Datuk Hishamuddin can be better....

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

Hishamuddin is Najib's cousin.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-08-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Look at profile of Ismail Sabri, he doesn't have any achievement. What he has is his controversial racist comments. But he sets an example to youngsters that you dont have to work hard and do things right in order to success. Sometimes a person fails in his job and still get double promotion in a year.

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2021-08-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

Confirm liao Ismail Sabri- 114

Pinky

3,222 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-08-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

change.org is useless for anything to do with Malaysia la

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-08-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

Nowadays everyone can become PM. We should keep dreaming

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-08-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

i want Mr PKP,pkpp,PKB TO BE THE NEXT PRIME MINISTER

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-08-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

AT LEAST HE IS BETTER THAN MAIHAIDIN.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-08-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

MR PKPP CAREER LIMIT UP
FROM DPM TO PM WITHIN ONE MONTH PERIOD

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah, like i said, Harapan leaders attacking Ismail Sabri to cover up for Anwar Ibrahim epic humiliation!
I mean look, who keep telling us he has convincing majority for months now!
Ismail Sabri won fair and square! He won because he got the support from very divided malay MPs! Very divided!
On Anwar side, he can't even get all the Harapan leaders to rally behind him!

alenac

2,618 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-08-19 17:59 | Report Abuse

Mr Failed Mara Digital Mall and MCO.

Posted by ks5S > Aug 19, 2021 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

i want Mr PKP,pkpp,PKB TO BE THE NEXT PRIME MINISTER

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

Ismail Sabri is a mediocre at best! If he remove Zahrul from MOF, he is totally doom! Because, looking at GLCs which will be reporting bad quarters, it's hard to play 'tuan melayu' game!

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:14 | Report Abuse

Chinese population 22%, bumi 62%.
It’s a number games. Look at the number. Why Non Malay not productive? Non Malay only productive in career world. So don’t blame other because sendiri not productive... taukeh so much money, what for not enough children ... can’t be productive.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:18 | Report Abuse

Why China and India will become next super power? They both have manpower and technology. So, offsprings are very important other than having tonnes of money?

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

The tauke sop got know how to manage c 19 pandemic ?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

Mayan civilisation and Aztec civilisation all vanished because of not producing enough offsprings to replace the old senior members.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-08-19 18:26 | Report Abuse

Nothing we can do now.

Just let YDPA settle this thing out

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-08-19 18:27 | Report Abuse

If we want to choose new PM, just do it in the next GE.

I believe it will be happening by next year

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-19 18:30 | Report Abuse

The Mayan civilization collapsed due to Mercury poisoning. This is the generally accepted fact now.

The Roman civilization collapsed due to lead poisoning.
Roman Generals became brain damaged and cannot perform in battles with barbarians near the eol of the Empire.

of course the Malaysian civilization collapsed due to money poisoning.

Posted by trum > Aug 19, 2021 6:23 PM | Report Abuse

Mayan civilisation and Aztec civilisation all vanished because of not producing enough offsprings to replace the old senior members.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:39 | Report Abuse

Sir i3lurker, you are very knowledgable.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:40 | Report Abuse

Sir i3lurker, you are very knowledgable.

i3lurker >The Mayan civilization collapsed due to Mercury poisoning. This is the generally accepted fact now.

The Roman civilization collapsed due to lead poisoning.
Roman Generals became brain damaged and cannot perform in battles with barbarians near the eol of the Empire.

of course the Malaysian civilization collapsed due to money poisoning.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

btw the Aztec civilization was destroyed by the Spanish

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2021-08-19 18:42 | Report Abuse

omg.. telur penyu minister become PM.. hahaha.. Mara.. racist comment.. erm.. can get a better Umno member? Hisanmuddin also okay wa.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:47 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

the penyu never stood a chance

and now?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

Birds of the same feathers will flock together. Same flock of birds promoting their species of birds? Make sense?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-08-19 19:01 | Report Abuse

Look at in the how they manage their states are the poorest and how they manage their tabung haji fund you should know how good they are.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

you dun understand
you must make the people poor and beg for food.

then ONLY they will vote for you.
If the people have even a little bit of money they will migrate overseas.

if possible force the people to be poor for the next few thousand years

Posted by davidkkw79 > Aug 19, 2021 7:01 PM | Report Abuse

Look at in the how they manage their states are the poorest and how they manage their tabung haji fund you should know how good they are.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 19, 2021 7:09 PM | Report Abuse

you dun understand
you must make the people poor and beg for food.

then ONLY they will vote for you.
If the people have even a little bit of money they will migrate overseas.

if possible force the people to be poor for the next few thousand years

Posted by davidkkw79 > Aug 19, 2021 7:01 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Umno has been using this formula for half a century! If majority malays are rich, educated and self relient, you think they will vote for Umno! This is how Mahathir survive in politics for too long! Because he engineered the whole crunches thingy!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-19 19:21 | Report Abuse

Look, attacking Ismail Sabri will not win majority malays hearts in next GE15! Harapan leaders need to understand majority malays voters are now urban and their way of thinking have change! This goes to local chinese as well! You can't use the stale victim card anymore! Or use race religion card against majority malays!
If you cannot unite malaysians regardless or race religion then the path ahead is already doom!
Look, the malay institutions are crumbling! GLCs are crumbling as we speak! There's no oil wealth to support 'tuan melayu' fairy tales! No GST even!
So yeah, we dont' have to do anything to see Ismail Sabri mess up big time! He is mediocre at best! So let's just enjoy the show!
Harapan leaders meanwhile need to get ready to win majority malays heart!

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-08-19 19:29 | Report Abuse

ismail doing a superb job in handling pandemic as everyone can forever work from home. Once in a life time. No work also got paid.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2021-08-19 19:30 | Report Abuse

i sokong kuat kuat on ismail

Posted by WorldWideInvestor > 2021-08-19 19:31 | Report Abuse

in the end, its not up to us to choose. even if ismail sabri becomes PM, next year election

at least muhyiddin let us dine in (in Phase 1) haha

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-19 19:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by trum > Aug 19, 2021 6:14 PM | Report Abuse

Chinese population 22%, bumi 62%.
It’s a number games. Look at the number. Why Non Malay not productive? Non Malay only productive in career world. So don’t blame other because sendiri not productive... taukeh so much money, what for not enough children ... can’t be productive.

Answer : 90% of retail businesses are controlled by local chinese! However, having said that, only 5% local chinese actually running owning retail business! The rest are working for this 5%! But the 95% are taking credit for the 5%!
Look, at the moment this 5% are not doing well! Businesses are failing! Likewise, the local chinese middle income group also not in good position at the moment! We are facing a long and suffering years of Covid! Even if all sectors are open up, nobody is going out and spend like they used to! In short, this 5% will have to cut their losses which means, many of local chinese will lose their jobs! Even those in professional career will be in bare minimum survival mode!
What i am trying to say is, politics is the least in local chinese minds now!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 19:53 | Report Abuse

For the non bumis....it is best for u to stick with multi racial parties like Dap & Pkr or Pakatan Harapan Group mah!

The Lims & Anwar...had sacrifice their lifetime fighting for better, safer and fairer malaysia for all msian mah!

People like Lims & Anwar...were jailed a few times for their strong standing helping the discriminated & fighting against corruptions, i think they should deserve better understanding & respect and not to be ridicule unfairly loh!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 19, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

Please take along also the Lims

Posted by Tobby > Aug 19, 2021 6:36 PM | Report Abuse
Answer : Yeah, they are harmful for local chinese going forward! The level of toxicity brought by the Lims will not be tolerated like previous times!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Look here if Anwar cannot be PM in his lifetime...his ambition will be carry on...by his children & grandchildren...suppose to be this way lawan tetap lawan mah!

They will fight on & on mah!

j450n

446 posts

Posted by j450n > 2021-08-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

the pn government collapse because sabri's party pulled out their support from bersatu. but bersatu support sabri from pn. why?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Birds of the same feathers will flock together. Same flock of birds promoting their species of birds? Make sense?

Posted by j450n > Aug 20, 2021 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

the pn government collapse because sabri's party pulled out their support from bersatu. but bersatu support sabri from pn. why?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

J150n! If Anwar could reach out to Bersatu to rejoin Harapan, he could have been PM already! Look, Anwar didn't even bother to call Abang Joe! Anwar just talk talk talk having this imaginary convincing majority out of thin air!

Sam Singh

246 posts

Posted by Sam Singh > 2021-08-20 18:12 | Report Abuse

You have successfully prevented Ismail Sabri from becoming Prime Minister!! CONGRATULATIONS!

This is very impressive!
Little twerps have so much power!
Sign petitions, forward Ambiga's call, have votes on Twitter and you have achieved so much! Wow!

MUAHAHA!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-20 18:17 | Report Abuse

PN stayed together like wolves because its feeding time.

its a malay unity government and what is a few Chinese MPs doing there?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, they want to cari makan also. MIC also there. Sabah party also there.All supporters. Csh is truly king to mca, mic, a few Sabah and Swak MP? Betul?

Posted by qqq3333 > Aug 20, 2021 6:17 PM | Report Abuse

PN stayed together like wolves because its feeding time.

its a malay unity government and what is a few Chinese MPs doing there?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-20 18:53 | Report Abuse

I heard in i3 possibly rm10 conversion kambing a few years down the road lah?

alenac

2,618 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-08-20 19:03 | Report Abuse

Back to the old days of more rent-seeking. Don't work too hard just wait for durians to fall. Failure of human leadership compares to the animal kingdom.

Posted by amateurJR > Aug 19, 2021 4:04 PM | Report Abuse

Look at the profile of Ismail Sabri, he doesn't have any achievement. What he has, only his controversial racist comments. But he sets an example to youngsters that you don't have to work hard and do things right in order to succeed. Sometimes a person fails in his job and still gets double promotion in a year.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-20 19:27 | Report Abuse

I heard in i3 possibly rm10 conversion kambing a few years down the road lah?
All Sifus winnings in Bursa here will be depreciated to from 4.25 to 10.00 conversion rate? is This the end game? This is what I am afraid of. From merdeka till now, continuously depreciation? Winnings in Bursa also not meaningful?

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-20 20:10 | Report Abuse

hopefully USD1.00 -> RM100,000.00

wheeelbarrows of money to go shopping

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

Haha you do not need to be even as UMNO President or Deputy President to be PM. You just need to be at the right place at the right time.

Posted by alenac > Aug 20, 2021 7:03 PM | Report Abuse
Back to the old days of more rent-seeking. Don't work too hard just wait for durians to fall. Failure of human leadership compares to the animal kingdom

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-08-20 20:37 | Report Abuse

Agree.

Just let it happen.

Focus to our life. Next GE, we choose again

Posted by leno > Aug 20, 2021 8:29 PM | Report Abuse

Don't waste time,
just give up,
and save your energy,
go buy insas or insas-wc
and migrate elsewhere.

This is the best u can do for yourself and family.

4,767 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

Haha Insas and Insas-WC are now at the right place and at the right time RM 3 coming.