6 comment(s). Last comment by Alwinb 2021-09-17 10:22

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-09-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

Happy Malysia Day, SS Lee and all Malaysians!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 12:14 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

WHY INSAS IS A GREAT INVESTMENT LEH ?

INSAS AN OPPORTUNITY BUY NOT TO BE MISSED MAH!

Peter Lynch had this very important advice loh....!!

When a stock is cheap, look for the reason ,why a stock is cheap?.

If a stock is cheap for a temporary reason, then it becomes value investing.

If a stock is cheap for a permanent reason, then it becomes a value trap.

When you look at the situation of INSAS, you come to the question:

When can I reasonably expect the temporary undervaluation of INSAS to be resolved to it's proper price?

If your answer is I don't know when it will resolve, how it & who will resolve it, or why would they?

Then you are better off not owning INSAS.

Why Raider says Insas can be a strong growth stock ?
Bcos Insas has shown very consistent earnings growth support & value creation every year for the past years mah!

Insas is not a goreng stock, thus its share show steady appreciation consistently...thus over medium term, Insas will surely do better n gain better appreciation than most goreng stocks loh!

Just look at the amazing growth track record of value creation of insas for the past 10 yrs

June 2021- Nta Rm 2.99

Mar 2021 - Nta Rm 2.96

Dec 2020 - Nta Rm 2.83

Dec 2019- Nta Rm 2.68

Dec 2018- Nta Rm 2.54

Dec 2017..Nta rm 2.49

Dec 2016 ...Nta Rm 2.18

Dec 2015..Nta Rm 1.96

Dec 2014..Nta rm 1.82

Dec 2013 nta..rm 1.71

Dec 2012 nta ..rm 1.51

Dec 2011 nta..rm 1.38

Dec 2010 nta...rm 1.22

Dec 2009 nta ..rm 1.14

Insas Amazing Good Earnings & Value Creation Track records .

Insas has grown from Rm 1.14 NTA per share to Rm 2.99 per share in June 2021 & amazing capital gain of 162% over a period of about 12 yrs or a capital gain of 13.5% pa but if u factored in the dividend as well as u get a return above 14.5% pa loh!

Conclusion; Insas is a very great investment with equivalent to berkshire hathaway mah!

U just sleep well investing in insas loh!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-16 22:19 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-16 23:39 |

Alwinb

74 posts

Posted by Alwinb > 2021-09-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing Sslee