Why not?

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

need advice on how to setup 2MDB

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

Semail Sabri looks more of a puppet on a string, should also invite Jho Low back and head MOF, if this is an eventual appointment. The entire world will be laughing at Malaysia. Jibby is indispensable as there is no more talent in Malaysia, have to hire a crook.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-11 00:26 | Report Abuse

no worries

Jho Low should be invited back to be in charge of:-

MoF
MinEd
MinDef
MinHealth
DBKL

and some say Kastam too

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 00:34 | Report Abuse

Just economic adviser! Not a biggie! The current administration need all the advise it needs! After Harapan and PN bad way of managing investment, why not!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 00:36 | Report Abuse

To me, Ismail Sabri must give top priority to bring back HSR into fruition! Should not have been scrap!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 00:38 | Report Abuse

Next cut the size of civil service and reintroduce GST at lower rate! But cutting civil service is another top priority!
Take JPJ for example, Pos Malaysia can do what JPJ is doing much better! why employ so many excess staff with pension when Pos Malaysia could streamline it's operation at much lower and efficient in comparison! And end of the day, no need to pay pension for low fruit pickers!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

Go for it.

Travel Boom coming.

Revenge spending coming

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

NO anwar NO LGE NO Sabo

Najib will be BACK

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

Anwar LGE Mat Sabu! They are bunch of total jokers! I mean, you really want to see LGE comeback as MOF! He was the worst ever in our history! You want Mat Sabu, a fail cook! He cant' even finish his culinary course! You want Anwar, who mishandle our economy and destroyed our education system!
Haix, you can't expect to win the race with this type of faulty lawmakers! But in Malaysia, what to do, the other side is far worse!
As for Najib, look, if you think Najib is the wrong person to be economic advise, then please submit someone who is qualified! You can't right! Oh, wait, you want Mahathir! Hihihaha!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

there are many public listed. co. but with time bomb of 1mdb trait, in particular with billions of debts., but not so politicised like najis 1mdb....if not due to amanah saham, or EPF, support- close shop long time ago

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

funny why nobody complaining about convict being ph leader & ph perennial favourite pm candidate

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

one man's meat, another's poison

what else is new

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

maybe blog author zulkifli mohd bakar is someone's strategic proxy in disguise, eh?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Sep 11, 2021 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

funny why nobody complaining about convict being ph leader & ph perennial favourite pm candidate

Answer : True! Anwar is a ex convict! Najib is found guilty! So how come nobody talk about Anwar been one of the same!

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-09-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

Really lower the Malaysian standard to the lowest of low. Are we so lack of capable people? What is going on?

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

Ini ialah Malaysia Boleh... One Malaysian Big Family... our new motto. What a Good Idea. So in the end, no frienemy lah in Malaysia. All included, Canteek.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 18:10 | Report Abuse

Any anti hopping law?

Any maximum 2 terms for PM in Malaysia?
Let’s see for your self.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-12 18:22 | Report Abuse

Agong can pardon anyone. He is not a convict yet. So nothing to pardon.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-12 18:29 | Report Abuse

ph fin min also almost convict

if his good lawyer friend whom he lobbied hard to become ag didn't gugor his rasuah case, good chance he also would have become a convict

why nobody complaining about this here then

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-12 18:36 | Report Abuse

simply branding other guys convict la what la, just to defame, slander, spite & condemn the other side opposite to his

but when it comes to his own side, he suddenly becomes blind, deaf, dumb & mute

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2021-09-12 18:42 | Report Abuse

HSR will be revived!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-12 19:30 | Report Abuse

Ahhh, GOD knows who are the real convicts.
In this world all wayang only.
Next world is a forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever world. Those convicted by GOD will stay in HELL forever and ever and ever and ever.
Human doesn’t understand the concept forever and ever and ever and ever?
I understand that concept... and very afraid of GOD judgement.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Sep 12, 2021 6:29 PM | Report Abuse

ph fin min also almost convict

if his good lawyer friend whom he lobbied hard to become ag didn't gugor his rasuah case, good chance he also would have become a convict

why nobody complaining about this here then

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

juliana, any idea when your next world is going to begin, and where the likeliest location is going to be

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

VolatileIsMyGold, so unlucky question you ask yourself first when you want to go?
Don’t ask my time to go. God determine my time lah.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-13 12:44 | Report Abuse

So how do you think you're going to look like in your next world

Anything near like how you look now in this world?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

Correction! Anwar is an ex convict! Najib is not yet a convict! He still appealing his conviction!
Tell me, how come we blindly accept ex convict to be PM! How come there's no issue there!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

Between Anwar and Najib, Anwar won't issue that many bonds (future Malaysian generations money). Because most bumi don't know economics or common sense about money, there is a loophole for politicians to get future money without the knowledge of most rakyat.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-13 12:51 | Report Abuse

Stockfreak! Yeah, anyway, Najib still have to pay one billion tax! So i think he is heading to jail and declare bankrupt at the same time!

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2021-09-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

Oh, calm down, dude

It has not actually happened yet

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2021-09-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

What is actually going to play out & how it is going to play out is not going to be dictated, in any way whatsoever, by what you are personally thinking yourself just in your own mind

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

yep tobby needs to learn to restrain himself a bit

tends to get overexcited too easily sometimes

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

wonder if zulkifly mohd bakar himself really thinks deep enough when he writes anything about something

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-14 23:06 | Report Abuse

sound like he was only rambling & babbling away for all it's worth

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2021-09-15 00:14 | Report Abuse

chinaman, why are you cherrypicking on the negatives & only talking about the debts of 1mdb

you should be talking about the assets of 1mdb too

do you know that trx is a subsidiary of 1mdb?

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2021-09-15 00:20 | Report Abuse

fyi, chinaman, the assets of 1mdb surpass its liabilities by several billions