Posted by chinaman > Aug 14, 2021 3:31 PM | Report Abuse
no 4D game, no genting la...nothing to bet. blame Bangla govt., close all 4d game shops... so, we bet who is PM Lah? wakaka
Answer : Yeah, sure! Ban all the legal gambling! Anyway, only non muslims are allowed to gamble! Once government of the day ban all legal gambling, goverment of the day lose one of the biggest revenue generator! And the illegal gambling takes over everything! You end up with underworld bosses so powerful, they decide who becomes PM!
Its secretary-general Lim Guan Eng said the party has been very clear on Malaysia’s political leadership and what is needed to steer the country forward towards normality post Covid-19.
As lawmaker, been pro migrant is very lucrative! You get millions from those cartel bringing into Malaysia! I mean, if you are pro rakyat like Najib, all you do is give, give and give but no thank you in return!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
3,298 posts
Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:31 | Report Abuse
no 4D game, no genting la...nothing to bet. blame Bangla govt., close all 4d game shops... so, we bet who is PM Lah? wakaka