15 comment(s). Last comment by MF0001 2021-05-15 20:18

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 00:34 | Report Abuse

yes, but also - vaccine efficacy

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

most importantly go for the 1st vaccine when immediately available, do not wait for brand........this should be the best practise..this is due big vaccine shortage in the world right now mah!

Posted by stockraider > May 14, 2021 11:13 AM | Report Abuse X

Btw the New York times reported Sinovac is the number 1 world safest covid19 vaccine mah!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

getting vaccinated with whatever vaccine available is fine, but people must not be complacent thinking the war is over

you need to use the best available vaccine, this is mandatory

both govn & public should realize this and place all out effort to source this better efficacy vaccines ( isee only pfizer at the moment)

lets not be fooled

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Correctloh even if u r one of the stupi.d person vaccinated using pfizer u still not really protected mah!

U still need to becareful perhaps still continue wear mask & practise social distancing until we can gert herd immunity loh!

So whether if u use pfizer, sinopharm, sinovac, astra the best practise still need to be supplemented by good safety practise mah!

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 11:33 AM | Report Abuse

no one is waiting la...but many stup*d people will think economy will recover in years time with this stup*d vaccine la...

that we dont want

they need to be prepared for second vaccination with pfizer lo

THIS IS MANDATORY - NO WAY OUT LO!!!

and govn must buy now...

Pfizer producing 2.5 Billion doses...its a shame if Malaysia cannot get this by 2021 and innoculate all!!!!

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Israel has proven it works without any restriction now with Pfizer...dont take chances and waste time any longer lor!!

we need to buy pfizer now lorr!!

its very very urgent lor...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

Lets be fair there are also down side in pfizer as in all other vaccine mah!

Do u want the truth or not ah ?

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

people like you discouraging people with unfounded fear lor...the odds are very small... you can see israel a nation with 10million, deaths counts is very small lor....

Posted by GrowingRich > May 14, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

Israel probing link between Pfizer jab & heart problem in men under 30

https://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-said-probing-link-between-pfizer-...

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:10 | Report Abuse

i see you have issues western vaccine superior than china lor...that looks like the main issue here....LOL!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:16 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:19 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

dont say something i never say lor..i repeatedly said..take whatever you have...but game is not over till you get pfizer equivalent ma...

Posted by stockraider > May 14, 2021 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

For 1% advantage u wait 2 to 3 years like a so0hai...is it not silly leh ?

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:30 |

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

good..my whole advocation is about govn needing to procure pfizer now for the whole nation, knowing that full economic & social recovery is not possible with astrazeneca & chinese vaccines..

nothing more - if you are not against above then no need to promote anything here lor....

there is no argument then

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

Good Let me summarise the whole thing understanding here loh...!!

Quickly procure all vaccine required but giving preference to pfizer as the 1st choice loh! .

Posted by probability > May 14, 2021 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

good..my whole advocation is about govn needing to procure pfizer now fir the whole nation, knowing that full economic & social recovery is not possible with astrazeneca & chinese vaccines..

nothing more - if you are not against above then no need to promote anything here lor..

Posted by probability > 2021-05-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

agreed

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-15 20:18 | Report Abuse

STILL WAITING

WAITING

N

WAITING

FOR FEW COMPANIES