14 comment(s). Last comment by enumaelish 2021-04-20 10:30

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

How much did you lose in Supermax? HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Posted by cruger12345 > 2021-04-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

Aluminium price up means raw material of LBALUMINIUM is up woooi .... want to bet on aluminium price . Bursa only got one aluminium producer ! Pmetal

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-04-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

smart man. only one bet for aluminium in MY - Pmetal - is champion. It is a winner - like Rolex.

Not a LOSER - like Fool You Yin.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-04-18 00:02 |

Posted by Akino qiu shou > 2021-04-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

What Apek recommend just for reference. Don't follow if you disagree. Not nice to go personal attack !

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-04-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

How many articles on LB Aluminium has Old Con posted so far? Pandai pandai

Goldberg

2,622 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2021-04-18 12:02 | Report Abuse

Gov’t must consider a second moratorium for loans
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021, 9:01 AM

Not much has changed since the first movement control order (MCO) came into effect in March 2020. In fact, the country is still facing restricted movement and a slew of other restrictions that are affecting workers and businesses in various sectors of the economy, all in a negative way.

Amid the nation’s struggle to get the third wave of the COVID-19 infections under control (and with a fourth wave looming over our heads), it is only a given that people are increasingly wondering about the possibilities of the Government introducing another moratorium on loan repayment.

Pee Wee

2,622 posts

Posted by Pee Wee > 2021-04-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon has join the pump and dump syndicates!

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2021-04-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

aluminium price ups, good for upstream but downstream will affected.in shorterm it may benefit due to the inventory stocks at low cost.some more recently up too much and fast,no share can up non stop.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-04-18 13:46 | Report Abuse

WhyWhyK, may your Soul in peace and Granted pardon from God, for your manipulation of Bilis in this stock.
I feel ashamed if I were him... manipulated Bilis for more than 10 years in Bursa.

icecool

4,783 posts

Posted by icecool > 2021-04-18 21:00 | Report Abuse

the market now very bullshit boring even Grandpa K joined the pump and dump mafia

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-04-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

3rd article already - dont blame KYY if you are trapped in his iconic pump and dump. later he will say is not obliged for your profit and losses etc

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2021-04-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

bisasa lah. after buy full truck already then only tell ppl buy lah. sama mcm kps, dominion, osk dll

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-04-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

means u r selling off same time asking ppl to push up the price for u to sell?