38 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2021-09-01 18:57

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-31 12:50 | Report Abuse

80% of the people only play play and punt punt in the stock market like gambling in a casino is bound to fail

10% will break even but wasting their time

Only 10% minority who invest carefully will succeed

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

LOL..Care to tell us about your NETX investment?

ROFLMAO !!!

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-31 13:04 | Report Abuse

Netx?

I still happily holding Netx

Netx is

Cash rich
Zero borrowing for business except small loan for shophouse worth Rm5 millions
Netx has Rm100 mil in cash equal to 12 sen
Netx at 11 sen is selling below cash value

Netx has margin of safety at 11 sen with Nav of 19 sen

Gemspot which is like a small grab business

So Netx is not a greater fool stock at current low prices

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 13:05 | Report Abuse

Then why did it do share consolidation and killed many of your followers.

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-31 13:10 | Report Abuse

killed what?

Netx is still an inspiring work in progress and will rebound in its own time

Did you notice my warnings in gpacket and mmag when both were pumped up to Rm1.60?

Today gpacket crashed to 17 sen and mmag collapsed to 9.5 sen (more than 90% wipeout?)

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-31 13:13 | Report Abuse

Dickyme

If I remember correctly you chased Sendai at Rm1.60? Today Sendai crashed to 22.5 sen and you confessed you lost Rm80,000 in send die?

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 13:16 | Report Abuse

LOL..

I wish it was true!

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-31 13:16 | Report Abuse

Not you then ? Who was that?

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 13:17 | Report Abuse

I don't know.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2021-08-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

Short-cut to figure out fake stock tips provider

Be aware of tips provider.

Be aware of high return promises. 50%+ monthly return promise is the almost sure-shot sign of fraud.

You should only choose equity advisors who provide investment tips with detailed logic and proper report on the company.

Most tips providers don’t provide any logic. They just mention “Buy with target and stop loss”. Ask them what is the rationale behind the call? Find out whether you are getting any satisfactory answer or they are just avoiding it?

Don’t get fascinated by the fabulous past records and few clients’ testimony. Those can be false also.

Various new methods are coming day by day to trap innocent investors. So, always be aware.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-31 16:04 | Report Abuse

Very true. I have witnessed period of time where there were virtually no buyer when the market drops. At that time, nobody would talk growth, cash flows, low PE etc. All they talked was to get out even at big loss

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

The theory is for us to play play the stock mkt circular musical chair for fun n

enjoyment mah.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

Veri exciting n entertaining !

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-09-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Kesian...kesian...kesian...

Semua masih fikir...mimpi...semoga..."Skim Cepat Kaya"...

Citadel666

531 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-09-01 10:50 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

So many people with so many different ideas

All welcome

Welcome to share your views freely

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-09-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

When 'tips' to invest in TGUAN released with best presentation in Oct 2020, the share price peaked and down all the way till now, still not yet back to the RM3.30 level.

Beware of kind sharing from 'expert'.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 10:59 | Report Abuse

Netx is a fun stock, a stock to play for fun onli, why sailang so much ?

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2021-09-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

In Oct - Nov 2020, TGUAN is under this category

OVER PAYING EVEN FOR A GOOD STOCK

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

ahbah ahbah

Calvin advise you better buy some really good shares and make good money

Then don't eat so much unhealthy nasi lemak ok

please eat more fruits and vegetables for your health sake

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:04 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

leno By now,
u should know,
small fish do not move market.
Force-Converting them is a waste of time.

If we take 100 members
5 members own 95% of stocks value
95 members own remaining 5%.

Your job is to convince the main 5 members.
And to be humble enough to learn from this 5 members.
There must be good reason why they can reach their level.
01/09/2021 11:09 AM

YOU ARE SO CLEVER

I KNOW THESE 5 BIG FISHES & I DON'T THINK I WANT TO FOLLOW THEM

TOO RISKY

I RATHER EAT LESS & SLEEP WELL EVERY NIGHT WITH GOOD CONSCIENCE

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng leno By now,
u should know,
small fish do not move market.
Force-Converting them is a waste of time

Actually I am not force - converting but trying to save as many as possible from bankruptcy & later chased by ahlong or loan sharks

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

CHONG Kong Hui When 'tips' to invest in TGUAN released with best presentation in Oct 2020, the share price peaked and down all the way till now, still not yet back to the RM3.30 level.

Beware of kind sharing from 'expert'.
01/09/2021 10:59 AM

YOU ARE CORRECT!

DON'T OVERPAY EVEN IF A STOCK IS GOOD

See My Buy Call on ANNjoo at Rm1.35

http://www.sharetisfy.com/2019/02/annjoo-steel-why-is-it-in-calvin-tan.html

TODAY ANNJOO ALREADY UP 100% & WHATASPP FRIENDS ITCHY TO CHASE?

I WARN THEM NOT TO CHASE ANNJOO AS PRICES NOT CHEAP & BAD DEBTS MIGHT COME FROM STRESSED OUT CONTRACTORS DUE TO HIGH STEEL & LABOUR COST

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by leno > Sep 1, 2021 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

let say A is holding Bpower stock.
u say Bpower going to bacrupt.
U ask A to sell.
A sell to who ?
Sell to C ?
Then u must ask C to not buy from A.
Then how leh ?
Who are u going to save ?
A or C ?

At the end,
it is all coming back to the point i have been repeating again and again.

Your mission is to dig up good stock,
and let's the 5 members share their view with u

MISSION TO DIG UP GOOD STOCK SHARE WITH 5 MEMBERS?

YES OF COURSE IF REFER TO WHATSPP FRIENDS SURE CAN

PROBLEM IS THE 5 VERY BIG ONES OUT THERE

THEY NO WANT BUY GOOD STOCK

THEY LOOK FOR "STRANGE" STOCK WITH LESS PAID UP CAPITAL TO BUY THEN GORENG UP & SELL TO OTHER WATER FISH & AHBAH ALSO LOVE TO JOIN THEM?

AHBAH ARE YOU OK?

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

LENO LENO

HAVE YOU STUDIED COMPUTER FORM WITH ALMOST VERY LITTLE EARNINGS?

SELL LANDS PRICE CAN UP 1,000%

ONLY 205 MILLION SMALL CAPITALISATION?

VERY EASY TO CORNER BY BIG 5?

DID YOU GO GIVE WARNING?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

ahbah is a small kampong kid, kena bully everywhere even here, so got to keep a big

dog to take care of him lah.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

Nasi lemak ... veri healthy food bcos got santam, got coconut oil containing vit d

which protect us from catching c 19 !!!

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 12:16 |

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

Fruits ... not so good lah bcos got sugar / sucrouse mah. Bad for those who got

diabetes !

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

ahbah Nasi lemak ... veri healthy food bcos got santam, got coconut oil containing vit d

which protect us from catching c 19 !!!
01/09/2021 12:12 PM

WRONG LAH

COCONUT MILK IF COOKED TURNED INTO BAD CHOLESTOROL

WILL CLOG UP YOUR BLOOD

TAKE VIT C 1000 MG FOR PROTECTION AGAINST COVID 19 BEST

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

Coconut milk when cooked turned into coconut oil which also can tahan veri high

temperature without getting spoiled.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

" Malaysians have no issue with eating nasi lemak at any time of the day, be it breakfast, lunch, dinner or even supper! "

NO ISSUE at all !!!

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 12:42 |

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 12:46 | Report Abuse

Ok where is Leno?

Pls come and post comments

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

DickyMe I don't know.
31/08/2021 1:17 PM

Ok Dickyme

I just found out the guy who lost Rm80,000 in Sendai

His name is i3lurker (not you)

53,241 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

Paragon kena UMA today after gone Limit Up

Paragon has no earnings but losses in last two qtrs

It is a Greater Fool stock of little value

Any one holding paragon please sell 1st thing tomorrow & don't look back

If you got CF (Computer Form) also MUST SELL & GET OUT!