14 comment(s). Last comment by CynicalCyan 2021-05-29 21:04

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-05-14 03:03 | Report Abuse

without knowing which stock, I can tell you are speculating, not investing. There are big differences between these two..

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

This article is the 7th trending article as of 1.45pm, 14/5/2021.

I hope readers understand my subtle message in this article.

However, those prolific i3investor writers are still SILENT.

Posted by information > 2021-05-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

sifu, can give somemore clue??

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-14 14:05 | Report Abuse

haha this article is very true

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-05-14 14:06 | Report Abuse

those sifus are like buy first , promote later, hahahahah

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

HOW PUMP AND DUMP SYNDICATES OPERATE IN BURSA, Please Avoid At All Costs, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-05-14-story-h1565065091-HOW_PUMP_AND_DUMP_SYNDICATES_OPERATE_IN_BURSA_Please_Avoid_At_All_Costs.jsp

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...u see sifu calvin is quite honest loh....he only pick undervalue stock which has prospect for discussion & promotion mah!

As a strong christian calvin sifu never try to take advantage of his followers mah!

His recommendations are genuine loh!

Posted by calvintaneng > May 14, 2021 9:37 PM | Report Abuse

Gohkimhock is correct

Corporate exercise without real genuine earnings are also part of Syndicate schemes

A share should only go up because of Real and consistent incremental earnings

Or some entity offers genuine sincere prices to unlock value like Amprop

Amprop has Lands in Seabana Cove book value only Rm2.50 psf

Datuk Hashim knows market value of Seabana Cove lands worth at least Rm40 to Rm50 psf

So when Amprop was around 55 sen he offered to take it private at 90 sen is a fair and honest value

Many try to short change shareholders

Posted by apolloang > 2021-05-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

but he pick the companies with the kedekut directors

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

As of 10.13pm 14/5/2021, this article reached No. 1 trending on klse.i3investor.com. Within 24 hours.

After reading, you'd realise that I've not disclosed "the stock that can beat Buffett in 2 months". Because, THERE ISN'T ANY.

Even if I promote one stock name here, you shouldn't buy immediately. Why?

Intelligent investors research thoroughly. Not buy stocks recommended on klse.i3investor.com aiming to make a fast buck.

koowakzai

251 posts

Posted by koowakzai > 2021-05-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

Nice write up. And a good click bait.

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-15 10:08 | Report Abuse

Cynical Cyan with 218 posts is NOT ME.

Report this unethical user ID of Icon8818 trying to impersonate me.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-15 11:38 |

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-05-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

Perils of following stock forum writers in buying stocks, as illustrated with Kpower & SCIB's share price loss of 50% from peak recently.