thats why dont simply follow what someone says, do own research is very important. but from what I see he gives a good tips sometimes TOMEI for example looks really interesting, I like this one
when uncle KYY recommend tomei the spot price of bullion was @ 1917. today the price of bullion on the spot market drop already to 1890 and still downtrend. Buyers BEWARE!!!
milosh you mantion long term, how long is long??? 6mths or 6 yrs??? lets wait n c. Btw this is a public forum where avrubody is free to express their opinion so there's no need to open or closed case. this is not a court proceeding lah
ya sniper i mean close case dont need to worry about it if you dont buy, but for me any opinion is more than welcome. Long term in my terminology is as long as company is doing well and keeps on track.
hehehe this industry is So so KYY just pick any industry he want and profit la whr got industry not good LOL >>> he just suka hati and trap ppl this BS his own company not even moving
thats why i wrote this post to show fundamentals, strong financials cannot be result of KYY selected this stock, its from actual operational activities of the company
Milosh teschnically pphb is a downtrend stock. lower lows n lower highs. Besides its sp also below 70sma. If you follow OTB sifu who is neither a gambling nor contra kaki and follows both FA and TA methodology; and has been an overall champ in I3 contest successively for umpteen years you will know what to do. Anyway good luck and all the best.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
greedy44
735 posts
Posted by greedy44 > 2021-06-07 19:56 | Report Abuse
No one trust him anymore...lol