3 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-06-13 16:52

Posted by Callmejholow > 2021-06-13 16:10 | Report Abuse

haha i like how u like to take credit for everything.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

so u think kyy is lying meh?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THE IMPORTANT STRATEGY BELOW LOH!

1.If KLK intend to maintained the listing status of IJMplant after takeover, it will be very bullish mah!
It may shoot passed Rm 3.20 takeover price mah, bcos u r actually a business partner of KLK at IJMPLANT with the same cost of Rm 3.20 OR Lesser than KLK mah!

2. If KLK do not want to maintain the listing status of IJMplant...it will be bullish too, bcos KLK would need to fork out more than Rm 3.20 to entice enough minority shareholders to qualify for privatizations, i think an offer price above rm 3.60 to Rm 4.00 is required if want complete privatization mah!

Thus it is bullish for IJMPLANT, no matter how U assess mah!

THE POINT IS SAVVY INVESTORS ARE LOOKING AT, A RETURN & EXCEEDING & BEYOND THE GO PRICE OF RM 3.20 FOR IJMPLANT MAH!

If u r Looking the Price KLK Offer for IJMPLANT, it is so so & not that really attractive at Rm 3.20 mah...hence to be really attractive the offer price or Ijmplant share price need to go above rm 4.00 higher than previous historical high of rm 4.03 mah!

That means the IJMPLANT Share price will be rerate higher above Rm 3.60 closer to the completion of GO mah!