of that environment, they usually gradually return to being normal again

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

except for some extremely rare few who might not be able to wean themselves permanently away from their boytime addiction

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-04 19:54 | Report Abuse

so they still somehow steal some sly opportunity to indulge in some every now & again, I guess

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-04 19:55 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha