29 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-09-21 17:32

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 12:06 | Report Abuse

This question will be asked endlessly if reform is not carried out! It's time to reform MACC! MACC must be placed under parliment just like AG! Problem is MACC and AG are under PM!

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-09-21 12:11 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

Yeah, civil service is so corrupted, you hardly find morally upright ones!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 12:14 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah, if going by Hadi words, corruption is normal! It's acceptable in Islam! That's what Hadi says not me!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-21 12:14 | Report Abuse

balik tongsan, not happy....this is the reply always we hit in return

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

Haha if the most successful kleptocrat ex-PM still able to walk free and make famous his call card "Malu Apa Bossku" what that tell you about our nation and those suppose to uphold the law.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 12:29 |

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-21 12:42 | Report Abuse

Ok we accept Hukum Hudud- Hadi Bawang idea - chop off hand of pencuri, ok?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-21 12:50 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Sep 21, 2021 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

Ok we accept Hukum Hudud- Hadi Bawang idea - chop off hand of pencuri, ok?

Answer : Yeah, average malays with no hands! But those in corrupted lawmakers and civil servants are walking tall, get very annoy if you don't call them 'datoks'! I think its' safe to say if you are datok, then you must be corrupted!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 12:54 | Report Abuse

Only in Malaysia the corrupted are proud to call themselves datoks!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

When the corrupted politicians balik kampung

thousands come to greet them.

means => Corrupted are Heroes of the people.

thats why all politicians try to be corrupted so that can be Heroes of the people

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

i3lurker! Yeah, only in Malaysia corrupt leaders are worship!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

Robin Hood??

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

I think it's safe to say rakyat loves corrupted people! That's why they call them datoks!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 13:02 | Report Abuse

If there is no corruption in Malaysia, every Malaysian citizen will be driving either a Mercedes, BMW, Volvo or Alfa Romeo.

Instead corrupted politicians drive Rolls Royce.

corruption amount involved easily approaching RM1 Trillion since independence.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 13:03 | Report Abuse

Conclusion => Malaysians love suffering coz they support politicians to be corrupt.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 13:04 | Report Abuse

Corruption is why cost of living go up! Corruption is reason why quality of living so bad! Just look at Malaysia today! Everything is falling apart!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 13:06 | Report Abuse

How can this silly hadi support corruption leh ?

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

Without corruption a double storey terrace house is only worth RM350,000.00 at best

with corruption developer sells ds houses at 1.8 million each

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 13:16 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 13:20 | Report Abuse

I forgot The Apprentice is staying in Bangi next to the nuclear reactor

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 13:26 | Report Abuse

Msia nuclear station not operating bcos lack of maintenance for many years mah!

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 1:20 PM | Report Abuse

I forgot The Apprentice is staying in Bangi next to the nuclear reactor

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

Without corruption a double storey terrace house is only worth RM350,000.00 at best

Answer : Yeah, most are Junior Lim buddies! That's why Penang is so unafforable nowadays!
Anyway, developers can jack up prices for the next 10 years or so! But the next generation local chinese wont be able to afford houses in Malaysia! So you only see acceleration of chinese youth off to other countries! So you end up seeing chinese China taking over most of our landed property in the future! Sad but that's what greed can do to society!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Boloh loh!

Do u know u can buy a bungalow for Rm 20k & get a double storey terrace house for Rm 15k in KL 1970 leh ?

What is the price today leh ?

Double storey terace house is around Rm 1m & the bungalow house is Rm 2.2m mah!

Do u know, u can buy singapore the same double storey house and bungalow can be bought at the similar price of Rm 16k & Rm 20k for spore as well loh!

What is price for spore today for double storey house & bungalow leh ?
Rm 8m for double storey terrace house and Rm 25m for bungalow house loh!

Why spore so little corruption compare to msia the house prices are so much more expensive compare to msia kuala lumpur leh ?

Conclusion :This bcos house price is nothing to do with corruption mah!

Posted by Tobby > Sep 21, 2021 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Yeah, most are Junior Lim buddies! That's why Penang is so unafforable nowadays!
Anyway, developers can jack up prices for the next 10 years or so! But the next generation local chinese wont be able to afford houses in Malaysia! So you only see acceleration of chinese youth off to other countries! So you end up seeing chinese China taking over most of our landed property in the future! Sad but that's what greed can do to society!

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

construction cost is still very low
Chartered QS tells me most of the cost of houses goes to "cough cough"

approvals from

land office
town council
tenaga
water
bomba
sewerage
telekom

wink wink
cough cough

or if you are naughty and dun behave well, you will NEVER ever get any approval from anybody.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 17:29 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Try renovating your house see how much it cost u lah!

Renovation not much approval required & u do not get much corruption, why so expensive leh ?

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

construction cost is still very low
Chartered QS tells me most of the cost of houses goes to "cough cough"

approvals from

land office
town council
tenaga
water
bomba
sewerage
telekom

wink wink
cough cough

or if you are naughty and dun behave well, you will NEVER ever get any approval from anybody.

Page 1

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

i3lucker! Yeah, total agree! Have to give some 'donations' to those civil servants! Like i said, this corrupted civil servants end up respected by society! They are very annoyed if you fail to address them as 'datoks'! And of course retiring with fat pension as well! So Malaysia!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

i3lucker! Corruption is not haram you know! Just ask Hadi! It's very halal! don't shot me! Ask Hadi!