9 comment(s). Last comment by stockwin 2021-07-15 16:44

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-07-06 20:23 | Report Abuse

it's a GOODBYE, not a GOOD BUY

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

Real Sifu PureBULL, not like pump and dump old fox uncle. Who believe old fox uncle better play at Genting Highlands lah than to get fooled by old fox uncle here. Lol

PureBULL ... HOW MKT WORKS SERIES

stock investing is like doing good happening biz.
only stocks with great biz model for the entire world mkt currently will do well.
Read newspaper to catch the theme.play early, like glove.theme stocks in March 2020.

as cyclical investors, we use skills of talent scout to seek n find the top scorers of the mkt.
only with these chosen stocks by FF, we can CAGR 20 to 50% per cycle.
nice to know we have 2 to 4 cycles p.a.

2 classes of stocks
i. Pure FA stocks with increasing QR PAT
a. 1st class FA stocks ( 60% of total portfolio )
funds esply FF must play stocks every cycle. Select stocks chosen for MSCI indexes n stocks with mkt cap > rm1.5 billion
go with pure FA stocks that FF will go for, i.e. stocks PAT > $60 million min p.a n growing..
FF will make it the happening purebull... with lasting high stock prices for everyone to sell well.

b. 2nd class FA stocks ( 20% of total portfolio )
these r smaller co played n price controlled by 2 to 4 local funds.
xtra care needed, when stock prices peaked, the selldown is madness bcos these funds r expert in selling.

ii. play with PnD SYNDICATED stocks ( 20% or less of total portfolio )
usually those failed stocks with huge losses will fly high n super fast bcos the owners n syndicates can only rob big money from retail players.
sympathy stocks to major stocks in theme.play, with no trend of increasing QR PAT r dicey too.
play for a fast game n avoid them if u miss. the ending of PnD stocks r very swift n ugly.

Position well n fully at the new beginning of each new cycle.
if right, hold for the entire cycle n then harvest at right.timing.
never overstay!
Attempt to catch n harvest 1 cycle perfectly, then u know how to repeat n duplicate the same methodology to next cycle..
07/07/2021 5:59 AM

Karenng

51 posts

Posted by Karenng > 2021-07-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks PureBull - good sharing

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-07-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

Buy Chuan better than buy Leon Fuat. Check the Balance Sheet figures yourself. Figures are there for Koon Yew Yin to see.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-07-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

KYY will one day tell you other stock when you already bought a lot, then will tell you Leonfb is not worth for now due to blablabla reasons.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-07-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

if you all want to follow him to buy, please never ever scold him.
This is the consequences you want to follow. Earn or loss, you decide your money.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-11 11:01 |

Posted by CHESTER97 > 2021-07-13 00:05 | Report Abuse

Uncle sell we buy

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-07-15 16:44 | Report Abuse

After reading Uncle's article, it is good to read the following article.

https://www.facebook.com/1238461152861295/posts/6052893511418011/