What about prestar? reported good QR and NTA 1.66

Bullbursa

452 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-05-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncle

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2021-05-06 12:43 | Report Abuse

Gloves company make Billions but steel company only make millions. As an investor sure I choose glove mah!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Rising steel price is actually bad for business!

Anaconder

1,031 posts

Posted by Anaconder > 2021-05-06 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sell n buy Supermx or Comfort, you won't be wrong

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-06 12:47 | Report Abuse

If you are contractor, you know rising steel price will kill you! Especially if you already sign contract with your client! Eat up your margin!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-05-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Last time kyy said glove price keep up. End up he sell all his stake. I think don't enter steel as the price is peak now n going down soon as oversupply n steel hike cool down soon

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2021-05-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

Dia maii dah dengan cerita diaa.... pineapple uncle....

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-05-06 12:57 | Report Abuse

Why ignore prestar? Prestar PE lower than Leon Fuat. You no buy so ignore?

Posted by Musang King > 2021-05-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Why ignore Chuan Huat Resources Berhad? NTA much higher that all of them. Paid up capital very small too.

khanchoon

11 posts

Posted by khanchoon > 2021-05-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

like gloves manufacturer, will the steel price continue to rise? and the steel counter continue to enjoy increase in Net profit after they sell their old stock?

khanchoon

11 posts

Posted by khanchoon > 2021-05-06 17:34 | Report Abuse

apply KYY theory on gloves stock, then we should sell steel stock

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-05-06 19:08 | Report Abuse

Keep quiet la this YKK.
Cakap kosong saja.
You want to tipu ikan Bilis and bring them to Holland kah?
Very sad.

ming

2,052 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-05-06 19:22 | Report Abuse

Guess the recent private placement uncle involve it.. his cost at 0.850

Listing tomorrow

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-06 21:23 | Report Abuse

Steel stock prices are rising bcos steel stocks are the latest games in town now

for us to play play n make esee moni !

No believe ?

Just try a little bit, then U know lah !

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 21:49 | Report Abuse

Next is oil palm plantation mah!

Remember 2 of the most richest & savvy investors w.buffet & bill gates like investing in farmland now mah!

U can emulate them now too mah....!!

Quickly Buy into palmoil plantation now b4 it price shoot up mah!

Time to be a little bit more contraian in view of mkt at reasonable high level mah!

Warren buffet says inflation is definitely coming in view of low interest interest and speculative sign such as bitcoin, rubbish stock price run up sky high and unrealistic stock valuation & expectation and now raw commodities price run up mah!

Bill Gates already bought alot of farmland at low in preparation & in anticipation for the coming armmagedoom coming mah!
Why would one the world tech best richest owner switch alot of his investment into farmland, this bcos farmland or value real estate if it is bought at reasonable low price, u cannot go wrong over longterm bcos the availability of land is limited, u cannot manufacture land like bitcoin mah!

Coming back to msia the equivalent to farmland is oil plantation, u still can get it real cheap & it is paying u reasonably good dividend loh...this is the best defensive & offensive play like bill gates and warren buffet had highlighted mah!

As calvin sifu said timber is at record price & palmoil at record price surely some optimism will spillover to plantation & timber share price mah!

But this up 1 to 2 sen is chicken feed mah, why up so little leh ??

Timber & palmoil share r suffering from lack of production mah and also huge impairment losses on its assets mah & previous falling share price mah!
Thus they are jittery on recovery of palmoil & timber share loh!! They want to see actual profit b4 jump in loh!!
That means if u base on profit...as indicator that means the share price will be lagging loh!

Then why promote Wtk leh ??
1. The owner , directors and insiders already accumulating quietly without fanfare mah!
2. The palmoil & timber production volume of wtk, mhc, jtiasa, boustead, ijm plant already creeping up loh...this is further support by the record price of its commodities. Just imagine u have higher prices & higher volume....that will be a very important sign of higher big profit coming mah!
3. The share price already corrected over 3 yrs of downtrend previously, when there is a big shakeout of all the weak holders...u can only grow more optimistic as time past by loh!
4. Wtk is sitting on some prime land that invested at a very low cost near major town & city, they are good development mah!
5. With all the liquidity & quantitative easing & low interest rate environment, u can see big inflation will be coming loh...!! Wtk in commodities business plus very big cheap land bank is a very good inflation protector mah!

Based on the above i think wtk , jayatiasa & ijmplant is the best pick to make profit & this is concur by sifu calvin findings also mah!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-05-07 09:07 | Report Abuse

promoting steel not stop already, means con man have already accumulated enough silently when he exited glove silently previously. When KYY calls to buy, you SELL. do the opposite! time and history and track has proven his modus operandi. No matter how he deny it in his latest article, when one's integrity is lost, IT IS LOST. ask the ppl in this forum esp those long enough here over the years, I can assure you at least 2/3 will say KYY is a U-turn man. trust him 1% also u can die

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2021-05-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

better buy masteel, more undervalued

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2021-05-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

i doubt even 100 KYY can manipulate the price of a steel counter. Steel stocks are commodity price based

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2021-05-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

EatCoconutCanWin Last time kyy said glove price keep up. End up he sell all his stake. I think don't enter steel as the price is peak now n going down soon as oversupply n steel hike cool down soon
06/05/2021 12:49 PM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

peak? learn to read a chart. if steel is oversupplied, why is it so expensive?

https://www.barchart.com/futures/quotes/R-M21

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2021-05-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

ahbah Steel stock prices are rising bcos steel stocks are the latest games in town now
06/05/2021 9:23 PM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

in town? its worldwide.
everyone use steel. you think everyone eat your stoopid gloves?

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-05-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

I think it is due to recovery prediction and supply crunch and not China.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-05-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

KYY must have bought at low price. I think he is trying to dispose bit by bit.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-05-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

Haha this uncle really legendary. Now back to leonfuat again!

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

I no eat my stupit gloves lah. I oredi vomited OUT !

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-07 12:19 | Report Abuse

This uncle is also a MKT GOD !

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Now I onli makan kayu / oil palm / timber n besi.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

I thought u only makan nasi lemak ?

Posted by ahbah > May 7, 2021 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

Now I onli makan kayu / oil palm / timber n besi.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-05-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

Uncle is treating like every steel player will enjoy huge profits. In order to enjoy profits like Leon Fuat, you need to have steel stockpile that you accumulated earlier in the year. During that time, steel price hovered between 2800 and 3200. Now the price of these has increased to 4400. If you had a lot of leftovers, then yeah, good profits... however unless steel price starts to trend downwards, you will be stuck importing high price steel from China once your stock depleted.

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

Our country got BUKIT BESI !

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

The besi can be found in BUKIT BESI.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2021-05-07 23:07 | Report Abuse

KYY didn't explain why steel price increase. It's due to :
-steep increase in the prices of iron ore (due to China-Australia trade war, many Australian coal went to China via third countries with 70% increase in price)
-strong growth in steel demand from China, the US, Europe and other emerging markets, as global markets recover from a year-long slowdown with the reopening of business activities and vaccination drive

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-05-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Spot on 914601117!

Posted by 914601117 > May 7, 2021 11:07 PM | Report Abuse

KYY didn't explain why steel price increase. It's due to :
-steep increase in the prices of iron ore (due to China-Australia trade war, many Australian coal went to China via third countries with 70% increase in price)
-strong growth in steel demand from China, the US, Europe and other emerging markets, as global markets recover from a year-long slowdown with the reopening of business activities and vaccination drive

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-05-08 00:12 | Report Abuse

Why is steel stocks tumbling, Sir Chimpanzee Fool You Yin?

You are the King Clown of i3.

Thank your Sir Chimp.

Posted by magelang1337 > 2021-05-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

strong growth in steel demand from China, the US, Europe and other emerging markets, as global markets recover from a year-long slowdown with the reopening of business activities and vaccination drive https://www.magelang1337.com/

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-05-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

I also eat nasi lemak with lots of santan n coconut oil which can protect us from getting covid 19 ! Guaranti !