5 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-08-21 19:31

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2021-08-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

One could argue the 9th PM is still "illegitimate" since his party wasn't the one chosen by the rakyat during GE14. I am just a novice but I think the 9th PM should be a PH person. A minority government can still govern by consensus/compromise. Not?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:24 | Report Abuse

Tributes to PH & anwar loh!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah, says Anwar minions! As we speak, Harapan leaders are preparing for post Anwar!
Tell me, who blew the chance when Mohiden offer unity government on silver platter! Yeah, Anwar Ibrahim!
Dap leaders were ready to support Mohiden through CSA! And you know what, Anwar told off Dap leaders! He said he has convincing majority and need not of Mohiden olive branch!
Yeah, you know the rest! Anwar is a disappointment as usually! Always come hard with plan A but really didn't have any plan B! It's like jumping from plane without parachute! That's Anwar for you!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:31 | Report Abuse

Moo offer cannot be trusted & cannot be implemented mah!

Why leh ??

Bcos no 2/3 majority thus cannot change & reform mah!

It is just moo strategy of divide & rule mah!

This tobby is bodoh loh!