12 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-07-10 17:05

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-07-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

Actually ...... "SELANGOR SHOULD HAVE DONE THE SCREENING ....... MUCH Earlier" . About 30 days "TOO LATE " . If it was DONE ... More Cases would HAVE been "CONTROL and ISOLATED". But ...SELANGOR DID NOT. Now the effects are being FELT ! With Delta Variant !!!!

3,244 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-07-10 13:47 | Report Abuse

yes- no proactive, preemptive screening by selangor state. Mau berak baru nak bina tandas ma. wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-10 13:50 | Report Abuse

Study lah....Penang they did very well compare to the rest of develop state in msia mah!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

covid19 difficult to control is bec it take times for the carriers to show their symptoms. So he/she would have spread to others b4 it appear.

China so successful bec they go through testing b4 hand for all, n isolated those positives cases for treatment, n vaccinate those show negative results. Temperature itself is not effective, some cases take 2 to 3 tests to show.

The risk of vaccination without testing is U might vaccinate a positive suspect n worsen the victim's condition. As we know vaccine is the weaker virus not drugs to kill the virus.

13,619 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

maybe in Penang they dun have Durian Parties, Religous Festival Parties, Cafe Parties and some say Carpet Buying Parties?

Posted by stockraider > Jul 10, 2021 1:50 PM | Report Abuse

Study lah....Penang they did very well compare to the rest of develop state in msia mah!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! What a baloney! Just look around in Selangor, full of illegal migrants enjoying full employment while selangorians are jailed in their home! You think Covid spread that easily if not for those migrants who totally ignorant of SOPs!

13,619 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

Your Prayers were answered....

God gave them 4 inch mattresses

God also gave them minimum wages which means a GUARANTEED take home pay of RM4,000.00 plus plus per worker for every month

Praise The Lord !!!!!

Posted by Tobby > Jul 10, 2021 2:07 PM | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! What a baloney! Just look around in Selangor, full of illegal migrants enjoying full employment while selangorians are jailed in their home! You think Covid spread that easily if not for those migrants who totally ignorant of SOPs!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

This is how the Selangorians can enjoy live without having to work, esp the Govern sectors.

Posted by Tobby > Jul 10, 2021 2:07 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

Do you know that half of Selangor population are now migrants! Do you know that 90% of factories in Selangor employ migrants! So whole Malaysia in now under jail sentence because Assmin allow this factories which do not employ malaysians to operate during MCO 3.0!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

Do you know only 20% of selangorians have been vaccinated so far! What is this! Selangor is the worst hit by Covid and yet mass vaccination are not done urgently! Selangor should get 100% vaccination asap!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Assmin love Malaysian dont want them 2 fall sick! illegal migrant is not Malaysian once they are sick, can send them back...

Posted by Tobby > Jul 10, 2021 2:18 PM | Report Abuse

Do you know that half of Selangor population are now migrants! Do you know that 90% of factories in Selangor employ migrants! So whole Malaysia in now under jail sentence because Assmin allow this factories which do not employ malaysians to operate during MCO 3.0!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-10 17:05 |