3 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-05-14 12:23

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

This shows DBP is managed by people with small mind and hardcore racist.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

Muslim use Bodoh, non muslim use bodoh ma. wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 12:23 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...if u look at Msia Rukun Negara leh!

1. The 1st principle is kepercayaan kepada Tuhan.

So if u say Tuhan is for muslim....then non muslim not percaya kepada Tuhan ah ??

U already have your "Allah" issue now we want to create another "Tuhan Issue" meh ??

They cited Oxford dictionary refer GOD to "Abraham" type of religion namely Christian, Muslim and Judaism and the rest god for non abraham type of believer mah!

But here DEWAN BAHASA MALAYSIA more terror define "GOD" only for muslim mah!....The rest they must address as god loh!

Is Dewan Bahasa a malay language custodian or a Custodian of Religion leh?

If they want to follow Oxford GOD definition at least define properly loh!

DBP want all non muslim in msia do not believe in GOD or TUHAN meh ?

U want them no respect GOD or TUHAN ah ??